We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Development Manager ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
GreenPark Hyderabad
Ranked #14 of 319 Hotels in Hyderabad
Reviewed May 9, 2014 via mobile

 Hi this is Anitha from Hyderabad.I had been to Green Park not once not twice but so many times that I am in just love with that place. Every time i get into any of the restaurants at Green Park it is just a superb experience I get.To start off with I love the Buffet breakfast at Once upon a time restaurant with the excellent spread they have. Lunch has always been special whenever i have been there. To top it all the Midnight buffet is one of the best i ever had till date looking at the wide spread of Haleem Paya SHorba & the wonderful deserts to end with. They have an excellent Dosa/Paratha counter which is really delicious.Have been to Torque for a couple of parties the music has been great. The ambience across all the restaurants has been superb. The service levels starting from the steward till the manager has been excellent. I recomend any one of you'll reading this to make sure visit this place at any cost & do not miss the midnight buffet.To add it all the service i received from Managers Sagar & Kishore has been excellent.I seriously recomend this place to all of you'll.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Anita G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2014

Dear Guest,

We thank you very much for your feedback on Trip Advisor and we are greatful to you for your time and effort.

I am delighted that you have been patronizing our hotel - our breakfast, lunch at Once upon a Time, Midnight Biryani and Torque were up to your expectations.

Your words of appreciation shall be conveyed to Sagar and Kishore, to whom it will be a great source of inspiration.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at Green Park - Hyderabad.

Warm Regards

K.Suvarna Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (964)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

549 - 555 of 964 reviews

Reviewed May 8, 2014

to stay in this hotel is wonderful experience.The rooms are well maintened with ammenities,nice room service,good housekeeping,food of your choice will be available,tasty food & hot food is served.It is good experience to stay with.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ashok M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your feed back on Trip Advisor. We are greatful to you for your time and effort you have taken in giving your feed back.

We are glad our rooms, food and services were up to your expectations and you had a good experience..

We look forward to welcoming you back at Green Park - Hyderabad.

Warm Regards

K.Suvarna Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2014

Very comfortable stay
The best breakfast platter in the city and delicious biryani
The room service was excellent
Rooms were neatly done and very comfortable to stay in.
Easy to reach from any part of the city.
Would definitely come back on preference

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harryxavier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2014

Dear Guest,

We thank you very much for comments on Trip Advisor. We are greatful to you for your time and effort in giving your feedback.

We wish to thank you sincerely for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you at Green Park - Hyderabad.

Warm Regards

K.Suvarna Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

Hotel Staff is really very good and helping, soft spoken and considerate. Rooms are pretty comfortable, Wi-Fi works really well once connected. Room service is also great. Midnight Biryani is really really awesome and should not be missed. Breakfast is really good. Amenities are good but swimming pool is missing. They also consider extending check out time so really a great hotel for business trips.

Room Tip: Only better for business trips and do not miss the Midnight Biryani when in Hderabad
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dexter_sabs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your feed back on Trip Advisor. We are greatful to you for your time and effort you have taken in giving your feed back.

We are glad our room, food - especially Midnight Biryani, wi-fi and services were up to your expectations. I have made a note of your comment on swimming pool and wish to inform you that we do have a facility to use pool at our hotel in the same complex.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Green Park - Hyderabad.

Warm Regards

K.Suvarna Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

Good food, very courtscious staff , they have maintained the quality and consistency for the past so many years. The morning buffet spread is excellent. Enjoyed my stay. Definitely my only hotel destination in Hyderabad.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ammar22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your comments on Trip Advisor. We are grateful for your time and effort is giving your feedback.

We are delighted that you know that our consistency of food quality, services and staff are up to your expectations. We are also glad to know that you have considered our hotel as a permanent destination for your future visits.

I and my team look forward to welcome you soon at Green Park - Hyderabad.

Warm Regards

K.Suvarna Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

I would like to say thank you to this hotel. It is a cosy hotel with all the facilities available. Its location is convenient. The staff is very attentive. Thank you Ms.Itishree for patience and kind attention. The cuisine is good here as well. You choose any of available restaurants or bars.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElenaSergeevnaYa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2014

Dear Guest,


We thank you very much for your feedback on Trip Advisor. We are grateful to you for the time and effort you have taken to give your feedback.

We are delighted to know that our food, staff and service were up to expectation and I shall certainly pass on your words of appreciation to Itishree, to whom it will be a tremendous source of inspiration.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Green Park - Hyderabad.

Warm Regards

K.Suvarna Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

we had celebrated 17th April 2014which happens to me my wife's birthday , the day begun with a warm bouquet with Mr.Sagar ,Mr.Mallesh & Ms.Ching who had given us a surprise visit to our house. we had organised a dinner at OUT , while taking care of the small things like arrangement of table to , serving us exotic dishes and making a memorable evening to cherish by all of us.
we have always had an excellent experience and personal touch which make it different from other places in Hyderabad.
I wish the team all the best for their future endavour

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank ramesh r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2014

Dear Guest,

We thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write about us on Trip Advisor.
It was a delight to know that you had wonderful time at out restaurant - Once Upon a Time.

I am happy to know that our team's visit to your place to greet Madam on her birthday
and also you had wonderful dining experience. I shall certainly pass on your words of appreciation to Sagar, Mallesh and Ching;- for whom it shall be a tremendous source of
inspiration.

I and My team look forward to welcome you back at Green Park - Hyderabad for many
more enriching moments.

Warm Regards

K.Suvarna Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Marigold By Greenpark
#9 of 319 in Hyderabad
698 reviews
The Park Hyderabad
#25 of 319 in Hyderabad
1,753 reviews
Banjara Hills
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Banjara Hills
The Golkonda Hyderabad
The Golkonda Hyderabad
#33 of 319 in Hyderabad
773 reviews
Taj Deccan
#23 of 319 in Hyderabad
760 reviews
Vivanta by Taj Begumpet
#17 of 319 in Hyderabad
1,016 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to GreenPark Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about GreenPark Hyderabad

Address: 7-1-26, Green Lands, Begumpet, Hyderabad 500016, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
#13 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#14 Best Value Hotel in Hyderabad
#16 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range: $62 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — GreenPark Hyderabad 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your GreenPark Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Green Park - Hyderabad Hotel Hyderabad
Green Park Hotel Hyderabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing