We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel.. for business trip as well as family trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Central Court Hotel
Ranked #87 of 330 Hotels in Hyderabad
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Nice location, delicious breakfast, clean room & good room service are few of qualities of Central Court hotel.

I am in marketing profession so I have to travel every month. As compare to all hotels where I have stayed, I found Hotel Central Court is no. 1.

One demerit : - Hotel is not having Gym..

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pritesh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (237)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

143 - 149 of 237 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2013

All good if you are looking for hotel in the center of the city :)

Good food & rooms. If you think the cost of room is high then count you will save money when you travel many other parts of city by saving cost of transit

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Spopli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Everything here is worth for what you pay! Rooms are spacious, located at heart of the city, amenities are nowhere compromised, ROOM SERVICE is a bit SLOW.
Suits best for business, couples, family, friends also for solo travellers




  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Sujith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Lunch with our delhi customer there yesterday the Hyedrabadi Biryani it was so nice my customer was too satisfied with the taste.
I would recommend all biryani lovers to check it here the taste .
The service here is very good too.
If some one want to stay this is Herat of the city hotel.they do serve Thai of veg & Non veg. I would prefer every one should try Dum biryani here.keep it up the same.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
Thank Dayaker Reddy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

In my view payment at the time of booking is not good one.where as when u go for make my trip initially u need to pay some amount for booking.in my case i payed the full amount the hotel people alloted worst room .the room service staff is looking for tips for each and every thing.for example: i called them for ac problem they came and adjusted and later on they are waiting for tips.in my view the cost is too high for this hotel

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Mocharla C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Used to stay here for business visits a year back. But now i had a sudden 1 day plan and booked this hotel in the CLUB room. But things have changed over the year . . The room they gave me was not even cleaned and also it was one of their old rooms without wooden flooring. Was it a bad treatment as i was just a day guest? i dont know . .

The room did not have a towel nor soap. It was in pathetic condition. When i objected for the room and asked to be changed to a normal room, atlast they gave a free upgrade to a junior suite. This room also had a stinking smell and it was a room for handicapped. This too was not comfortable. The wi-fi signal was also week. Overall a bad experience. The way things went . . i may not stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask for renovated rooms with wooden flooring. Avoid room facing road, there is lot of noise at night...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Srikant_Rajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

The hotel is located very centrally with easy access to most major points in Hyderabad.The breakfast was decent. Room service was good. Staffs are friendly too. Would strongly recommend. Also value for money :)

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anupamray2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Best Western Ashoka
#46 of 330 in Hyderabad
318 reviews
Hotel Sandhya
#117 of 330 in Hyderabad
105 reviews
Hampshire Plaza
#47 of 330 in Hyderabad
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Abids
Royalton Hotel
Royalton Hotel
#29 of 330 in Hyderabad
596 reviews
Amrutha Castle
#76 of 330 in Hyderabad
578 reviews
Aditya Hometel
#35 of 330 in Hyderabad
412 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Central Court Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Central Court Hotel

Address: 6-1-71, Lakdi Ka Pul | beside HDFC Bank, Hyderabad 500004, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #87 of 330 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range: $35 - $783 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Central Court Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
THE CENTRAL COURT HOTEL is strategically located in heart of Hyderabad - amidst commercial center and in close proximity to IT Hub and International airport just 30 minutes drive , closer to Hyderabad Railway station, 5 minutes drive to the main shopping area. THE CENTRAL COURT HOTEL has 76 well appointed centrally air-conditioned rooms and suites, which has undergone major renovation and refurbishment with lots of upgraded facilities and in par with luxury hotels. All rooms have a Work table with Internet Connectivity, Feet Massager, In room Safes, Minibars, LCD TV, Tea/Coffee Maker, Hair Dryer, In house Laundry, Business Center with Secretarial Service, 24 Hrs In Room Dining, Wi-Fi Enabled, Travel Services etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your The Central Court Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing