We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Great experience” 4 of 5 stars
Review of GreenPark Hyderabad

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
GreenPark Hyderabad
Ranked #13 of 300 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Gurgaon
Level Contributor
145 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Great experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

I stayed in Green park in the month of Dec and as usual it was great experience . Rooms are comfortable ,clean . Service is very good . Quality of food is good . Mid night Biryani is worth trying . Evening refreshments are served in Lounge .
overall great experience
\

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank travelchampion062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

708 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    371
    251
    62
    13
    11
See reviews for
120
34
72
436
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (144)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

Hotel is at begumpet and good. It is relatively old hotel and trusted by many people. It is at city centre so you can stay and go to any of the workplaces around hyderabad. Staff is friendly and cooperative.

Room Tip: Do not take room above the disco theater,
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JETNeel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

I stayed at Hotel Green Park for 3 days in August when I was in Hyderabad for the Hyderabad Marathon. This was a great and memorable stay. I really loved the ambience and hospitality. Very polite, disciplined and soft spoken staff. They have everything like gym, bars and restaurants. The room was very well furnished and was clean up to the highest mark. The room service was great and the food was delicious. They offer a great buffet breakfast and that was the best buffet that I ever had. I really enjoyed my stay there. I travel a lot and have stayed in various hotels of similar budget but this hotel was unbeatable. I would call this stay "the best" hotel stay I ever had in India.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Vinkal G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
37 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

This is quite a decent place with a lot of business travelers but I'm not sure if it's good value for money. Extremely helpful and friendly staff though... very nice rooms and delicious medu vadas for breakfast.
Was a good stay!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank abigail711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vijayawada, India
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

Everything was good, no complains. Food is expensive, they can reduce the cost a little. Highly recommended incase you want to stay in Begumpet. Location is not too hot, but Hyderabad Central and other malls are nearby, which you can walk or take an Auto. Overall statisfied. Infact suggested this to few of my collegues too

Room Tip: Good rooms,center of the city ,near by shoping for all Big malls
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank yoganand1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

couple of times i have stayed in the hotel. i enjoyed the atmosphere. right from the front office till the end the staff were courteous. the hotel is also located centrally and its easy to move around. they are customer friendly.

Room Tip: good and hygenic food
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank chellamonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013

I found time today to give my review after my family and friends took 40 rooms in the hotel last month. That event went well impeccably and Mr. John Bukkay, front office manager, took full responsibility and ensured that each and every detail was kept in its place. Internet, Minibar were appreciated by us all. Welcoming the guests with welcome drink plus Tilak and Harathi was a very savoury experience to enervated guests. And keeping track of all the keys as per the list given to the hotel was impressive. And more importantly, when we asked for small changes in the list of guests and their room changes, it was efficiently handled. And updating the records helped a lot while checking out. This shows the efficiency of the staff and the front office. I just read the other review and understood that Mr. John really took care of lot of details without our knowledge and thus we enjoyed our stay along with complimentary services offered by the hotel. Thus all our 80 guests left for Bangalore with a feeling of been at home and promised to comeback.
Complimentary break fast is sumptuous and buffet lunches are worth every penny. The taste and service of the staff is commendable.

Room Tip: Rooms looking into hotel offer a greener canopy and is preferrable. Corner rooms suits the family...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank avenir_power
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Marigold By Greenpark
#14 of 300 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 stars 481 reviews
The Park Hyderabad
#30 of 300 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 stars 1,106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
#5 of 300 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 stars 1,517 reviews
Gunfoundry
Royalton Hotel
Royalton Hotel
#26 of 300 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 stars 440 reviews
Trident Hyderabad
#1 of 300 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 stars 603 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to GreenPark Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about GreenPark Hyderabad

Property: GreenPark Hyderabad
Address: 7-1-26, Green Lands, Begumpet, Hyderabad 500016, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
#11 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#15 Best Value Hotel in Hyderabad
#16 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — GreenPark Hyderabad 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your GreenPark Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Green Park - Hyderabad Hotel Hyderabad
Green Park Hotel Hyderabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing