We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
Ranked #19 of 313 Hotels in Hyderabad
New Delhi, India
1 review
“Wonderful Stay.”
Reviewed June 9, 2014

We stayed here for four nights and had an absolutely wonderful stay. Clean and Amazing rooms with a very friendly and helpful staff throughout the day and night. Breakfast was excellent. Their speciality Chinese restaurant is awesome. The service part also was very impressive. Other facilities were also available like Spa, Swimming Pool & Gym.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chinna778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, June 16, 2014
Dear Guest,

We are delighted to hear from you and highly obliged for your lovely comments. Thanks for allowing us to play host to you.

Please do let us know your next visit's details to enable us to offer you a memorable stay again.

Thanks & Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,232 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    665
    405
    103
    38
    21
See reviews for
112
81
41
891
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (209)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed June 6, 2014

The location of this hotel is absolutely ideal with many MNC's in the vicinity. On entering you are greeted with a warm welcome and wide smiles. Excellent Rooms Great comfort Great service Very good staff Very good food Good facilities. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kishore69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, June 16, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thanks for your positive feedback on trip adviser. We are extremely happy that you found all the hotel services up to the mark and had a comfortable stay with Radisson Hyderabad Hitec city.

We are looking forward to welcome you soon again.

Thanks & Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Level Contributor
116 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 233 helpful votes
Reviewed June 6, 2014

I was on business trip to Vizag and had to spend a night in Hyderabad, the airport hotel i.e. Novotel was not available. This hotel is the next easier one to reach as it is on the ORR (outer ring road) and there is not much of traffic on this route..So this hotel was good, they serve buffet till 11:00 pm which ensured we didn't sleep empty stomach. The buffet was good and there were lots of verity. The rooms were well maintained, clean and hygienic. The staff was polite. But then we faced some major problem next day in early morning when we didn't get the cab for airport drop even after booking it during check in itself, result was we had to beg at airport to let us in. There was a problem of coordination between staff as the supporting bills was not easy to find neither the dinner and other charges were captured in the system.

Room Tip: Be careful if booking for airport drops in odd hours.,
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Shamik_Dubey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, June 16, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Radisson for your recent business trip to Hyderabad. We are glad to note that you enjoyed the food and had a comfortable stay.

My apology for the difficulty you faced at the airport. The concerned staffs have been briefed about the said issue also the billing error in the system has been sorted out.

Looking forward to your next visit, with the assurance of providing our best services at all times.

Thanks & Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
170 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2014

I stayed here for couple of nights and I was not at all happy with the service provided by the staff. Special mentioned to the restaurants where most of the staff didn’t even felt the need to greet their guests. The rooms are spacious and kept very clean but the service disappoints. I went to the swimming pool around 11am and couldn’t find anyone to help. I would not be advising for this hotel if you are at hitech city, Hyderabad.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bhuban2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you so much for your candid feedback. We are pained to hear that our services were not upto the mark and you did not have a comfortable stay. These issues have been taken up very strongly with the concerned HODs and rectified. My sincere apologies for the same and request you to consider revisiting our hotel in your next visit.
Thanks & regards
Subrata Banerjee
General Manager
9248063267

issues with the department heads and
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
44 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2014

It is a beautiful hotel but just has a couple of things they could consider. The noise in the rooms was annoying and there was a considerable amount of waiting time for the rooms to be ready. The rooms are spacious though and the housekeeping is well mannered and efficient. Food is decent but the main course could have been improved a bit. The bakery items were good and the service was excellent.

Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank earntotravelforever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Dear Guest,
Extremely sorry to have kept you waiting in reception during your recent visit here. We are happy to hear that otherwise you had a comfortable stay and our services were upto the mark.
Please do let us know about your next visit details and it will be our pleasure to host you.
Thanks & regards
Subrata Banerjee
General Manager
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
56 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Stayed for the first time recently. Wasnt sure what to expect having stayed in many of the other "5 star" hotels in Hyderabad. Having recently changed brand from Sarovar to Radisson i was looking forward to see what the bigger brand bought.

Hotel is clean and tidy, rooms are pretty nice, although standard rooms only have a shower. Staff were very helpful whenever i needed anything. Around the hotel is still quite a building site (as with most of the city) so a high floor is a good idea; front is best.

The public wifi worked fine for me, not sure if this was luck as others had been having problems.

Bar was ok, there wasnt much of a beer selection (Bud, Corona, Kingfisher) and no draft.

The main restaurant buffet menu is perfectly fine and you can augment by ordering of the main menu.

The Oriental Blossom chinese restaurant was excellent, i ate there three times during my stay.

Very convenient for the DLF building just 500m up the road (not that you would want to walk in the heat); the hotel was a bit lacking in cars to run you up there, they did use a third party at the end of the day when it got busy. At 7pm there was often a wait for a ride.

Pool is on the roof, i didnt go in it but it looked fine, the gym (also on the top floor) was small but appeared well equipped.

All in all very good.

Room Tip: high floor at the front of the building
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ArthwitRail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Dear Guest,
We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay at Radisson and found our services upto the mark. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback in tripadvisor.
We will eagerly look forward to host you here during your next visit to Hyderabad.
Thanks & regards
Subrata Banerjee
General Manager
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Stayed at the Radisson Hitec City on a business trip. The hotel is located amongst a lot of construction sites and is barley finished itself. Work on the front courtyard was in process.
None of our rooms were ready so we had to wait. The third room took over an hour. Rooms were clean, spacious and very well appointed and the beds the most comfortable on the trip so far. BUT level 14 is right under the pool and the filters run from 7am to 7pm. Huge design fault as the noise in the rooms was awful. We reported this to front desk and the filters were turned off - not a long term solution though.
Staff were friendly but seems a bit confused at times, checkout too an age.

Room Tip: Don't pick level 14
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Katrina68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Dear Guest,
Noted your comments and thanks a million for the feedback. Concerned staffs have been
briefed and we promise you a fantastic stay next time you are here.
Looking forward to it.
Thanks & regards
Subrata Banerjee
General Manager
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Banjara Hills
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Trident Hyderabad
#2 of 313 in Hyderabad
894 reviews
Hotel AVASA
#11 of 313 in Hyderabad
911 reviews
The Park Hyderabad
#24 of 313 in Hyderabad
1,622 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City

Property: Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
Address: Hitech City | Gachibowli, Hyderabad 500032, India (Formerly Aditya Sarovar Premiere)
Phone Number:
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 313 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City 4.5*
Number of rooms: 202
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Priceline so you can book your Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing