We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveler rating
201
113
27
16
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
201
113
27
16
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hitech city value for money platinum room business hotel food festival comfortable stay spacious rooms business trip hi tech city official trip room service wifi speed prime location decent hotel excellent stay hot water polite staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 383 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2020

The staff was not at all professional. There was no manner,none of staff even greeted us, they didn’t know how to talk to a customer. Not only the staff but even the food was poor in taste on the top of this I found hair in my food when asked the waiter to change they didn’t not even apologised for the service. I would recommend people to book oyo room than this hotel

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank devyanshij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020 via mobile

I visited on business trip for 4 days .very good and spacious room.awesome services I really enjoyed it.reception staff were good in handling the guest. specially thanks to ms.firdosh . She has allot the nice room and she is very pretty. And the complimentary breakfast was awesome.i feel very comfortable.. Thank you team siesta..

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank I4445YIalinak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
siestahyd, General Manager at Siesta Hitech, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Dear Sir,
Thank you for your valuable feedback. Glad to know that the accommodation at our hotel was to your liking and that our team was able to make you experience a wonderful stay. It is our sincere effort to provide the best service to our guests. Looking forward to your continued patronage with our hotel. See you soon at Siesta Hospitality. Thank You.

Regards
Ashok Satapathy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

Hotel provides wrong information on different portals about near by landmarks and i booked 2 rooms from Agoda Portal as it was mentioned that this hotel is near to Malika Arjuna Temple which was not the case.At the time of check in date my family came to know this hotel is 250 kms away from the temple and not 8.5 kms.They are also not refunding my money despite several mails and calls to them.I request everyone not to book this hotel as this hotel is BIG CHEAT

Room tip: Never Book this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 478amitb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
siestahyd, General Manager at Siesta Hitech, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings From Siesta Hitech !!!

Siesta hitech is situated at Kondapur, Hitech City, Hyderabad. We never claimed nor its mentioned in any of the booking site that we are near to Srisailam( Malika Arjuna Temple). Its a pure ignorance from your side to assume that we are at Srisailam. As far as refund is concerned it was never a direct booking with the hotel, You have done the booking through a online booking site hence you should have cancelled the booking or ask for refund only to the portal through which you have done the booking.

I request you to check and verify the details before you make any booking in future to avoid any such error and later hold liable the hotel for your fault.

For any further information please don't hesitate to contact us, we shall be very happy to assist you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019

Just over the main busy road. Very good location. Quick check in. Helpful and accommodating staff. Large soundproof rooms with heavy doors. But the carpet in the lobby needs maintenance. Room service, house keeping and laundry services were excellent. All in-room amenities were provided. Beds were large and comfortable. Pillows were soft and comfortable. Clean and adequate sized bathroom but toiletries were bare essential. A number of times power cuts happened but the air conditioning was a problem. Nice WiFi. Scanty parking space.
Excellent, tasty, sumptuous and very reasonably priced food including dinner buffet. Exceptional breakfast both in variety and taste. Very near to all shops and markets. Within one hour of airport. Value for money.

Room tip: Corner suites are large and has two sided views.
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Somprakas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
siestahyd, General Manager at Siesta Hitech, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2019

Dear Sir,
Thank you for your valuable feedback. Glad to know that the accommodation at our hotel was to your liking and that our team was able to make you experience a wonderful stay. It is our sincere effort to provide the best service to our guests. Looking forward to your continued patronage with our hotel. See you soon at Siesta Hospitality. Thank You.

Regards
Ashok Satapathy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2019 via mobile

I stayed this room for 3 nights. Booked this hotel last minute because I canceled another hotel which I booked through another website due to non cleanliness. In hurry I forgot to mention about children but they allowed us to check in with children without any hesitation.
Room and bed was big enough to accommodate 2 adults and 2 children but felt some awful smell in wash room. 1st and day went as per our expectations but on third day after sightseeing and purchasing we reached room around 12AM and found bed sheets and pillow covers removed and towels missing in wash room and they took more than half an hour to attend the issue. No one helped to handle Baggage as they are saying it is a business hotel and after check in reception staff behaves like we are invincible
Pros
1 Nice location
2 breakfast very good
Cons
1 unprofessional staff
2 Electrical issues

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Kashyap N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
siestahyd, General Manager at Siesta Hitech, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2019

Dear Guest,

We deeply regret that we could not exceed your expectations and fell short in few aspects to provide you with some of the facilities and services of your taste. We assure you that we will personally look into your preferences and comfort to ensure you have a memorable experience with us the next time you visit. Hope to see you soon at Siesta Hitech. Thank You.

Regards
Ashok Satapathy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews