We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just ideal location and wonderful place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
GreenPark Hyderabad
Ranked #19 of 316 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
Level 6 Contributor
164 reviews
106 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“Just ideal location and wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed May 19, 2014

I had good time being stayed here on a trip to Hyderabad, service and food of this hotel is at its best standard. Taste of Biryani is the best here and its very close to markets around Ameerpet and Secundrabad..

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Srinivas777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this review, May 25, 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you very much for your comments on Trip Advisor. We thank you for your time and effort in giving your feedback.

I am delighted that our food, service were up to your expectation and thank you for your words of appreciation on taste of Biryani at our hotel.

We sincerely thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming back soon at
Green Park - Hyderabad.

Warm Regards

K.Suvarna Kumar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

848 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    457
    291
    68
    18
    14
See reviews for
155
46
80
497
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (179)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
1 review
Reviewed May 16, 2014

awesome food and ambience . worth your money.............. we had gone for my birthday celebration and it made my day. food is mouth watering, chefs are good. pricing was reasonable, good stores around restaurant

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank indubodla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this review, May 18, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to write about us on Trip Advisor.

I am delighted to know that our food and service were up to your expectation on the occasion of your birthday. I will certainly pass on your words of appreciation to the team, for whom it will be a tremendous source of inspiration.

We look forward to welcome back soon at Green Park - Hyderabad.

Warm Regards

K.Suvarna Kumar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level 6 Contributor
358 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Made a last minute reservation as my stay got extended.
The hotel is quite centrally located.
The staff are courteous and lose no opportunity to greet and exchange pleasantries.
A bit too much perhaps.
The room was very comfortable.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank UrbanNomad11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this review, May 18, 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you very much for your comments on Trip Advisor. We are grateful to you for your time and effort you have taken to give your feedback.

We sincerely thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back at Green Park - Hyderabad.

Warm Regards

K. Suvarna Kumar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed May 15, 2014

I came here for business meeting and hotel is located in heart of the city and the stay,food, service are very pleased and I strongly recommend every body to stay and experience the same......




Gsk pharmacy

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank srinivas17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this review, May 18, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments on Trip Advisor. We are grateful to you for the time and effort you have taken is giving your feedback.

We are delighted to hear that our rooms, food and services were up to your expectation during your stay with us on business meet. Your recommendation is much appreciated.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back at Green Park - Hyderabad.

Warm Regards


K.Suvarna Kumar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Situated in the heart of Hyderabad city. Iconic hotel and quite famous in pharmaceutical industry. Started by Dr. Reddy. Good rooms with all amenities and best for quiet, comfortable stay. Excellent food especially biryani. Midnight buffet dinner is great experience.

Room Tip: Take top floor inner side room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TIRODKAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your comments on Trip Advisor. We are grateful to you for the time and effort you have taken in giving your feed back.

We are delighted that our rooms, amenities, food ( especially our Mid Night Biryani ) was up to your expectation.

We sincerely thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon at Green Park - Hyderabad.

Warm Regards


K.Suvarna Kumar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed May 9, 2014 via mobile

 Hi this is Anitha from Hyderabad.I had been to Green Park not once not twice but so many times that I am in just love with that place. Every time i get into any of the restaurants at Green Park it is just a superb experience I get.To start off with I love the Buffet breakfast at Once upon a time restaurant with the excellent spread they have. Lunch has always been special whenever i have been there. To top it all the Midnight buffet is one of the best i ever had till date looking at the wide spread of Haleem Paya SHorba & the wonderful deserts to end with. They have an excellent Dosa/Paratha counter which is really delicious.Have been to Torque for a couple of parties the music has been great. The ambience across all the restaurants has been superb. The service levels starting from the steward till the manager has been excellent. I recomend any one of you'll reading this to make sure visit this place at any cost & do not miss the midnight buffet.To add it all the service i received from Managers Sagar & Kishore has been excellent.I seriously recomend this place to all of you'll.

Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Anita G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this review, May 9, 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you very much for your feedback on Trip Advisor and we are greatful to you for your time and effort.

I am delighted that you have been patronizing our hotel - our breakfast, lunch at Once upon a Time, Midnight Biryani and Torque were up to your expectations.

Your words of appreciation shall be conveyed to Sagar and Kishore, to whom it will be a great source of inspiration.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at Green Park - Hyderabad.

Warm Regards

K.Suvarna Kumar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 8, 2014

to stay in this hotel is wonderful experience.The rooms are well maintened with ammenities,nice room service,good housekeeping,food of your choice will be available,tasty food & hot food is served.It is good experience to stay with.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ashok M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this review, May 9, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your feed back on Trip Advisor. We are greatful to you for your time and effort you have taken in giving your feed back.

We are glad our rooms, food and services were up to your expectations and you had a good experience..

We look forward to welcoming you back at Green Park - Hyderabad.

Warm Regards

K.Suvarna Kumar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Marigold By Greenpark
#16 of 316 in Hyderabad
597 reviews
Mercure Hyderabad KCP
#4 of 316 in Hyderabad
182 reviews
Courtyard Hyderabad
#18 of 316 in Hyderabad
587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Park Hyderabad
#26 of 316 in Hyderabad
1,653 reviews
Aditya Park Hyderabad
#36 of 316 in Hyderabad
408 reviews
Banjara Hills
Taj Banjara Hyderabad
Taj Banjara Hyderabad
#28 of 316 in Hyderabad
811 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to GreenPark Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about GreenPark Hyderabad

Property: GreenPark Hyderabad
Address: 7-1-26, Green Lands, Begumpet, Hyderabad 500016, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
#16 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#17 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#27 Best Value Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — GreenPark Hyderabad 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your GreenPark Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Green Park - Hyderabad Hotel Hyderabad
Green Park Hotel Hyderabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing