We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Aditya Park Hyderabad
Ranked #36 of 319 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 22, 2007

It was my first visit to Hyderabad. I was there to a attend a wedding . The city was New to me so while doing booking i requested to be piked up from the airport. On coming out at airport I was been pickeup nicely by the Hotel Airport representative.When I reached at hotel I had a smooth check in. I was given the executive room. They offer a very good deal i.e complimentary dinner,breakfast, copmlimentary house drinks served in evening at there lounge. All this was just for $ 145 per night. Food is good, Staff is very coutertious and efficient. Overall I would say this is probably the best hotel I have ever stayed.

  • Stayed: March 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank ke_parmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (419)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

410 - 416 of 419 reviews

Reviewed February 12, 2007

This was a very comfortable hotel. I was booked in on the 7th “executive” floor. My room was nicely furnished and had a well stocked minibar (if you care about such things). The 7th floor has an “executive club”. I guess the main advantage here is you can have a quiet chat over food with other business people or hold a small meeting. I’m uncertain why you would choose to dine here as the main area has a much bigger range.

There was a comment that breakfast was a little limited. There is a good range of food, but its true they don’t alter the menu that often. Desserts for dinner on the other hand is a much more lavish affair.

For U$130 I got a free dinner or lunch each night stayed, free breakfast, free laundry for one set of clothes (per stay), free collection from the airport, and two bottles of water every day. The room was always spotless. If you looked closely you can see one or two minor flaws – some due to age. The windows need improving as a lot of street noise comes in. I didn’t find that a problem personally.

Internet was intermittent, but they allowed me full access to their “business centre”. The staff were very helpful in this regard. When it was working you could WIFI from your room, or use the executive club computers. Complimentary printing also. The gym is miniature. You might be able to work out, but don’t expect too much.

This hotel is recommended and is good value seeing that many other hotels are charging almost double for the same thing. You may need to twist an arm to get the best "non-tourist" rate.

  • Stayed: February 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank brett-au
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2006

It's unfortunate that it's impossible to find a good hotel for reasonable rates in Hyderabad. Aditya Park Inn must know that its guests don't have many other options, because the hotel is so satisfied with its own mediocrity. It's just riding on the wave of the city's popularity.

The staff, for example, is a total joke -- don't expect them to treat you like a guest!! Strange, because there's so many staff and yet not one person seems to have a clue. The location also stinks - the hotel is in an extremely busy area. It takes 15 minutes just to get out of the hotel and to the nearby roads that have shopping. To get to any other part of town, including the famed Charminar, expect it to take over an hour and half.

The strengths of this hotel is that the rooms are comfortable. It also has a 24 hour restaurant and a large variety for the breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed: September 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank globetrotty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Gurgaon
12
Reviewed May 26, 2006

Had a very pleasent experience at the Hotel. Had stayed for a month. Staff very friendly and caring. Staying as a single lady, the staff went out of the way to make my stay very comfortable. Always had a sense of security while I was there. Strongly recommended for single lady travellers.

Stayed: April 2006
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Bhopal
13
Reviewed January 4, 2006

The staff lacks courtesy, location is not great, room is just OK, food is good, but service is not.

You can get much better hotel than this in Hyderabad.

  • Stayed: September 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2005

I and my parents visited Hyderabad stayed at the Park Inn hotel there.
The hotel is good clean friendly staff but needs to change the breakfast variety a daily basis.
The same juices are served daily and water shouldnot be added.
Need to call several times to get things such as the phone in the hotel.
Nice area

3  Thank musti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
Thank Валентина С
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Aditya Hometel
#34 of 319 in Hyderabad
413 reviews
GreenPark Hyderabad
#14 of 319 in Hyderabad
964 reviews
Hotel New Sreekrishna Residency
#234 of 319 in Hyderabad
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Banjara Hills
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Banjara Hills
Fortune Park Vallabha
Fortune Park Vallabha
#28 of 319 in Hyderabad
365 reviews
Manasarovar The Fern
#39 of 319 in Hyderabad
326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aditya Park Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aditya Park Hyderabad

Address: Balakam Pet Road | Ameerpet, Hyderabad 500038, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
#33 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range: $52 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aditya Park Hyderabad 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotwire so you can book your Aditya Park Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn Hyderabad
Aditya Park Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing