We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best for lunch and dinner buffet”
Review of Barbeque Nation

Barbeque Nation
Ranked #8 of 5,667 Restaurants in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Buffet, Reservations
Neighborhood: Banjara Hills
Hyderabad, India
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best for lunch and dinner buffet”
Reviewed June 14, 2011

I use to visit this restaurant frequently at least once in month. The barbeques are awesome here and the taste is very nice. Te other stuff items are also very good. But recently they increased the charges.

  • Visited March 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Trooper28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

716 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    343
    295
    59
    11
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Bon Apetite..!”
Reviewed June 11, 2011

If u have a good apetite capacity. Itz best place to reach. Best bbq, service, ambience,..
Really wonderful place whr u have best dinner. :-)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vjeinstein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sotogrande, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Nice food - albeit Barbecue concept not fully utilised”
Reviewed June 9, 2011

We went there with a large group and the one price made things easy to manage. Food was good with the barbecue prawns a particular highlight for me. Other starters were a bit of a mixed bunch - chicken was good but fish went cold quickly. However the barbecue concept was not fully utilised and most of the skewers were merely kept warm. Chicken was good though!

From the bar, the food was good although did feel a bit mass produced. Absence of roti was missed as well although some more options was good. Range of desserts looked impressive but too full to go near :)

  • Visited June 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank justarover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“just the right kind of flavour”
Reviewed June 8, 2011

though being a vegeterain, i was usprised onhow they innovated over the period to have some good vegeteran delicacies, especially the one with baby potatoes. For outing with the family, it is perfect and real value for money. for my repeat my visit, not much of change in flavour or variety is seen.

  • Visited May 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank siddharthad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hyderabad
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Place for food lovers”
Reviewed June 7, 2011

After a long time got such a good food as well as nice service.Food is awesome. Kebabs are delicious.When we went through the menu for the first time we were surprised how ll we manage to eat soo much.There was ten types of kebab both veg n non veg.Prawn, mushroom n grilled fish were d best.Evrything was unlimited.In main course crab curry was good.Desserts are also vey nice n included mango cheese cake,fruit salad, chocolate cake,kheer,ice cream

  • Visited June 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank putul87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Barbeque Nation also viewed

Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
 
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
 

Been to Barbeque Nation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing