We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mr venkat”
Review of Swathi Tiffins

Swathi Tiffins
Ranked #376 of 6,109 Restaurants in Hyderabad
Neighborhood: Panjagutta/Somajiguda
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Panjagutta/Somajiguda
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

One of the worst tiffins in my life till today , I ordered “Mysore Bhajji”, the worst. Even roadside tiffin center can / will prepare better Mysore bhajjis than this so called “Swathi tiffins”. I suggest my friends not to visit “Swathi tiffins, opp to Secunderabad railway station.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Sunabeda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 32 reviews

Reviewed September 8, 2019

Breakfast is good and very tasty , and drinking water is worst bore water .... which spoils health , the restaurant charges more for all food and at least they need to learn to provide mineral or RO water which now a days a small street food shops are providing which is must for public health ....

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GLOBALSEAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019

Good and tasty tiifins , sponge dosa is very good, upma pesarattu also good, some what special is sambar.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank sree143in
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2019

hygine preparation of tiffins like idly, vada, dosa and many more. sambar is very tasty, dosas also good.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank idea614354
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2018 via mobile

In this hotel there are lot of specialities in the Tiffins . I loved onion dosa very much . And I loved Mysore bajji also

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Venkatesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Swathi Tiffins also viewed

Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
 
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
 
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
 

Been to Swathi Tiffins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing