We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing.....” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Rajdhani Thali

Rajdhani Thali
Ranked #85 of 5,636 Restaurants in Hyderabad
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing.....”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2014

the best compared to other restaurants serving rajasthani thali in the city....they take good care of your kids while u enjoy ur meal...

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank RamaVenkat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    55
    13
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
621 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 218 helpful votes
“Very tasty and variety foods!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2014

We used to visit this restaurants on holidays. It is ethenic in Rajasthani Style. Staff are very courteous. Taste of many food items are very good and there are variety of foods they offer in thali system.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank seedhunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Good place to try”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2014

Went for a birthday lunch with family n friends in Oct 2013, was good. It was not 100% authentic though but definitely enjoyed. The fresh hot jalebi's were everyone's favourites. Free meal for b'day person + 25% for rest, was pretty good deal. It's just that the service was rushed through as though there was a train to catch.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ESAruna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khandani_Rajdhani, Representative at Rajdhani Thali, responded to this review, February 18, 2014
Hello Guest,

Thank you for writing in. We are happy you had a great experience. Your feedback holds immense value for us and we have taken the note of the same.

Regards,
Team Rajdhani Thali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad
Level Contributor
115 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Good place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2014

Rajdhani, The moment we entered we were greeted well with chandan tika which gives a very warm welcome to all guest ( don’t see these kind of welcome these days) The ambiance was pretty good, well organized.
The moment you sit on the table you see a huge plate and you start wondering can I have so much. The Serving of the food starts and all comes in one after another. There is a huge Varity and I personally suggest trying out everything as they are all different flavours. Flavours of Rajasthan and Gujarat. My friends enjoyed it as they belong to various part of India…
Service: I had been twice in a week and the service differs. At lunch it was too slow as there were not many people and had to keep calling the staff for help and at evening it seems to be good, fast and quick.
Overall would suggest who like to try different flavours and wanna to try rajasthani and gujarati food then this is the place as in Hyd I don’t think I found any other place good as this one for an authentic Rajasthani & Gujarati food.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Prasun_Patel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khandani_Rajdhani, Representative at Rajdhani Thali, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Hello Prasun,

Greetings from the Head Office of Rajdhani Thali Restaurants!!

Thank you! It puts a smile on all our face to read happy feedback. It’s the encouragement we receive from customers like yours which motivates us to strive harder and provide our discerning guests with best quality food and service. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to your next visit.

Warm Regards,
Team Rajdhani
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
98 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“very nice restaurant for vegeterians”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2014

Went with family 2 months back, right from receiving till we finish the way they treat is fantastic.
If you are a vegetarian, then its a must go here at least once. Food is very nice, they give serve many things just make sure your stomach is empty before you go :)

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank PrapullaChandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khandani_Rajdhani, Representative at Rajdhani Thali, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
Hello Guest,

Greetings from the Head Office of Rajdhani Thali Restaurant!!

Thanks a lot for such a lovely feedback. We are glad that you had an amazing experience. Our staff works hard to make sure that the customers get what they deserve. Thank you for motivating them further to serve you better. Look to see you often.

Warm Regards,
Team Rajdhani
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rajdhani Thali also viewed

Hyderabad, Telangana
Hyderabad, Telangana
 
Hyderabad, Telangana
Hyderabad, Telangana
 

Been to Rajdhani Thali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing