We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pleasant Stay for family holiday !!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Aditya Park Hyderabad

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Aditya Park Hyderabad
Ranked #37 of 305 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
37 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Pleasant Stay for family holiday !!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2013

I stayed at Aditya park for 4 nights in 2012 on my family holiday ini Hyderabad. I booked it basis my experience with Sarovar group hotels in Mumbai and aim happy to share that they did not let me down.its actually a business hotel but I was very happy with the personal touch that the staff here offered to me and my family during our stay.i felt the warmth from all staff be it the door keeper or reception or waitors at restaurant. They almost make me feel at home. Good clean rooms , prompt service, free high speed wi fi, helpful concierge desk all works to your advantage when you stay here. It's located at the heart of the city and surrounding area is not very upmarket but that I believe is the only thing which one can find could have better. Special mention of food quality here. At par with what Sarovar hotels restaurants are known for..would definitely recommend stay here.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sachu_gavde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil K, Front Office Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this review, May 28, 2013
Dear Mr. Gavde

We thank you for taking out time to post a review of us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you loved our hotel, staff, food and services. We have shared your positive feedback with our team and its a source of motivation for all of us. Such scintillating reviews make our efforts worthwhile We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

390 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    136
    176
    52
    11
    15
See reviews for
79
25
31
229
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2013

Aditya Park Hotel has a helpful staff and always willing to assist. The hotel is itself clean, very comfortable and secured. The restaurant is good but I think the menu is somewhat monotonous. Is basically the same thing at every meal with little variety. There is the need to add some variety,say some Thai or Chinese or other oriental dishes. The location is good with easy access to major shopping or business centers.

Room Tip: Can't compare other rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kjaimez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil K, Front Office Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Dear Mr. Jaimez,

We greatly appreciate the time and effort to review us, it was pleasure to have you as our esteemed guest. I am glad you liked the rooms, cleanliness and the service levels. We do value your feedback on the menu and hopefully during your next visit you will find the desired changes in place

Thank you once again for the wonderful feed back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2013

the Hotel was only chosen because of Mr. Sunil. His commitment over the call which sounded too much but he proved the best in the services the hotel Provided. We were 70 in numbers the hotel rooms are v good, well maintained and v clean. the food served was very good. the staff was helpful. the location is on the busy roads of hyderabad.

Problems faced were - the dinning was on the second floor and the kitchen on the ground which slow down the services. also lift being only one, they had to walk through the kitchen to reach the rooms which was ofcourse not a good sight.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vaku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil K, Front Office Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
We were delighted to have you as our guest.

Your valuable feedback has been duly noted and we have taken the necessary steps.

Once again a sincere thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2013

Aditya Trade Centre located in Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh is good. Nice architecture and top secured one with gaurds. Broad parking lot. Very nice construction. Aditya Trade Centre located in Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh is good. Nice architecture and top secured one with gaurds. Broad parking lot. Very nice construction. Aditya Trade Centre located in Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh is good. Nice architecture and top secured one with gaurds. Broad parking lot. Very nice construction.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jedson A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil K, Front Office Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
We were delighted to have you as our guest. We at Aditya Park have made the best efforts to ensure the product and services were of the highest standards. Once again a sincere thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
80 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

This was my first stay in Sarovar Hotel at Hyderabad.I stayed at this hotel in Feb this year. A comfortable stay with very pleasant staff. The staff is very much helpful.In fact this was very comforable stay.Enjoyed the stay......!

Room Tip: As this is far away from airport , if planning to get early morning flight , plan well
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandeep57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil K, Front Office Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
We were delighted to have you as our guest. We at Aditya Park have made the best efforts to ensure the product and services were of the highest standards. Once again a sincere thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanau, Germany
Level Contributor
90 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2013

Hotel was choosen by our indian office, it's an older hotel which you could see on the little bit worn out furniture. In my room (also my colleagues who was on the same floor) the aircondition couldn't be adjusted, it was like in the freezer. Even switching off didn't help. Window could not be opened (to let in some warm air).
Value is OK. will test another hotel next time.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Heiko H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil K, Front Office Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this review, February 21, 2013
We were delighted to have you as our guest.

Your valuable feedback has been duly noted and we have taken the necessary steps.

Once again a sincere thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
canada
Level Contributor
109 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2013

  At Sarovar hotels, we feel at home. We have been staying with them since 2012. The staff and management are very friendly ready to help. I must say almost the best in industry. The service is just amazing. They usualy go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Sarovar Portico Aditya Park in Hyderabad , once again confirmed this. We had arrived late due to flight delays from mumbai..porbandar. The reception was prepared for our late arrival. Speedy check in with a fruit platter in room awaited us. The hot water as with other Sarovar hotels was welcoming treat with mineral water in room. Very clean well equipped rooms.The rooms are nice, large and beds very comfortable. Free wifi. Very clean well kept property tho difficult to find which gets easier once you begin to know the area. We were here with our friends for 3 nights. The airport pick up was great. The breakfast was wonderful with great service. I will return in a snap if an opportunity arose. There are a few good restaurants just across if you need. I saw some changing of carpets that tells me that the hotel is serious about maitenance. I must add the hotel and the stjaff know how to make sure you will come back which i certainly would. The guest service person was very approachable , helpful and did not try to sell you anything.

Room Tip: Ensure pre ask non smoking rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank malimu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil K, Front Office Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this review, February 21, 2013
We were delighted to have you as our guest. We at Aditya Park have made the best efforts to ensure the product and services were of the highest standards. Once again a sincere thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Aditya Hometel
#30 of 305 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 383 reviews
GreenPark Hyderabad
#17 of 305 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 791 reviews
Gunfoundry
Royalton Hotel
Royalton Hotel
#29 of 305 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 529 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
#8 of 305 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,778 reviews
Banjara Hills
The Golkonda Hyderabad
The Golkonda Hyderabad
#35 of 305 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 713 reviews
Marigold By Greenpark
#14 of 305 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aditya Park Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aditya Park Hyderabad

Property: Aditya Park Hyderabad
Address: Balakam Pet Road | Ameerpet, Hyderabad 500038, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
#33 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Aditya Park Hyderabad 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Priceline, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Aditya Park Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn Hyderabad
Aditya Park Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing