We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
GreenPark Hyderabad
Nearby Hotels
Taj Krishna Hyderabad(Hyderabad)
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
$66
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
$55
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Hyatt Hyderabad(Hyderabad)
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$71
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$42
$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$44
$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stay Inn(Hyderabad)(Great Value!)
$31
$30
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Taj Falaknuma Palace(Hyderabad)
$331
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,075)
Filter reviews
1,075 results
Traveler rating
637
326
74
21
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
637
326
74
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreen parkonce upon a timemidnight biryanivalue for moneybanquet teammidnight buffetmid nighthaleemspecial thanksexcellent servicethe heart of the cityfront officebusiness hotelexcellent hotelduty managercourteous staffroom service
Filter
Updating list...
815 - 820 of 1,075 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Very good and centrally located hotel. Smooth checkin, fast and good service, wide array of choices in the breakfast buffet with adequate numbers of waiters for service. I would like to come back again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Ashish D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
raj s, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2013

Dear Mr Ashish,

Greetings from Hotel Green Park, Hyderabad !

We thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Hyderabad. We also thank you for your valuable feedback about your stay.

We are delighted to know that you were happy with our product and services and also we were able to meet your expectations. We assure you that we shall continue to do the same good work so that you continue to enjoy our hospitality.

Looking forward to welcome you soon in Green Park, Hyderabad.

with warm regards,

Raj Singh
General Manager
Hotel Green Park,
Hyderabad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2013

Good spacious rooms and service. Food was excellent.

Staff is very well groomed and always smiling, which is good to see.

Check in and check out was quick. Breakfast is excellent providing many options if staying for more number of days.

Highly recommended for business and family travel

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank akil m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
raj s, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Green Park, Hyderabad !

We thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are very pleased to know that you have been very happy with our services and product. We shall continue to do the same good work to make you happy each time you stay with us.

with warm regards,

Raj Singh
General Manager
Green Park,
Hyderabad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

Excellent hotel in the heart of city with all infrastructure available nearby. The staff are very helpful and support. Excellent food and value for money.

Special mention on Mr Narasimha FOM - on his focus on every customers Delight.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank ARJUN0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2013

Stayed at the Green Park for a seminar which was held in the hotel itself. So found it very convenient. The rooms are quite spacious and comfortable. The service was also very efficient. Would highly recommend the inhouse restaurant Dakshin for pretty authentic local cuisine. Now coming to the drawbacks. The AC controls in the room were almost non-existent as some time in the night I had to give up and switch off the AC fan as the room was too cold. The free Wifi was working on and off. Also I got a 1st floor room which was right over the hotel discotheque. So no peace till quite late at night. The TV has like 2-3 channels hindi/english channels interspersed with every 10 South Indian channels so a challenge to find appropriate channels if you are not from South India

Room Tip: Absolutely avoid a room on the first floor if it is above the Discotheque if you want a restful sleep.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SDhume
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Stayed 3 nights, and other then a wifi problem, which the staff helped me through, i had a wonderful stay here. Great complimentary buffet breakfast .. the room was very comfortable with a personal office space, nice comfortable chair and desk.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Naresh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews