We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Charmed and delighted!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
GreenPark Hyderabad
Ranked #10 of 345 Hotels in Hyderabad
Reviewed November 12, 2010

This is a beautiful older hotel, with the most amazing staff. All the usual business travel needs are met - lots of hot water, coffee/tea maker, mini bar stocked with water and soft drinks (on the house) - and a daily refresh of chips and candies.
What makes it stand out is that amazing, attentive staff. How wonderful after a LONG day of work, to come back to the hotel to find fresh cut flowers one night, towel swans with rose petals another - even a drafting light for the desk and too many other little touches to mention. All unprompted, all so very welcome. I'll be back!!!

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mikiemw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,039)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

883 - 889 of 1,039 reviews

Reviewed October 26, 2010

It was a business trip for 3 nights. They have really made me feel at home. Courtious staff. comfirtable setting. limisted facility but of highest quality. feed if best quality and location is Prime. They make you beleive that they care. wornderfull hospitality

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Sandeep G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2010

I had a pleasent stay at Green Park Hyderabad.
Good Food. Calm atmosphere. Enjoyed the services of coordial staff.
Hope to come over again in future.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lazerKolkata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2010

Green Park is a convenient hotel with good food, especially the hot spicy Andhra cuisine. The location was very convenient for me as the venue of my business conference was close by, just 1 km away. My only problem was that my room was just above the disco, due to which I could not sleep properly till 3 AM because of the loud music from the disco from below my floor. I wish the hotel would do something about it so that future guests don't suffer like I did.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank keralav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2010

Nice place. Extremely courteous staff. Very good options for break fast. Another main reason for choosing this hotel is its location. Very conveniently located near business hub in hyderabad. Nice option if you are visiting Hyderabad for a quick business trip.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vijayhalgeri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2010

Had a really memorable trip. The best part is the service you get, and the extent to which they make you feel special. There's an element of surprise at every place and I really look forward for the next summer ,when I'll be visiting the pearl city and I don't wanna miss this place for sure...

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank p4pkarthik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2010

i wish green park hotel at hyderabad to continue the same standard of the services as we have experienced.
it has a homely atmosphere and the staff are extrordinary as far as the personal care is concern.
generally when we stay at a hotel we expect few general services but the green park provides few services which we don't expect and its a thrill to experience those movements.
i really thank my friend who recommended green park to me.
ALL THE BEST
SRIKANTH
ANTIGUA
WEST INDIES
[--]

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ssgoud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
The Park Hyderabad
#23 of 345 in Hyderabad
1,898 reviews
Jubilee Hills/Banjara Hills
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Marigold By Greenpark
#3 of 345 in Hyderabad
827 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vivanta by Taj Begumpet
#16 of 345 in Hyderabad
1,066 reviews
Banjara Hills
The Golkonda Hyderabad
The Golkonda Hyderabad
#35 of 345 in Hyderabad
809 reviews
Jubilee Hills/Banjara Hills
Taj Banjara Hyderabad
Taj Banjara Hyderabad
#28 of 345 in Hyderabad
888 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to GreenPark Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about GreenPark Hyderabad

Address: 7-1-26, Green Lands, Begumpet, Hyderabad 500016, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
#10 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#16 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#20 Best Value Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range: $76 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — GreenPark Hyderabad 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your GreenPark Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Green Park - Hyderabad Hotel Hyderabad
Green Park Hotel Hyderabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing