We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Excellent Service By Hotel GM and Staff” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
Ranked #19 of 303 Hotels in Hyderabad
Glastonbury, Connecticut
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Service By Hotel GM and Staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2013

I booked for my family for a day and the service seems to be out standing especially GM Subarat Benerjee was so good in taking care of the customers and i really appreciate for his service, SO i recommend to all give a chance to the hotel and feel the service they gave. So i wish them great success in coming days and years. I will come back and saty, BTW i am Marriott Platinum and i might have stayed them Marriott with my points but after talking to GM i booked in this hotel an di got the international std service which is great for Hyd city. So recommend to my friends and family to saty . Also i am going to recommend to IBM Deloitte friends also.

Mr Subrat:
Thank u for a great service given to my family.

Regards
menta

Room Tip: Book on thier website to get a great prices
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank V N M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
Dear Mr Menta,
I must mention here that hosting your family was a real pleasure and we are really glad to know that they have gone back happy. Thank you once again for this lovely feedback, also for recommending others to stay with us. Request you to give us an opportunity to host you too.
Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,068 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    573
    355
    89
    35
    16
See reviews for
94
69
35
786
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (186)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Singapore
Level Contributor
289 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 213 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2013

We spent only one night at Adithya Sarovar but were very impressed by the friendly service and functionally aesthetic room decor. The breakfast spread was quite adequate and tasty. I wish this hotel, as well as others in the Hitech City area would provide a shuttle service to the old city, say twice a day, on a pay-per-seat basis. Using private cars is too expensive, and public transport is not easily available.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jaytara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
Dear Guest,
Good to know that you had a comfortable stay with us and found the hotel services up to the mark.
Also noted your wishes and must mention here that besides car rental services from the hotel, there are certain cheaper options and can be explored the next time you are here.
Look forward to see you again.
Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2013

Was in Hyderabad on an overnight for business- Everything from the service, the room and the location was superb. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling to Hyderabad and wants the taste of pure luxury. I will stay here again if I am in town for business again- thank you to the hotel staff for being such splendid hosts

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank endra k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Guest,
We are happy to note that you had a comfortable stay and a successful business trip here. Your comments are very encouraging and thanks for the same.
Will definitely like to host you here again in near future.
Regds
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
81 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 172 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2013

One of the best well maintained Hotels in Hyderabad with close proximity to the Airport. The first hotel where you have a dog sniffer checking your car on entry inside. A wonderfully laid out reception where you get welcomed with smiling staff with a welcome drink of ginger ale. Beautiful dining with chandeliers, wonderful layout and even wonder spreads catering to all your taste buds. Food consistency in quality is maintained throughout all days. The rooms are beyond compare - entrance through smart card. Wonderful toiletries in the bathroom - with a movable screen viewing the tv programs in the bedroom. A class by itself

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank vincejos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Guest,
Hearing such good words from a senior reviewer like you regarding our hotel is definitely very satisfying and we promise to excel in our service even in days to come.
Will eagerly wait to see you at our hotel again.
Regds
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pune
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2013

Aditya Sarovar is a well-kept hotel and elegant. Good location. The rooms are spacious, comfortable bedding and tastefully furnished. the common areas are very nice, spotlessly clean, and very tasty breakfast. But the best bit of the whole place is the wonderful staff. Everyone we met at the hotel made us feel like royalty. Treat yourself......

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sai k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
Dear Guest,
We are happy to note that you had a comfortable stay with us and our associates did a wonderful job for you.
Please do let us know about yourt next visit and we will be happy to have you here.
Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2013

The room is lovely and spacious and the bed was very good, the bathroom had a rain shower. The staff are excellent and the service at this Hotel was the best, And I can honestly say this is one of the best hotels I ever stayed.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KALLAKURI K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Dear Guest,
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We are obliged too for sharing your feedback with us and prospective travelers. We are here to let you experience a new benchmark of delightful hospitality.
Looking forward to see you soon.
Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bangalore
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2013

Was in Hyderabad on an overnight for business- Everything from the service, the room and the location was superb. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling to Hyderabad and wants the taste of pure luxury. I will stay here again if I am in town for business again- thank you to the hotel staff for being such splendid hosts

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gopal d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, March 6, 2013
Dear Guest,
Your positive feedback regarding your stay with us and your assurance of visiting us in future is definitely a big moral booster for us and will encourage us to put our best foot forward.
Will look forward to host you again.
Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
5.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
1.1 mi away
Trident Hyderabad
Trident Hyderabad
#2 of 303 in Hyderabad
5.0 of 5 bubbles 720 reviews
1.0 mi away
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
#6 of 303 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,656 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Hyatt Hyderabad Gachibowli
Hyatt Hyderabad Gachibowli
#24 of 303 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 384 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
2.7 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
#5 of 303 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 555 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City

Property: Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
Address: Hitech City | Gachibowli, Hyderabad 500032, India (Formerly Aditya Sarovar Premiere)
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 303 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City 4.5*
Number of rooms: 202
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing