We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Stay - Best Location - Best Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Vcare Service Apartments
Ranked #211 of 313 Hotels in Hyderabad
Hyderabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best Stay - Best Location - Best Service”
Reviewed March 17, 2013

To be frank I was looking for some stay for long duration as my wife was expecting a baby. We did not want to take any risk in the ninth month. We thought we will stay somewhere near Rainbow Hospital Banjara Hills. I found this place very useful. The service was very good. This is like heart of the city and everything is available in the walkable distance. Especially for us it was like, just to cross the road to reach Hospital for check up. More importantly it is value for money, as I was looking for long stay.

Thanks for the nice hospitality and service with care.

Best Regards,
Madan

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Madan_Meegada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    10
    3
    3
    6
See reviews for
15
5
5
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 13, 2013

During my recent visit to Hyderabad, I stayed in Atlas Apartments. The property is located close to all the amenities you need as a business traveler or as a family. The property is clean and well maintained with very courteous service from Mr. Dharma Veera.

I would highly recommend this to any sort of traveler.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank dubbaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 11, 2013

I stayed at Atlas Apts. on Road no. 10, Banjara Hills with my parents. We had a comfortable stay. The location is good and very helpful staff made our stay pleasant. Clean rooms & a Very homely atmosphere for a good price. Breakfast was included and wifi was available along with 24 hours hot & cold water. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SBTkolkata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madurai
Level Contributor
54 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed January 24, 2013

This property is located in heart of hyderabad we took the whole apartment for 6k per day, the apartment must be 15 years old with window air conditioner in all rooms

bathroom was decent with heater but not properly equipped for the charge paid

could go to all places like birla mandir, fort, ramoji film city and tank pond is at walkable distance wish is very relaxing and having an excellent view at night

only thing couldn't tolerable was the service we went as a family of 5 for 6 days

not even one day i heard of service guy for anything

they didn't even changed the bedsheets not cleaned the floor for the whole 6 days

Room Tip: took the room at top floor has a good view in the morning
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank arun4in1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
Level Contributor
58 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed January 3, 2013

Note that there are 2 locations for this entity - I stayed at the one in MLA Colony called Hill Ridge.

The place is an apartment building with several self-contained rooms featuring spacious main room and larger than average bath. There is a/c and fast, reliable wifi in addition to a large fridge, cable tv and sufficient furnishings.

The bed was large and comfortable and the room clean.

The area is rather posh with many large homes around. It feels very safe and there are always several staff members on duty. Breakfast is included and they will also make various meals on request from a little menu and also do laundry, all at reasonable prices.

This is a "serviced apartment" which means that it is more of a home than a hotel. That's not bad - you just won't find a fancy swimming pool, gym, or concierge services. Those on duty, however, fulfill those needs and help you with whatever you need.

There's a couple of nice sitting rooms, a balcony or two, and all in all, a relaxing, comfortable place to stay in a safe, quiet neighborhood.

I would stay again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Nombre D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed December 7, 2012

I stayed there with my family and friends for 4 days as was in Hyderabad for a friend's wedding. We got an independent home, 1st floor was all for us with to really neat bedrooms, clean kitchen and bathrooms and a service boy for the entire time of our stay. Honestly Im really short of words as I sit down to write this review but a one liner "The best place to stay with Family, Friends, Couple, Business or solo with a reasonable tariff and perfect hospitallity". We really felt like home away from home.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Ankitabh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed November 30, 2012

excellent location!., excellent service., excellent 0wners ., Highly suggested if planning Hyd.,

breakfast and dinner r good., dnt try s0uth indian here.,

budget stay at it's best.,

i stayed in gr0und fl00r and in big rum.,

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank C2INDIA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Banjara Hills
Ohri's Banjara
Ohri's Banjara
#44 of 313 in Hyderabad
244 reviews
OYO Rooms Gachibowli
#126 of 313 in Hyderabad
20 reviews
Mercure Hyderabad KCP
#4 of 313 in Hyderabad
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Banjara Hills
RnB Select Banjara Hills
RnB Select Banjara Hills
#74 of 313 in Hyderabad
45 reviews
Banjara Hills
GenX Banjara Hills
GenX Banjara Hills
#62 of 313 in Hyderabad
108 reviews
Banjara Hills
Minerva Grand Banjara
Minerva Grand Banjara
#46 of 313 in Hyderabad
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vcare Service Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vcare Service Apartments

Property: Vcare Service Apartments
Address: Atlas Apartments Opposite - Rainbow Hospital | Road No. 10, Hyderabad 500034, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad > Banjara Hills
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #211 of 313 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Vcare Service Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fully furnished, independent luxury Rooms, with attached bath, split A/C, LED TVs. Complimentary breakfast & internet WiFi. Power backup with diesel generator. Car parking in basement. Food & laundry services available in-house. Lowest price. Personalized & quality service. Professional management. Best location near to DLF Cyber City, Gachibowli. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Vcare Service Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing