We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No Women Allowed after 10:30 pm”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Falcons Nest - Madhapur
Ranked #53 of 572 Specialty Lodging in Hyderabad
Hyderabad, India
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“No Women Allowed after 10:30 pm”
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Need i say more!!! Went in to wish a colleague on his b'day and was surprised. For the kind of money they asked my colleague, the treatment meted would make this comparable to jail. Please read the fine print before you pick this place. Apparently, No women is a rule set by the management.

Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank ASingh07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    4
    2
    1
    1
See reviews for
4
Couples
0
1
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2013

We were booked to stay at this serviced apartment for 90 days on our return from Australia. On the second day I had to repack and run. The accommodation is terrible. The rooms were very dimly lit. The back up did not work on the 2 days that I was there. Sometimes the caretaker would say that there is no fuel or that the generator has broken down. They would turn on the generator for five minutes when we wanted to use the lift. The breakfast was inadequate and took a lot of time. There was no laundry facility.

I would never recommend it to anyone especially for long stays.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kay629
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed June 15, 2013

As a female working in Hyderabad for four months I was looking for a clean affordable apartment in a quiter and safe area. Falcons Nest near Madhapur was exactly what I had hoped for. There are good eating options nearby, the staff are courteous and always helpful (albeit a little slow at times). They were able to find me a good driver for the whole time and get my laundry and dry cleaning done. There is a simple menu available which is great when you return later from work. Ask for a front room overlooking the park. Dont expect a lot of creature comforts, the showers are a little difficult, but it is modern, clean and plenty of room for one or two people.

Room Tip: overlooking the park is pleasant
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Sue F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed March 27, 2013

I stayed here for two weeks.
Pros:
Rooms are spacious, neat & clean.
Cons:
Huge time lag in serving food (which in turn is not up to the mark in terms of quality and quantity).

Overall it was a comfortable stay.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Vineet_Malhotra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2012

I had booked Falcon's nest Kavuri Hills for 2N, 3D. I was not very sure of the concept of a studio apartment and visited their website. But trust me when I say it, what they showed, they delivered. Typically for a room per night one gets a room in a confined place. However, in the Kavuri Hills Service Apartment, it came with a drawing, kitchen, spacious bedroom and a balcony. It was very spacious and exceeded all the expectations. The manager Mr. Imtiaz and Location manager Jitender were very prompt and welcoming. One of the mornings, I arrived at 03:00 hrs in the morning and it took three rings on the phone to get access to the right people. Superb and worth every penny.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Explore_Tarun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Falcons Nest La Rivera
#183 of 572 in Hyderabad
10 reviews
Falcons Nest - Banjara Hills
#38 of 572 in Hyderabad
49 reviews
Jubilee Hills
Falcons Nest Imperia Suites
Falcons Nest Imperia Suites
#111 of 572 in Hyderabad
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Falcons Nest Gachibowli
#13 of 572 in Hyderabad
21 reviews
Leonia Holistic Destination
#25 of 317 in Hyderabad
1,085 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Falcons Nest - Madhapur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Falcons Nest - Madhapur

Property: Falcons Nest - Madhapur
Address: 79 Plot No | Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad > Jubilee Hills
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 572 Specialty Lodging in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Falcons Nest - Madhapur 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Studio Apartments / One Bedroom ApartmentsOne look at our spacious studio, you will realize the Falcons Nest Studio apartments difference. Everything from an executive desk to home entertainment helps guests work smart and relax.Our Studio Apartments Features:• Kitchen that includes a microwave, Toaster, fridge, Gas & Stove, basic cutlery and utensils.• Flexible bedding & fit out for long term stays.• King Size Bed with Ultra Comfort Mattress• A comfortable sofa and chair in an exclusive study room.• LCD with cable connection for your choicest channels round the clock• DVD Player• Spacious, well-lit work area.• Power Backup• Phone with intercom• Wi-Fi Internet AccessTucked in the quite environs of Hyderabad, at Madhpur, Jubilee Hills, Falcons Nest Service Apartment enjoys the strategic location convenience of being in the heart of the city and close to the many MNCs like Satyam, Vsoft, Raheja Mind Space,Shilparamam, Inorbit Shopping Mall etc.Very Close to Madhapur CYBERTOWERS, RAHEJA MINDSPACE OR GACHIBOWLI ,HICC,HITEX,SHILPARAMAM,Making Falcons Nest Service Apartments the RIGHT CHOICE. For Comfort, Convenience and Cost advantage.They are an ideal alternative to expensive hotels!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Falcons Nest - Madhapur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing