We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ellaa Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$84
$59
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$336
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
$38
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$79
$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$44
$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Stay Inn(Hyderabad)
$31
$30
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (472)
Filter reviews
472 results
Traveler rating
188
167
72
26
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
188
167
72
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindus restaurantsmall kitchenexecutive suiteliving roomvalue for moneybusiness triproom servicefinancial districtkebabswimming poollong stayvisit hyderabadbreakfast spreadbuffet dinnerrooms are spaciousbusiness hoteldecent hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
434 - 439 of 472 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2011

I stayed there for a night on a business trip. I was really impressed with the helpful staff. As this was my first trip to Hyderabad , staff really guided me.
The room was clean and has all the facilities.
Only negative point was there was no free wi fi in the room.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank deepak_k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CstSvcMgr, Public Relations Manager at Ellaa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2011

Dear Mr.Deepak, greetings from Ellaa Hotels..!

We are most appreciative of the time you have taken to share your experiences on this platform.

Ellaa Hotels has as it's primary mission of delivering service that is personalized and tailored to each guest's needs; and that is what we all staff here are committed to deliver. We are extremely happy to hear that you were delighted with your experience at our hotel during your stay with us.

On a separate note, with regards to the wi-fi, we do offer complimentary wired LAN connection in the rooms. The wi-fi connection is currently complimentary only in the business center. However, we shall take your feedback seriously and consider having it free in the rooms as well.

Thank you once again for sharing your experiences with us.

If we can ever be of assistance to you, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel.

Thank you.

Sincerely,

Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2011

i am Hassan Mahmood from UK and i work for a mnc company. i stayed at Ellaa Hotel in gachibowli. i was there for 18 days. i love the property as it provide calm and quite ambiance. i was taken care off very well and all my basic needs and request was attended to in a very professional manner. front desk staff very friendly and prompt. i enjoyed the continental spread at the buffet and also got an opportunity to tatse the food at the Lucknowi food festival. i took a swedish massage at their nirva spa and i was totally delighted. its the best treatment i had ever experience and its value for money. ovileall my experince was great and i thank all the staff for making my stay a memorable. special thank to GM of the Hotel who offered me a complimentary airport drop. i would certainly recommend this hotel to my colleagues

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hassan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EllaaHotels, Public Relations Manager at Ellaa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for patronizing us and posting your review and recommendation of our hotel on Trip Advisor!

We are pleased to note that you liked our Hotel facilities and services offered by staff. It is our endeavor to create great experiences and we are truly appreciative of your kind words!

We look forward to welcoming you back at Ellaa Hotels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2011

I stayed there for a night and day the staff were helpful, the rooms were good and had style. The spa was the best feature, their hydrotheraphy massage were so relaxing and pampering. they also have a good selection of restaurants and bars.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sxjthefirst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EllaaHotels, Public Relations Manager at Ellaa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2011

Dear Guest

Thank you so much for your recent stay at Ellaa Hotels Hyderabad & for your encouraging comments on the hotel.
Its a pleasure to know that our Hotel facilities & Spa are liked by you so much and we would look forward to welcome you back at Ellaa Hotels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2011

i checked in on 11th Aug and after having my rooms booked the check in was very confusing and not the one which i got booked. I was asked to wait in the lobby for more than an hour and after long travel it was really up setting.
I had to have a very disapointing factor when i wanted to meet the general manager of the hotel i was told that he is in a meeting and doesnt have any time.
I had ordered some pakoras from the room service it was delivered after 45mins of long wait. Would definitely not reccommend any one to stay in this hotel

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank linda m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EllaaHotels, Public Relations Manager at Ellaa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2011

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback & posting your review at Trip Advisor. We regret that we were not able to meet your expectations where you had delayed services!
We have taken the note of concerned areas and all the corrective action has been taken too & I am sure that you will notice the changes on positive note on your next visit!
We would look forward to welcome you back at Ellaa Hotels!

Regards
The Management
Ellaa Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

Value for money. Great hotel to stay, in case your office in in the HITEC City or GACHIBOWLI SEZ corridor. Well connected and quick pick-up and drop service. Has good restaurants and serve good food at affordable rates. Takes less than 30 minutes to reach Airort.
Very friendly staff.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank myselfHyderabad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EllaaHotels, Public Relations Manager at Ellaa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time and posting your review and recommendation of our hotel on Trip Advisor!

We are pleased to note that you liked our Hotel facilities and the hospitality offered by our staff. It is our endeavor to create great experiences and we are truly appreciative of your kind words which motivates us delight other guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Ellaa Hotels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews