We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ELLA Hyderabad”
Review of Ellaa Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ellaa Hotel
Ranked #34 of 313 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
“ELLA Hyderabad”
Reviewed May 2, 2014

Had a great stay at Ella. The hospitality and the services are great. Relished the in room dining, the food was of great quality and taste. Morning complimentary breakfast catered all varieties.
Overall it was very good.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rajnikhanth-Virtusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EllaaHotels, General Manager at Ellaa Hotel, responded to this review, May 4, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ellaa Hotels, Hyderabad!

Thanks very much for taking time and posting review on TripAdvisor about your recent stay with us at Ellaa Hotels!

We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience with us, Thanks very much for posting such a fabulous review. Our team is more than happy to hear from you and thanks very much for identifying & appreciating our Hospitality and services. Rest be assured and we will continue to do the same hard work to make sure our guests every stay would a memorable and pleasant.

Once again Thank you for your feedback and we all look forward to welcoming you back at Ellaa Hotels!


Warm Regards,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

433 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    182
    160
    57
    18
    16
See reviews for
56
28
34
275
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Being in the offskirts, it was soo peaceful that everytime I came back from work, i wanted to retire into the room due to its pleasantness. Hotel food excellent, all service staff very prompt in response, general ambience excellent, utmost cleanlines maintained, multiutilities lyk gym spa pleasing. Special mention the ladies in the front office(ramya and tanuja) very courteous and helpful.personally i enjoyed my 12 days f stay at ella.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shibha N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EllaaHotels, General Manager at Ellaa Hotel, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ellaa Hotels, Hyderabad!

Thanks very much for taking time and posting review on TripAdvisor about your recent stay with us at Ellaa Hotels!

We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience with us, Thanks very much for posting such a fabulous review. I have shared your review with Ms. Tanuja and Ms. Ramya, they are more than happy to hear from you and thanks very much for identifying & appreciating their hard work. Rest be assured and we will continue to do the same hard work to make sure our guests every stay would a memorable and pleasant.

Once again Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back at Ellaa Hotels!


Warm Regards,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 5, 2014 via mobile

I tried Ellaa Suites for my business trip this time around. I was not disappointed cos of my choice. The ambience was good, staffs were courteous, suit was awesome and the taste and variety of the food can be tad better. But thats purely based on my preference. Overall rating was 4 outta 5. Would recommend this place to my friends and family and I will visit this place again in some time.

Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank hari_ivn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EllaaHotels, General Manager at Ellaa Hotel, responded to this review, April 6, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thanks very much for taking time and posting review on TripAdvisor about your recent stay with us at Ellaa Hotels!

We are glad to know that you had a wonderful experience with us, Thanks very much for posting such a fabulous review. We have made note of your feedback with regards to food taste and variety of foods to be increased. Will assure you that they will be taken care. Rest be assured and we will continue to do the same hard work to make sure our guests every stay would a memorable and pleasant.

Once again Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back at Ellaa Hotels!


Warm Regards,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muscat, Oman
1 review
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Our stay at Ellaa Hyderabad was a wonderful experience
Peaceful surroundings ; Courteous staff ; Excellent service ; Beautiful ambiance -felt very much at home
Enjoyed every moment of our stay
Dr M Roy

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mini M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EllaaHotels, General Manager at Ellaa Hotel, responded to this review, April 3, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thanks very much for taking time and posting review on TripAdvisor about your recent stay with us at Ellaa Hotels!

We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience with us, Thanks very much for posting such a fabulous review. Rest be assured and we will continue to do the same hard work to make sure our guests every stay would a memorable and pleasant.

Once again Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back at Ellaa Hotels!


Warm Regards,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 29, 2014

The hotel is clean, service is good and the food is great. I'm very particular with food and the food here is literally nice. Good gym for my regular workout and quiet place for a good rest after my busy work in the convention centre.

However, there's a few drawback. First, it is quite far from the city which is quite inconvenient as it's not easy to get a prepaid cab in Hyderabad. Second, night life is not so happening here as the only bar is always empty.

I'm here for 7 days business trip. Travelling here to Hyderabad International Convention Center is just 10-20 minutes away which is very convenient for me. For me overall is GOOD ! Because all I need is just a good place to rest, eat and exercise.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WaiMenOng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EllaaHotels, General Manager at Ellaa Hotel, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thanks very much for taking time and posting review on TripAdvisor about your recent stay with us at Ellaa Hotels!

We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience with us, Thanks very much for posting such a fabulous review. Rest be assured and we will continue to do the same hard work to make sure our guests every stay would a memorable and pleasant.

Once again Thank you for your feedback and I look forward to welcoming you back at Ellaa Hotels!


Warm Regards,

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doha, Qatar
1 review
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Ella hotel is one of the best hotel i ever stayed . amazing ambiance, nice and clean rooms, superb Nirva Spa and swimming pool...... i really enjoyed my stay with Ella. Hotel staff is very cooperative and helpful.it was a memorable visit to Hyderabad because of Hotel Ella.
Adhik.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank adhik g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EllaaHotels, General Manager at Ellaa Hotel, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thanks very much for taking time and posting review on TripAdvisor about your recent stay with us at Ellaa Hotels!

We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience with us, Thanks very much for posting such a fabulous review. Rest be assured and we will continue to do the same hard work to make sure our guests every stay would a memorable and pleasant.

Once again Thank you for your feedback and I look forward to welcoming you back at Ellaa Hotels!


Warm Regards,

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
147 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Stayed there for a business conference and extended over the weekend for a family trip. Good hotel with excellent facility. Breakfast is fabulous and all staffs are very friendly. I enjoyed every bit of my stay there.

Room Tip: all rooms are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ShantanuChatterjee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EllaaHotels, General Manager at Ellaa Hotel, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thanks very much for taking time and posting review on TripAdvisor about your recent stay with us at Ellaa Hotels!

We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience with us, Thanks very much for posting such a fabulous review . We are continuously striving hard towards improving our guests’ overall experience. Rest be assured and we will continue to do the same hard work to make our guests every stay a memorable and pleasant.

Once again Thank you for your feedback and I look forward to welcoming you back at Ellaa Hotels!


Warm Regards,

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Hyderabad Gachibowli
1.6 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
#7 of 313 in Hyderabad
720 reviews
1.4 mi away
Oakwood Residence Kapil Hyderabad
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
The Park Hyderabad
The Park Hyderabad
#25 of 313 in Hyderabad
1,623 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hyatt Hyderabad Gachibowli
Hyatt Hyderabad Gachibowli
#23 of 313 in Hyderabad
490 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel AVASA
Hotel AVASA
#11 of 313 in Hyderabad
912 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ellaa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ellaa Hotel

Property: Ellaa Hotel
Address: Hill Ridge Springs H 2-55/H/H | Gachibowli, Hyderabad 500032, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 313 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Ellaa Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 117
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ellaa Hotel is located in Hyderabad IT centre GACHIBOWLI, HITECH CITY, Financial business district and is well connected to Hyderabad International Convention Centre (HICC) and World class exhibition centre (HITEX). The hotel is 30 minutes drive from The Rajiv Gandhi International Airport. It has been designed to provide a comfortable and business-friendly environment for the business traveller. Key features are spacious rooms, Suits, Hi-speed internet, Wi-Fi enabled rooms, international restaurants namely Italia and Alchemy, Multicusine restaurant Indus, Speciality Restaurant-Kebab Pavilion, Rocks Bar, and 24 hours gym facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Preferred Hotels, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ellaa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing