We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre
Nearby Hotels
$148
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Taj Krishna Hyderabad(Hyderabad)
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Hyatt Hyderabad(Hyderabad)
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Taj Falaknuma Palace(Hyderabad)
$310
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
$56
Radisson Blu
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$74
$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$42
$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stay Inn(Hyderabad)(Great Value!)
$31
$30
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,508)
Filter reviews
1,511 results
Traveler rating
732
537
162
49
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
732
537
162
49
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla cantinathe mexican restaurantattending a conferencesquare restaurantbusiness tripmain cityexcellent serviceswimming poolhi tech cityspecial mentionroom servicecoffee shopcomfortable stayexcellent stayfront officecourteous staffspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
930 - 935 of 1,511 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Two night stay on business trip. All facilities of 5 star resort. No issues with room or service. Buffet dinner was good but expensive. This hotel/convention centre is located at a distance from city. Can't really get out unless you have a vehicle for yourself. Worth staying if you have no plans to go anywhere else and if accomodation/meals are being taken care of by your company.

Room Tip: Choose rooms facing the pool
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NS_chd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NHCC, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing such a candid review about your stay at Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre. It is reviews like these that help us introspect about our product and services and better them in the benefit of our valuable guests.We are glad to hear that you liked our room and room service. We have made a note of your concerns and we will surely look at them as recommendations when we review changes in our services.

Looking forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Hyderabad.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

I was part of a delegation which stayed at this hotel for 4 days in June 2014. We had a very good time out there, right from the ease of check in which was very smooth right to check out. a smooth and flawless operation. Staff were very friendly and hospitable and got our requests complied to in a jiffy. One area where I have reservations is the quality of food served by the Banquets division , the same was not upto the mark. There was hardly any variety and here the staff were distinctly rude mannered. Square had good buffet breakfast menu and a huge one but the three breakfasts i had there were hardly differing in variety. I mean have the same breakfast everyday is a little let down. The chefs were approachable and special mention must be made of Executive chef Muthu, man he is too good and great guy to interact with. My request is to ask the management to take care of your rude staff at the banquets counter. But for that I would have given 5 stars

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank springmind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NHCC, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2014

Dear Guest,

On the outset many thanks for writing such a constructive feedback about your recent stay at Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre. We are glad to hear that you had a hassle free check in check out and that you found our staff hospitable. The accolades have been passed on to the entire front desk team and to Chef Muthu as well.

We have made a note of your concerns and I can assure you that necessary measures have been taken to ensure that such an incident does not occur in the future. The breakfast spread is a very carefully designed menu that maintains a perfect balance between health, taste and variety in the benefit of our valuable guests. Your suggestions will surely be kept in mind when we look at revamping our menu.

Thank you once again. Looking forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Hyderabad.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Hey, we went to Novotel for Sunday brunch with a bunch of friends and family.Its an amazing place! The staff is very helpful and hospitable. The variety of food is mouth watering.There is a beautiful swimming pool where we had great time relaxing and playing with kids.As it was fathers day there were lot of activities like nail art etc. A BIG THANK YOU TO THE STAFF!! The kids also had a wonderful time. Place of worth going!! =) =D

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rupal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NHCC, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2014

Dear Guest,

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our father’s day special Sunday brunch. Your compliments about the spread, the activities and the professional attitude of the staff have been passed on to them which will go a long way in motivating and encouraging them. We are also glad that you enjoyed our Swimming pool and spent quality time with your family. We are honoured that we are the preferred Sunday hangout for your family.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

The Novotel Convention Center is a world class hotel with very hospitable staff. My stay there has always been pleasant. The tariff is reasonable, the rooms are very well appointed, room service is excellent, they have a nice lounge upstairs to spend your time during the evenings having a quiet drink and the chefs present a very wide ranging variety of cuisine. There is something very special about being a guest of Novotel. I would recommend this as a great place for both business travellers and those on a holiday.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sujeet O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NHCC, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2014

Dear Guest,

We are honoured to read about how highly you have written about our hotel, its services and the staff. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the food at our restaurants and found our room’s upto the mark. As you have rightly mentioned evenings at the Premier lounge are something to look forward to while at Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre.

We consider it one of our achievements to have made you feel special, relaxed and re-energized on you stays here. Looking forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Hyderabad.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Hi,

I stayed at Novotel for approx. 3 weeks on a work trip where my stay was memorable due to the wonderful staff. I was traveling by myself and they truly made me feel at home and like I walked away with friends. A big thank you to Bhim and Anil [square] for looking after me!

Christelle

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NHCC, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2014

Dear Christelle,

It is wonderful to hear about your pleasant experience at Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre. It gives us immense pride to hear that members of our staff have gone the extra mile in making our valuable guest’s stay worthwhile. The accolades for Bhim and Anil have been passed on to them. Thank you very much.

Looking forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Hyderabad.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews