We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice, professional and clean hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
Ranked #22 of 305 Hotels in Hyderabad
Oss, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
139 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Very nice, professional and clean hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2013

This hotel i can really recommend. During our businesstrip we stayed in this hotel. The rooms are good in size, the room is clean and has all the facilities you need for a short stay. the staff is friendly and professional and they make you feel as a real guest. The breakfast has a wide variety of different types of food with a room that feels like a restaurant.
Next time in hyderabad i will surely visit this hotel again!

Room Tip: it;s a huge hotel, request a room as high as possible to enjoy the sceneric view of the city
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Niels W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, December 18, 2013
Dear Guest,

It was a real pleasure to read that you enjoyed the room and the quality of the food. We will ensure continuing same high standard of services for business travelers like you.

We truly look forward to welcoming you back at Aditya Sarovar Premiere.


Thanks & Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,166 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    629
    384
    95
    38
    20
See reviews for
106
79
38
847
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (203)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Raigarh
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2013

The property definitely offers value for money.Rooms are well managed with all star rated facilities. Food is good but can be even better.Spa is good but staff is less & timings should be increased.Overall a very good experience with comfort, luxury & relaxation.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Dr Manish B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, December 18, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to write your comments about your stay at our hotel and glad to hear that you liked the rooms and overall facility of the hotel.

Please do let us know your next visit's details to enable us to offer you a memorable stay again.

Thanks & Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2013

Here is one of the great places to stay in Hyderabad. The Hotel staff is very co-operative and has often gone out of their way to help. Getting in and out is a like breeze. Food is great, room comfort and cleanliness is excellent it. I would always stay here and recommend this to any one as first choice of stay. A big thank you to the hotel staff, I always find them as good as the last time and I go here repeatedly. I have stayed multiple times here in the last 1-year and do not remember a single incident where I had a complaint about any thing.

Agnelo Marques, Mumbai, India

Room Tip: Any room in this hotel is great. Just go there and stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Agnelo-Marques
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, November 24, 2013
Dear Guest,

It was our privilege to play host to you during your recent visit to Aditya Sarovar Premiere. Your positive comments will definitely encourage us to go one step forward to ensure our guest satisfaction and we are highly obliged for the same.

Do let us know about your next visit’s details to enable us to offer you a memorable stay again.

Thanks & Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redmond, Washington, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2013

I really liked here. Courteous Staff. Well Maintained. Rooms have Modern Designs. Comfortable Beds. Enough channels in TV. Provide News Papers at door Step everyday. Good Room Service. Room Service Food is not that Great but ok.

Restaurant Service is also good. Food Can be better but lot of options for Break Fast. Business Center at the Hotel is not that great. WIFI is ok. Speed Could be improved. Over all I am Satisfied. They also have good cab services.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Alok M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, November 24, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your detail feedback about our hotel during your recent stay here. We are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and had comfortable stay with us.

We hope to see you again on your next trip to Hyderabad.

Thanks & Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calcutta
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 16, 2013

Absolutely Refreshing! Ideal for spending time with near n dear ones & relax! Hotel staff is very cooperative. All of them wear a smile and make eye contacts in order to understand your need...in case you need them...

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pranoti s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, November 24, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are glad that you found all our services up to the mark and our associates were helpful during your stay here. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback.

Pl do visit us again.

Thanks & Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brahmapur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 15, 2013

duty manager is very helpfull and cooperative as well as all staff .very beautyful hotel also advanced technology excellent neat and clean beyond imagine.food is very testy and delicious i stay 2 days and enjoy the taste food also swimming pool.the hotel is 15 store and the swiming pool is top of the hotel i suggest for stay inthis hotel.spa in this hotel is excellent so i tell all of you stay and enjoy.

prabhat kumar mishra

berhampur. odisha

Room Tip: 13 floor of this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank susmita1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, November 24, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience in this forum during your recent stay at our hotel and happy to note that you liked our hotel amenities and enjoyed the food too.

Please do let us know your next visit's details to enable us to offer you a memorable stay again.

Thanks & Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2013

Wonderful and Quiet place to stay. I particularly liked the thoughfulness of the hotel management to lay out a small spread of breakfast at the reception for guests who check out very early in the morning.

The rooms are good and needless to stay immaculately kept.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Shrini2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, November 21, 2013
Dear Guest,

It is always a pleasure to read such good feedback about our hotel facilities and we are extremely happy to know that you had a good time in Aditya Sarovar Premiere.

We truly look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Thanks & Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
5.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
1.1 mi away
Trident Hyderabad
Trident Hyderabad
#2 of 305 in Hyderabad
5.0 of 5 bubbles 807 reviews
1.0 mi away
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
#8 of 305 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,775 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
The Park Hyderabad
The Park Hyderabad
#26 of 305 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,511 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hyatt Hyderabad Gachibowli
Hyatt Hyderabad Gachibowli
#27 of 305 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 440 reviews
2.7 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
#9 of 305 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 658 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City

Property: Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
Address: Hitech City | Gachibowli, Hyderabad 500032, India (Formerly Aditya Sarovar Premiere)
Phone Number:
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 305 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City 4.5*
Number of rooms: 202
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing