We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The most beautifull experience after my marriage”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Marigold By Greenpark
Ranked #14 of 317 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Hyderabad, India
1 review
“The most beautifull experience after my marriage”
Reviewed March 25, 2014

I had an amazing time n de ambience was amazing n de service was perfect and last but nit the least the taste of thw food was awesome
I would live to again and agian to marigold and even refer all my friends

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank piyushkumargpt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

613 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    372
    182
    37
    13
    9
See reviews for
148
46
15
318
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (132)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Greater Noida, India
1 review
Reviewed March 25, 2014

We are in this hotel for a wedding,rooms are pretty good and very well maintained.Staff in the hotel are very good and friendly.Liked the food and services.Location of the hotel is in the middle of the city.Wanna stay at this hotel during my next visit to hyderabad.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rahulkrish212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 24, 2014

We had AGM of our social organisation HYCAP at their 'Peacock' bqt hall.
Let me compliment the banquet staff for making immaculate arrangements for the whole programme.
The food was excellent, though the dessert fell a bit short on expectations.Overall it was a great experience and the evening was thoroughly enjoyed by all the members and their families.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rajhansbanka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2014

it was good hotel. Good rooms with good service. All it was good experience with wonderful services...
Hotel was neat and rooms were clean. I would definitely recommend it for my friends and all. nice one.


  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank sailesh_khele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 6 Contributor
80 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Just returned back from trip to HYD, stayed for 3 nights 4 days at Marigold. The room service is the quickest in any 5 star property i have ever seen. Full marks. Room service food is decent. Over all a nice property which works nicely. Only glitch if you wanna use the gym its pretty small but has a very friendly trainer. Breakfast spread can be better with addition of a salad station.Go for it!!

Room Tip: Nothing specific..all is well!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank indimasala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calcutta, West Bengal, India
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Very good for business visitors. Located centrally and @ Rs 4500/- its value for money. Vegetarian food is also good and simple. We daily took Phulka in the evening meal for few days and quality was consistent

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rakesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 20, 2014

I was with my family in this hotel for couple of days, room are much spaces with adequate furniture. Staff in the hotel are exceptional in terms of service and support. Breakfast spread was pretty good. Thank you very for making our stay so pleasant.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Charan441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
GreenPark Hyderabad
#15 of 317 in Hyderabad
898 reviews
The Park Hyderabad
#26 of 317 in Hyderabad
1,684 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Banjara Hills
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Mercure Hyderabad KCP
#4 of 317 in Hyderabad
191 reviews
Vivanta by Taj Begumpet
#13 of 317 in Hyderabad
984 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marigold By Greenpark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marigold By Greenpark

Property: Marigold By Greenpark
Address: Ameerpet Rd | Greenlands, Hyderabad, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 317 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Marigold By Greenpark 4.5*
Number of rooms: 181
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Cancelon, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Marigold By Greenpark reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing