We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hyderabad
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,561)
Filter reviews
2,561 results
Traveler rating
1,639
656
175
54
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,639
656
175
54
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la cantina attending a conference candle light dinner pool side special thanks excellent service special mention business trip hi tech city wonderful experience pleasant stay keep up the good work hotel staff front office coffee shop courteous staff excellent stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 2,561 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The property is very huge.As they have very big place for conference as well have more than 280 rooms.Their complementarity breakfast was superb.Since we were there attend conference for two days frm Max Life.Food was very tasty as well service was excellent

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank kamal_innovaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NHCC, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Kamal,

Greetings from Hyderabad Convention Centre!

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will indeed serve as an encouragement to all of our team members as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our product & services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to be your hosts soon in the near future.

Best Regards,
Manish Dayya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

One of the best facilities for a conference and stay. Highly recommend the place and the management team. Specially Ravi who went out of his way to make sure everything was smooth sailing. Will definitely consider the same place again

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Jeevareddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NHCC, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jeeva,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive a holistic positive feedback.

It has indeed been a privilege to have you stay with us and I will most certainly acknowledge and congratulate especially Ravi for creating a memorable experience for you during your stay. I will share your comments with our team.

I am sure that this feedback will indeed serve as an encouragement to all of our team members as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our product & services.

Best Regards,
Manish Dayya
General Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Staff - Amazing service by staff, they are so friendly and swift in service.

Food -
Veg was lil less in varieties but all items were yummmmmmmmmm

Non veg - Lot of snacks and tasty

Delicious Deserts

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank KothaAbhishek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
h6182-fo4, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Abhishek,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your visit at the Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive a holistic positive feedback.

It has indeed been a privilege to have you visiting us and I will most certainly acknowledge and congratulate especially our staff for creating a memorable experience for you during your visit. I will share your comments with our team.

I am sure that this feedback will indeed serve as an encouragement to all of our team members as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our product & services.

Best Regards,
Manish Dayya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent venue, with a pleasant ambience. Very friendly staff(Teja, Shanker, Shadab) Great cocktails by Bhubuti at the Tables.
The best part is the Starters cooked by Chef Irfan from Lucknow.
Simply superb Lucknowi aloo adraki and chicken biryani. Flavors are mind blowing. Try it to know it. Thanks for the great time. You guys rock !!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank sring009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
h6182-fo4, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your visit at the Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive a holistic positive feedback.

It has indeed been a privilege to have you visiting us and I will most certainly acknowledge and congratulate especially Teja ,Shanker ,Shadab & chef Irfan for creating a memorable experience for you during your visit. I will share your comments with our team.

I am sure that this feedback will indeed serve as an encouragement to all of our team members as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our product & services.

Best Regards,
Manish Dayya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
h6182-fo4, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews