We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Aditya Park Hyderabad
Ranked #37 of 343 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Having the privilege or some might say the burden of living out of a suitcase and in hotels one does not come across a hotel quite like the Aditya Park, Hyderabad. They have a fantastic team led by the very enthusiastic General Manager Mr.Bhushan. The moment I stepped into the hotel the team's welcome was so heart warming it did not feel like I was visiting another hotel. I felt welcomed.The room was absolutely fantastic. Over looking some of the Business sector of Hyderabad. Although it was a very short visit I had a really good time. And all credit must go to Mr.Bhushan and his team for running such a great show at the Sarovar Hyderabad. I really look forward to visiting the property sometime soon in the near future.

Room Tip: Rooms on higher floors are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank dp9422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil K, Front Office Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Dear Guest,

We greatly appreciate the time and effort to review us, it was pleasure to have you as our esteemed guest. I am glad you liked the rooms and the services.

Thank you once again for the wonderful feed back!

Regards,

Sunil Karipe
Front Office Manager
fom@hoteladityapark.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (431)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

293 - 299 of 431 reviews

Reviewed September 30, 2013

Its a nice hotel. Though in the middle of the busy, buzzling town........ still the noise can not be heard in the rooms, its designed such. Variety of food is available for one to enjoy. Small but well equipped Gym is also available............. :) I enjoy staying there. Worth the money u pay.....

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kamal338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil K, Front Office Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Dear Mr. Kamal,

We thank you for taking out time to post a review of us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you loved our hotel, staff, food and services. We have shared your positive feedback with our team and its a source of motivation for all of us.

Such scintillating reviews make our efforts worthwhile, We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.

With Kind Regards,

Sunil Karipe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Since it shares the same building as my office so it should become an automatic choice for me to check in at Aditya Park. But more than the locational advantage it is the ambience and the service which draws me to Aditya Park whenever I am in Hyderabad. The breakfast spread is as good as it can be. ..the staff is very courteous and helpful..

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank agra_anoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil K, Front Office Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Dear Mr. Anoop,

Thank you so much for your very kind feedback. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our hotel, team and services.

Your appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward.

We are extremely delighted to have you as our guest.

look forward to welcoming you back.

With Kind regards,

Sunil Karipe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

I visited for 2 nights during business visit. Iy is a nice hotel in all way. Location is centre of business area. Nice food and service. Rooms are clean and with all amenities. Morning breakfast was nice with lots of selection. Service was prompt and best.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rupesh2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil K, Front Office Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Dear Mr. Rupesh,

Thank you so much for your very kind feedback. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our hotel, team and services.

we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward.

We are extremely delighted to have you as our guest and look forward to welcoming you back.

With Kind regards,

Sunil Karipe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

It is near the Industrial area but away from the noise , a good location, rooms are spacious and comfortable , Front office is very helpful , I stayed for three nights , excellent breakfast and during my stay in the restaurant Kerala Festival was on and I had nice Kerala Veg food , the Chef specially prepared North Indian food for me as I was missing it , the staff in the restaurant were very caring . Over all the experience was good and I would like to stay again when ever possible.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnilRajputNewDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil K, Front Office Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Dear Mr. Rajput,

We thank you for taking out time to post a review of us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you loved our Aditya Hometel, staff, food and services. We have shared your positive feedback with our team and its a source of motivation for all of us.

Such scintillating reviews make our efforts worthwhile, We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.

With Kind Regards,

Sunil Karipe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

The room and the corridor has a stinking smell of cigarettes.
except that the hotel services are awesome and enjoyable.
the food served is good with so many varieties around making it impossible to taste all of them.
the room service was also good with a attendant on very first call.
in bathroom few things are missing such as shaving kit, as i have taken my own so i have not asked them for this service.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mittalgaurav_nitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil K, Front Office Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Dear Mr. Mittal,

We were delighted to have you as our guest.

Your valuable feedback has been duly noted and we have taken the necessary steps.

Once again a sincere thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.

Regards,

Sunil Karipe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

During Reservation, we had some harsh conflict due to misunderstanding but Approach of Management towards to solving issue is remarkable. Specially Mr. Bhushan Kumud.
I stayed in this hotel 2 days and I must say, this was the best experience I had in Hyderabad. Food was great, Hospitality was great. Location of Hotel is also best. Overall Very good hotel

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank NileshChorage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil K, Front Office Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Dear Mr. Nilesh,

Thank you so much for your very kind feedback. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our hotel, team and services.

we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward.

We are extremely delighted to have you as our guest and look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Sunil Karipe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Aditya Hometel
#36 of 343 in Hyderabad
418 reviews
GreenPark Hyderabad
#10 of 343 in Hyderabad
1,018 reviews
The Manohar Hyderabad
#41 of 343 in Hyderabad
544 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Jubilee Hills/Banjara Hills
Minerva Grand Banjara
Minerva Grand Banjara
#49 of 343 in Hyderabad
187 reviews
Jubilee Hills/Banjara Hills
Ohri's Banjara
Ohri's Banjara
#45 of 343 in Hyderabad
256 reviews
Hi-tech City/Gachibowli
Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aditya Park Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aditya Park Hyderabad

Address: Balakam Pet Road | Ameerpet, Hyderabad 500038, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
#24 Best Value Hotel in Hyderabad
#33 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range: $45 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aditya Park Hyderabad 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Agoda, getaroom.com, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Aditya Park Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn Hyderabad
Aditya Park Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing