We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An almost perfect stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
Ranked #19 of 313 Hotels in Hyderabad
Bangalore
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“An almost perfect stay”
Reviewed July 4, 2013

Was there on business between 30/6 and 3/7. Easy access via ORR from the airport. May not be so from Hyd railway station/bus stand.

Excellent and speedy check-in process. Free wi-fi for us, but it was explained to us that we will need to choose a package and that the charges will be reversed.

Access to floor is controlled on the lift, and if needed to meet colleagues, you have to request for it.

Very clean and well maintained rooms. Bathrooms very well maintained too. Storage is good too. Tea/coffee with water heater provided. Writing table is large with an OK chair. Beds as usual - too soft for my comfort, but maybe that is the standard for hotels.

Excellent restaurant - Cascade - buffet for breakfast and dinner. Both part of the stay plan, and very sumptuous and tasty. We had a bit of a trouble on one of the days, as a large group also landed at the same time causing food to run out till it got refilled.

Very courteous staff too. We got a drop/pick to/up from office nearby.

Only imperfection was on the day I landed. airline had put in a plastic tag on my luggage that was not coming off even after twisting it. Asked housekeeping twice for scissors, but did not get it. A colleague was able to help out.

Suggestions for improvement: 1. Please reduce the sound level on the lifts that indicate arrival on the floor. It is quite loud at night, more so for rooms that are close to the lift, as mine was
2. Please consider putting in rubber padding at the bottom of the door...it helps in reducing outside sounds coming into the room. On one of the nights there were a bunch of boisterous youngsters moving from one room to the other
3. Please explain how the AC temp control works to guests. I tried to increase the temperature in the room to 24 from 20, but nothing happened.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms away from the lifts area
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ikkalakki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We have noted your suggestions regarding the areas where improvements are required. We highly appreciate your concern as they would go a long way in enabling us to further improve our services, and make the stay of our guests memorable.
Please do let us know your next visit's details to enable us to offer you a memorable stay again
Thanks & Regards
Subrata Banerjee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,232 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    665
    405
    103
    38
    21
See reviews for
112
81
41
891
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (209)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Visited the Cascade Buffet restaurant for the second time as I had a great time during my first visit and suggested to my friends that we will enjoy the food and ambience.

Pros:
Good food. Presentation is awesome. Varied desserts are a delight.
Not clustered ambience. Very good moving space around the buffet placement, unlike some restaurants where you have to jostle for food.
Place is extremely neat and tidy with pleasing interiors.

Cons:
Hospitality was not good. We arrived at 12:30 pm , and the person who received us looked at us as if we have invaded his space. Didn't make us feel good.
Our plates were left on our table with no one attending. Since we were the only ones and no crowd didn't understand why there was no staff member present to take care of us. After complaining, this got sorted out. But a hotel of this reputation should not take such chances.

Overall: This is a great hotel with good food. I might visit again and hopefully this time I will enjoy the experience.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Dear Guest
Thank you for your valuable feedback during recent visit to our Cascade restaurant. I have shared your feedback with my team to ensure better experience and improve service level in future. We are eagerly waiting to welcome you back at Aditya Sarovar Premiere.
Thanks & Regards
Subrata Banerjee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
120 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed June 26, 2013

We had our Skal,s Raffle and Skal Grand Tombola Night at the Aditya Sarovar Premier @ Gachibowli on 22 June, which was very well attended by Members and family .We had our Event at the Crystal Hall 1&2 at the lobby level.

The Hotel was excellent and had provided us with great variety of menu and very attentive service and a special thanks to the the F&B Mgr, Mr Kevin and Ravi the floor in-charge who were impressive and every bit of detail was taken care and all our guest left happily.
`

Room Tip: Conveniently located on the main road, higher floor for better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ravi_Kartik2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Dear Guest,
We are glad that you found all our services up to the mark and our associates did a wonderful job for you. Please do let us know about your next visit and we will be happy to have you here.
Regards Subrata Banerjee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salmiyah, Kuwait
1 review
Reviewed June 25, 2013

As I write this review, this is my 4th visit and every visit I stay approximately 4-5 days. Everytime the experience has been great, specially the proximity to places around, ease of getting taxis. From the hotel perspective the room quality is fantastic, great housekeeping, high speed Wifi internet, professional staff, Big conference halls etc.. There is no doubt and I would definately like to come back

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nmehkri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, June 27, 2013
We are extremely happy to know that you found all our services up-to the mark and our facilities are top notch.
Do let us know about your next visit details to enable us to put our best foot forward.
Thanks & regards
Subrata Banerjee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seoul, South Korea
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 23, 2013

First time staying in the national branded hotel. I ve been to many countries and stayed in many international hotels. This is the best so far for my tastes and needs. I am very impressed with this hotel.This is truly a top class hotel. Staff is friendly and very nice. They will do their best to accommodate your needs.

Rooms are very clean. I got a room in 12th floor view is pretty nice. Love the bathroom setup with transparent glass. I never go for buffet breakfasts in hotels. Tried this coz of raving reviews. Breakfast is really nice with a mix of indian and international cuisine.
This hotel also has few good restaurants. Easy option to take your date. Rather than dealing with the hassle of city's traffic.
My favrt thing is in room dining. I am skeptical about ordering in room dining. But did.. Awesome food with correct portions and spices. Very tasty.. If you stay here..make sure u try the in room dining.. Its quick ..Tasty and reasonable price...

Pros: Staff, Service,In room dining.

Cons : Domestic beers are ( in room delivery)4 times more expensive than market price.

Just a suggestion: I would like to see more water pressure in the shower. Its decent enough..But there are few people like me who needs more water pressure. Also water is not that hot. I would give 100/100 if i didn't came across these minor flaws.

Overall my rating is 99/100. The best i've been to so far. If i travel hyd again. I will definitely stay here. May be the same room.

Room Tip: Choose the premier room..
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vihari G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bangalore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 9, 2013

A good place to stay. Good location, Clean and comfortable rooms, lovely staff and nice complimentary breakfast. Good Business hotel to stay.A good place to stay. Good location, Clean and comfortable rooms, lovely staff and nice complimentary breakfast. Good Business hotel to stay.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank s k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, June 27, 2013
We are glad that you found all the hotel services up to the mark and were kind enough to appreciate the same.
Looking forward to having an opportunity to serve you again.
Thanks & regards
Subrata Banerjee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhubaneswar, India
1 review
Reviewed June 8, 2013

The staff at check-in was very friendly and the room given to us was clean and very comfortable. The entire hotel staff was always professional and friendly. Breakfast is awesome and service is very good. Rooftop swimming pool is nice and the view from there is good. Overall our stay is great and definately come back.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank harin k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
Dear Guest
It is great to know that you enjoyed your services during your stay with us. We continue to be committed to providing you and all of our guests with the highest standards of service in the industry.

Do let us know your next visit details.
Thanks & regards
Subrata Banerjee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Banjara Hills
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Trident Hyderabad
#2 of 313 in Hyderabad
895 reviews
Hotel AVASA
#11 of 313 in Hyderabad
912 reviews
The Park Hyderabad
#24 of 313 in Hyderabad
1,622 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City

Property: Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
Address: Hitech City | Gachibowli, Hyderabad 500032, India (Formerly Aditya Sarovar Premiere)
Phone Number:
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 313 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City 4.5*
Number of rooms: 202
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Priceline so you can book your Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing