We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Medium cost" but "Grand facilities"”
Review of Swagath Grand

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Hyderabad
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Swagath Grand
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“"Medium cost" but "Grand facilities"”
Reviewed April 5, 2014 via mobile

I had visit this restaurant for a dinner with my friends n had great place to have dinner with family members and friends too and etc..., I have got good hospitality by the Restaurant Management while coming to food....the food was good and coming price it's dam good than the food taste

Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank NikhilMede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    12
    3
    1
    1
See reviews for
7
5
Solo
0
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Bathinda, India
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Well maintained hotel located at Shamshabad. Located just 15 mins away from the Airport, the hotel has good rooms as per the tariff. The Staff is courteous and the restaurant serves good North Indian food. You get cabs from the main road just 5 mins walk from the hotel to reach the city. Had a lovely stay for a week at Swagath Grand, Shamshabad.

Room Tip: Rooms on the third floor are best
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ajames1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Swagath is a great place for visitors from other countries! The staff is friendly and courteous. The restaurant serves a good variety of Indian and Chinese food. The 3rd floor rooms have comfortable beds, AC, small pre-stocked refrigerators and private bathrooms with European style toilets. They also have satellite TV, with many options for movies, TV shows and news, in addition to local programming.

Room Tip: The rooms vary depending on the floor you select, so make sure to inquire! Some rooms have windows a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cindy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
62 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 254 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2013

I was suprised with the kind of rooms they have and the facilities they provide for the amount of money you pay for the room. I stayed in similar kind of hotels all over India but couldn;t get the value for money like this one. Service is good. Food served is maninly North Indian, but taste is really good. This is good for a shorter trips like 1-2 days stay.

Room Tip: Rooms in the thrid floor are good where i stayed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Rama Chandra Mu... C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
6.9 mi away
Taj Falaknuma Palace
Taj Falaknuma Palace
#3 of 313 in Hyderabad
847 reviews
8.9 mi away
Ramoji Film City Hotel Tara
Ramoji Film City Hotel Tara
#1 of 313 in Hyderabad
977 reviews
9.9 mi away
Novotel Hyderabad Airport
Novotel Hyderabad Airport
#6 of 313 in Hyderabad
2,079 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.4 mi away
Hotel Hyderabad Grand
Hotel Hyderabad Grand
#165 of 313 in Hyderabad
31 reviews
17.3 mi away
Leonia Holistic Destination
Leonia Holistic Destination
#22 of 313 in Hyderabad
1,066 reviews
14.8 mi away
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Swagath Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Swagath Grand

Property: Swagath Grand
Address: Vanasthalipuram | Beside Vishnu Theatre, Hyderabad 500070, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 566 Specialty Lodging in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 35

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing