We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and Confortable Stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Aditya Park Hyderabad

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Aditya Park Hyderabad
Ranked #34 of 300 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Lucknow, India
Level Contributor
111 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Nice and Confortable Stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

Stayed at The Property for 4 days. Very comfortable stay and good Sleep Quality. Situated in a little crowded area but on the other hand quiet close to the shopping areas and you can get almost anything there. A little far from the International Airport but well in the heart of the city. Nice sized rooms with comfortable and good ambience. Welcome with a plate of Local Fries the Murrukku. A good Gym & a nice Dining Hall. Breakfast in the morning is eggiterian and is a little disapointment to the likers of Authentic Continental Breakfast. 24 hour Room Service is also a needed upgrade as only biryani and a few shakes is all that is available so if you land up late at night it is a compromise. The staff, although slow, is quiet cooperative. All in all a Nice experience.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DrAloy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil K, Front Office Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this review, February 1, 2013
We were delighted to have you as our guest.

Your valuable feedback has been duly noted and we have taken the necessary steps.

Once again a sincere thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

355 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    129
    156
    47
    9
    14
See reviews for
70
23
29
211
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
44 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

My usual stay every time (almost once a month for a couple of days) I visited Hyderabad for about a year was Aditya Park. Located conveniently in Ameerpet and close to the old CBD, Banjara Hills & Jubilee Hills, this hotel has a very good ambiance. The staff are very friendly and the service great. The midnight biryani is awesome. The pub on the ground floor is a great as well. Overall a very nice place and value for money.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank avijitmishra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil K, Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this review, February 1, 2013
We were delighted to have you as our guest. We at Aditya Park have made the best efforts to ensure the product and services were of the highest standards. Once again a sincere thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
45 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

I have stayed here on multiple business trips. my last visit in dec was great and made me want to write this. the staff is very courteous and helpful. In-room food is also good. I had biryani, it was nt hydrabadi biryani kind good but it was still pretty nice. housekeeping, room service check check out every interaction was pleasant. Location is also pretty good.

Room Tip: rooms on higher floors are better, non smoking ones
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bhakok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil K, Front Office Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this review, February 1, 2013
We were delighted to have you as our guest. We at Aditya Park have made the best efforts to ensure the product and services were of the highest standards. Once again a sincere thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
34 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

My first visit with my family of 5 members at Aditya Park Hyderabad was fantastic experiences staff of the hotel from reservation to Guest relation to Housekeeping to room service to Bell boy to darwan to restaurant are very co-opeartive, friendly and helpful.
My younger daughter age 3 years being taken care of very nicely and we did not feel that we were in different state.
The Breakfast items were superb and dinner also very tasty.
Only problem I found was with the Travel services they have tied up charges high price compare to other locations in India. I had booked Junior suites for my family with 1 extra bed and the room was very sufficient to accommodate 5 members. Since all daughters, we did not wanted to book separate room so we choosed the Junior suite.
Rooms are well maintained and bathrooms also very neat and clean. We liked the Idea of giving unlimited Mineral water in the room compare to tap water. being younger daughter we did not wanted to take any chance of tap water.
Only problem with the hotel is their staircase is not visible and lifts are always busy, it takes lots of time to get it.
Otherwise superb hotel to stay in the heart of Hyderabad with all the site seeing and market and shopping within 30 minutes reach from the hotel.
I liked the reservation manager Mr. Sobers for his proper guide and proper prices and discounts. his mobile no. 09246566655
Hotel has lots of corporate clients and booking because of good conference facilities but it is also very good hotel for Tourists and family visitors.

Room Tip: book Junior suits on the 5 th floor for good view of Hyderabad city.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ATULSHAHGOLDSTAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil K, Front Office Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this review, February 1, 2013
We were delighted to have you as our guest. We at Aditya Park have made the best efforts to ensure the product and services were of the highest standards. Once again a sincere thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

Aditya Park is Excellent place to stay in Hyderabad, situated in Market in equidistant from major centers.Most imortant is the Hotel & its staff, they are absolutely excellent, with great personal touch they take care for the guests. food at rest is too good. that too in quite reasonable rates.
Great Hospitality & Refreshing ambiance & would like to be there as many times as i can..!!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sat1414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil K, Front Office Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this review, December 9, 2012
We were delighted to have you as our guest. We at Aditya Park have made the best efforts to ensure the product and services were of the highest standards. Once again a sincere thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

This makes a great hotel not only because of its facilities and interior decor but because it has very well trained staff. They make you feel it is your home. They are trained to be courteous and smile at all times...

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank WJSGurgaon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MONEY123, Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this review, November 21, 2012
We were delighted to have you as our guest. We at Aditya Park have made the best efforts to ensure the product and services were of the highest standards. Once again a sincere thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad
Level Contributor
25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

Since I was travelling with my family, so little bit worry with this facility as it is located in Business Trade Center. But as it is better then what we expected. I just stayed a night, but I found that facility is very good. The Lobby is very nice and staff is very helpful. We stayed in 7th Floor,which had very quite ambiance. Rooms are clean. So overall good hotel to stay.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dixit81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MONEY123, Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this review, November 21, 2012
We were delighted to have you as our guest. We at Aditya Park have made the best efforts to ensure the product and services were of the highest standards. Once again a sincere Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Aditya Hometel
#33 of 300 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 stars 318 reviews
Gunfoundry
Royalton Hotel
Royalton Hotel
#26 of 300 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 stars 440 reviews
GreenPark Hyderabad
#13 of 300 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 stars 709 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hampshire Plaza
#42 of 300 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 stars 148 reviews
The Park Hyderabad
#29 of 300 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 stars 1,108 reviews
The Plaza
#43 of 300 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 stars 54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aditya Park Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aditya Park Hyderabad

Property: Aditya Park Hyderabad
Address: Aditya Trade Centre | Ameerpet, Hyderabad 500038, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
#17 Best Value Hotel in Hyderabad
#33 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Aditya Park Hyderabad 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Aditya Park Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn Hyderabad
Aditya Park Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing