We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient, value for money hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Aditya Park Hyderabad
Ranked #36 of 316 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Udupi
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Convenient, value for money hotel”
Reviewed November 28, 2013 via mobile

The hotel is located in Ameerpet, which is a bit crowded but seems to be a reasonably central location to visit other placed in Hyderabad. Hotel has parking. Reception staff are very courteous and check in was smooth and fast. Rooms are well appointed for the price and spacious. Free wifi is very much appreciated but was limited to one device at a time. Breakfast spread had a good variety. All in all, a pleasant stay.

Stayed November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank sunip2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil K, Front Office Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this review, December 15, 2013
Dear Sir,

We thank you for taking out time to post a review of us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you loved our hotel, staff & services. We have shared your positive feedback with our team and its a source of motivation for all of us.

Such scintillating reviews make our efforts worthwhile, We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.

With Kind Regards,

Sunil Karipe
Front Office Manager
fom@hoteladityapark.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

408 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    144
    184
    54
    11
    15
See reviews for
82
25
31
243
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Staff is courteous..Airport pick up on time..Good break fast spread..lavish lunch..room service is marvelous..Cab service is excellent..I would recommend all my friends and well wishers to stay in this property once to experience the mesmerising stay and overall a fantastic and wonderful experience.

Room Tip: Wi fi is good in all rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VivekPranjal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil K, Front Office Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this review, November 28, 2013
Dear Mr. Pranjal,

We thank you for taking out time to post a review of us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you loved our hotel, staff, food and services. We have shared your positive feedback with our team and its a source of motivation for all of us.

Such scintillating reviews make our efforts worthwhile, We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.

With Kind Regards,

Sunil Karipe
09246284907
fom@hoteladityapark.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, Maharashtra, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 4, 2013

We stayed at Aditya Park Hotel with family during Diwali vacations. The place is very good and the staff is very helpful.The rooms were clean and upto our expectations. The breakfast has a good offering and also dinner menu & quality was pretty good. If you want to enjoy Hyderabad, 3 things are must - Biryani, Badam Tea and stay in Aditya Park. Will recommend this place for fellow travelers.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vineet_k21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil K, Front Office Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this review, November 28, 2013
Dear Mr. Vineet,

Thank you so much for your very kind feedback. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our hotel, team and services.

we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward.

We are extremely delighted to have you as our guest and look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Sunil Karipe
09246284907
fom@hoteladityaprk.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2013

I have been staying at Aditya Park Ameerpet regularly for quiet some years now. Last visit was from 7th to 11th October 2013. The hotel is situated at the centre of the city so travelling in any direction becomes quiet comfortable. The food is always excellent, the staff very warm and courteous The cleanliness is always excellent. The staff is well groomed. On the whole it is always a good experience and worth the money spend.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rajesh_sharma3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil K, Front Office Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this review, October 17, 2013
Dear Mr. Sharma,

We thank you for taking out time to post a review of us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you loved our hotel, staff, food and services. We have shared your positive feedback with our team and its a source of motivation for all of us.

Such scintillating reviews make our efforts worthwhile, We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.

With Kind Regards,

Sunil Karipe
Front Office Manager
fom@hoteladityapark.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 14, 2013

I stayed at Horel Aditya Park Ameerpet,Hyderabad twice i.e on 25th September & on 7th October 2013.I was overwhelmed with the services,right from my airport pick up,hassle free check-in,mouth watering spread of breakfast,travel arrangement for business purpose,superb quality hygenic food,well groomed courtious staff.My overall experience with the stay is excellent & I would definately like to recommend all travellers to prefer their stay at Adityapark.
Especially,I want to thank mr Durga Prasad,duty manager to extend timely assistance to me,when required.

Room Tip: Just look forward for your comfortable stay at Hotel Aditya Park,Ameerpet,Hyderabad.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank VivekChaturvedi13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil K, Front Office Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this review, October 17, 2013
Dear Mr. Chaturvedi,

Thank you so much for your very kind feedback. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our hotel, team and services- especially the food. I will ensure that Durga Prasad is aware of your generous compliments.

We are extremely delighted to have you at Aditya Park, Hyderabad and look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Sunil Karipe
Front Office Manager
fom@hoteladityapark.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patna, India
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed October 7, 2013

The price of hotel was little above my range. But I FOUND it well WORTH the extra money spent. Staff are friend. Very clean and well maintained. Rooms size is good. Bed was comfortable. Hot was in bathroom was coming. Good internet connection was a plus.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KabirSinha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil K, Front Office Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this review, October 17, 2013
Dear Mr. Sinha,

We greatly appreciate the time and effort to review us, it was pleasure to have you as our guest.

We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our hotel, team and services.

we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward.

We are extremely delighted to have you as our guest and look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,

Sunil Karipe
Front Office Manager
fom@hoteladityapark.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hyderabad
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Having the privilege or some might say the burden of living out of a suitcase and in hotels one does not come across a hotel quite like the Aditya Park, Hyderabad. They have a fantastic team led by the very enthusiastic General Manager Mr.Bhushan. The moment I stepped into the hotel the team's welcome was so heart warming it did not feel like I was visiting another hotel. I felt welcomed.The room was absolutely fantastic. Over looking some of the Business sector of Hyderabad. Although it was a very short visit I had a really good time. And all credit must go to Mr.Bhushan and his team for running such a great show at the Sarovar Hyderabad. I really look forward to visiting the property sometime soon in the near future.

Room Tip: Rooms on higher floors are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank dp9422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil K, Front Office Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this review, October 17, 2013
Dear Guest,

We greatly appreciate the time and effort to review us, it was pleasure to have you as our esteemed guest. I am glad you liked the rooms and the services.

Thank you once again for the wonderful feed back!

Regards,

Sunil Karipe
Front Office Manager
fom@hoteladityapark.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Aditya Hometel
#32 of 316 in Hyderabad
394 reviews
GreenPark Hyderabad
#21 of 316 in Hyderabad
844 reviews
Hotel New Sreekrishna Residency
#222 of 316 in Hyderabad
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Banjara Hills
Ohri's Banjara
Ohri's Banjara
#44 of 316 in Hyderabad
248 reviews
Manasarovar The Fern
#39 of 316 in Hyderabad
308 reviews
The Central Court Hotel
#76 of 316 in Hyderabad
234 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aditya Park Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aditya Park Hyderabad

Property: Aditya Park Hyderabad
Address: Balakam Pet Road | Ameerpet, Hyderabad 500038, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
#22 Best Value Hotel in Hyderabad
#33 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Aditya Park Hyderabad 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Aditya Park Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn Hyderabad
Aditya Park Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing