We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good for a few day stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Aditya Park Hyderabad
Ranked #36 of 319 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 15, 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for 2 nights. Its in a quiet neighbourhood.

Quick check in with WiFi username and password provided during check in. The rooms are of decent size and clean. The towel was very very good quality, this is found missing in lot many hotel so thought should be mentioned.

The food is good but room service is very very slow, nothing happens without a few call. Had to carry my dinner plates and leave it next to the room gate on both evening. The only reason they miss a 5 from me.

Overall good bed, lovely sleep, good food, fast hazel free check in with WiFi details on check in. I like this place.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
Thank Rocky J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adityapark, General Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2014

Dear Guest,I thank you for your feedback on your stay at the hotel.I am delighted to note that the hotel has lived up to your expectations.I would like to inform you that detailed attention would be given on room service for improvements. On behalf of the team I thank you once again and shall look forward to welcome you back at the hotel.Regards,Sriram.S, gmhpo@sarovarhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (419)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

250 - 256 of 419 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2014

I satyed with Aditya Parrk hotel on my business trip. Check in/ out process was smooth, Room was specious, clean with good ambience , facilities in room was excellenet. Breakfast and Meals during dinner time was having varierty and was of good quality.
Location is also very good as its centrally located. Staff is very good as well..

Only downside,
no view from room and they play old English songs again and again as ambience songs in lobbies,cafeteria

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skedar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adityapark, General Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2014

Dear Mr.Kedar,I thank you for sharing your feedback.I am indeed happy to note that the hotel and services by the hotel were up to your expectations.The lobby music has been revamped and I do hope that you would find the difference on your next visit. Thank you,Sriram S, gmhpo@sarovarhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

had opportunity to stay 3-4 times and would recommend this for leisure business traveller. Decent ambience added with good food and peaceful stay. located very conveniently within the heart of the city.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sudeep9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Recently stayed at this hotel.Its a Sarovar group hotel.Property is excellent and one will impress one visit this place.I was on a business trio so booked one suit for me.Suit is very specious and equipped with all modern amenities.Its value for money I can say.
Food quality is just ok but may be people from south India or Non Veg lovers may like but for me Veg food was just ok.There is complimentary wifi but connectivity was not good.Gym is good and over all it was a good experience to stay with.
Staff is perfect and know their duties well.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shaileshbharal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

My experience at the Aditya Park was amazing. Booked this hotel through GoIbibo. Check-in was smooth and the minute we entered the room, we were welcomed by a pleasantly perfumed clean room. Entire hotel was well maintained and clean.

Superior room was spacious. Though bathroom is a bit small to my liking, considering all other factors this didn't make a big deal for me.

Provision of complementary unlimited water bottles, complementary fruit platter was a pleasant surprise. Complementary breakfast as part of the room package was awesome too as the spread was as good as a 5-star hotel. I would have preferred the items to be a bit spicier being a Hyderabadi.

Only one negative point is that two rooms were separated by a door and we could at times hear the voices of folks from the other occupied room. It would be great if the hotel can do something to completely shut that door or build a wall.

Room Tip: Rooms on top floor will be good as the disturbance due to outside traffic will be less.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Srinivas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Had booked Executive club room in Aditya park (Amarpreet) for 4 nights and stayed with my family from 26 Dec to 30 Dec.

Considering my overall experience, I would always recommend others to stay and make their trip memorable by staying this hotel. Trust me you would not have a single compliant about this property.

Our purpose of the trip was purely to enjoy Hyderabad city along with my wife and two kids and hence I had done lot of research before booking this hotel. Got a very good discount thru yatra.com. ..many thanks to yatra.com.

Had booked executive club room for 4 nights. The hotel services right from the entrance till your room is wonderful. The rooms are big in size, clean and well furnished with 32 inch LCD and mini bar.

Room service is very prompt swift and all their staff nature is very positive and always ready to help.

Free news paper, free wifi internet and two mineral water battles every day in your room is something additional. The photos displayed on Internet are true and I am sure you will find this place much more better than what you expect.

They serve complementary breakfast with good varieties at 1st floor restaurant. Suggestions. ..should include more food items especially non veg in breakfast.

In hyderabad you can have many good and hygienic restaurants in your proximate distances where you can enjoy your food. Don't forget to have a special hyderabadi biryani. If you love sizzler then would recommend go to Justa hotel...100 degree restaurant. This place is just few kms away from Husain sagar lake.

To visit all famous tourist places in hyderabad. ..you can easily hire a cab for 1200 iNR. However you can also try an Auto rickshaw. ..who charge just 700-800 for the entire day where you don't have any restrictions.

going back to Aditya Park..... my overall experience was too good. Thanks to the management for making my trip memorable. Would always want to visit this luxurious hotel again. Cheers.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lloydlobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

I travel to Hyderabad often and prefer to stay at the Aditya Park Inn.
Though the property is an old one it is a comfortable place to stay.
The best part is clean rooms, clean towels and clean bed sheets.
Breakfast and fruits are complimentry , lavishly sperad brekfasts and dinners.
Food quality is very good.
Fast check-in & check-out ; good guest service.
Location is prime however surroundings not good.
Overall a good place to stay for a business traveler as well as vacation travel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kishor D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Aditya Hometel
#33 of 319 in Hyderabad
411 reviews
GreenPark Hyderabad
#13 of 319 in Hyderabad
964 reviews
Hotel New Sreekrishna Residency
#233 of 319 in Hyderabad
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Banjara Hills
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Banjara Hills
Fortune Park Vallabha
Fortune Park Vallabha
#28 of 319 in Hyderabad
365 reviews
Manasarovar The Fern
#37 of 319 in Hyderabad
326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aditya Park Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aditya Park Hyderabad

Address: Balakam Pet Road | Ameerpet, Hyderabad 500038, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
#33 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range: $51 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aditya Park Hyderabad 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotwire so you can book your Aditya Park Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn Hyderabad
Aditya Park Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing