We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent Venue in Hitech City”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
Ranked #19 of 313 Hotels in Hyderabad
Durg, India
Level Contributor
29 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Decent Venue in Hitech City”
Reviewed September 27, 2013

I had been i n business visit for 7 days in hyd and experienced Aditya Srovar for stay. Rooms are good with all modern amenities. Food tastes is mixed with Hyderabadi flavors, but they take care of us very well. Being a north indian we don’t habituate of spicy food. Swimming pool was in terrace and give immense peace after hectic day schedule. A Jim is also there with a trainer.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roship
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Dear Guest
Thank you for spending your time to comment on your recent stay at Aditya Sarovar Premiere.
We are very glad to see that you remark the swimming pool, gym and other amenities of the hotel. We are also happy that you appreciate the food offers.
Please do let us know your next visit's details to enable us to offer you a memorable stay again.
Thanks & Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,232 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    665
    405
    103
    38
    21
See reviews for
112
81
41
891
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (209)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kolkata
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2013

This was my first time to this hotel. Enjoyed the stay thorughly. Worth mentioning is spread at breakfast and dinner. The food was really tasty. The staffs at the front desk are very helpful courteous . Definitely would like to be there again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kolkata29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Dear Guest,
We are glad to know that you enjoyed our food & services during your recent stay at Aditya Sarovar Premiere.
Looking forward to host you again.
Thanks & Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
allipi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 24, 2013

This is a wonderful hotel situated near Hitech city which is 30 mins drive from Hyderabad International Airport. Nice rooms, comforatble bed and rain shower is good. Staff are pleasant and helpful. Breakfast is huge and good. Liquor buffet and Moon festival at their restaurants are great. overall nice stay and I will come back very soon.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nani b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Dear Guest
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that. Thanks for mentioning about Liquor Buffet and Moon Festival.
We are eagerly waiting to welcoming you back at Aditya Sarovar Premiere.
Thanks & regards
Subrata Banerjee 9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linz, Austria
Level Contributor
41 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2013

My second stay at the Sarovar
After having given it rave reviews during my first stay, the second coming was disappointing to say the least
Had enrolled myself as member during the first stay and despite several reminders on email and even personally during this stay...no response was forthcoming
Warmth was totally missing this time
The Service Manager at the breakfast seemed uninterested with the goings on...Sad it was such a let down
Doubt if shall be back again

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank UGeeP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
Dear Mr Umesh,
I am thankful to you for bringing up our shortcomings and we sincerely apologize for the same. We have taken it up with our service manager and Sarovar rewardz and happy to hear that you have finally received your membership ID.
The team will be eagerly waiting to receive you here in January,2014 and we promise to deliver the same old magic.
Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Nice Hotel - Good location, very near to DLF, Hitech city. Welcome drink with cold towels on arrival is great. Fast Check in and escorting to the room and explaining about the room is wonderful. Room is well appointed and comfortable. Staff were helpful and efficient. They had a roof terrace swimming pool with a great view. If I return to Hyderabad I will stay here without any hesitation.

Room Tip: Excellent room
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sai p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Dear Guest,
We are delighted to hear from you and highly obliged for your lovely comments on your experience here. Thanks for allowing us to play host to you and will definitely look forward to have you here in future.
Thanks & Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
25 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Rooms are excellent, all the Staffs are courteous and extremely helpful...
The Security feature of restricted access to other floors except common areas is a good thing....
Needs improvement on Wi-Fi connectivity and Breakfast spread...
I stayed there twice on Business trip in June-13 & Aug-13....will love to come back again...

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Partha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time to write your comments about your stay at our hotel and glad to hear that you liked our security measures and found our staff very helpful. We have also noted your feedback regarding Wi-Fi connection and the same has been briefed to the concerned staff.
Please do let us know your next visit's details to enable us to offer you a memorable stay again
Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
81 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 172 helpful votes
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Excellent well-behaved staff makes your stay comfortable and memorable. All of them have smiles in their faces. Rooms excellent - comfortable - and most important "Reasonable Priced". Food in their buffet restaurant is EXCELLENT - you should not miss the Hyderabadi Biriyani - really delicious. Conferencing facilities and arrangements well planned and punctuality maintained by the Hotel Staff.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank vincejos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Dear Guest
Nice to hear back from you. We are happy to note that you had a pleasant stay with us. We thank you also for pointing out delicious food and highest standards of services of the hotel.

We truly look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Banjara Hills
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Trident Hyderabad
#2 of 313 in Hyderabad
895 reviews
Hotel AVASA
#11 of 313 in Hyderabad
912 reviews
The Park Hyderabad
#24 of 313 in Hyderabad
1,622 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City

Property: Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
Address: Hitech City | Gachibowli, Hyderabad 500032, India (Formerly Aditya Sarovar Premiere)
Phone Number:
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 313 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City 4.5*
Number of rooms: 202
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Priceline so you can book your Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing