We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will be happy to stay at aditya sarovar again.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
Ranked #20 of 317 Hotels in Hyderabad
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Overall very good.house keeping could improve. What really stands out is the reception staff. Absolutely polite and attentive. Probably the best ive come across in all my travel across India and abroad.
Jayasankar

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chelurj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2012

Dear Guest,
We are happy to note that you had a comfortable stay with us. Your feedback on housekeeping is noted and will be acted upon.
With thanks once again and looking forward to your next visit, with the assurance of providing our best services at all times.
Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,295)
There are newer reviews for Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,234 - 1,240 of 1,295 reviews

Reviewed November 28, 2012

hhmm this was my 6th business trip to Hyderabad came down from Bangalore hotel is looking new and fresh, the check in was fast i was staying on 19th November till 22 November ,the room they gave us it was beautiful but the single bed is too small and most uncomfortable was both room the shower in both room is small and was not enough toiletries you have to call house keeping if u need any toiletries

Room Tip: if u are healthy like me dnt go for single bed and if u have both room mania then look another optio...
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TheAmbience
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2012

Dear Guest,
Your feedback is very informative and I wish we knew about it in advance to offer you rooms of your choice. Do let me know about your next visit to Hyderabad and that will help us to offer you an array of options available with us.
Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

I would like to personally thank the staff at Aditya Sarovar to make my stay one of the most comfortable stays I have every had. I was there for 7 nights and never had a single problem. The only time I had a problem which shouldn't have happened is the hotel car which I used for office transfer was out of pertrol once and the car halted half way through. He apologised and said it was a mistake which is fine it happens. The managers spoke to me when I came back to the hotel and also offered any compensation for the mishap. Though I was travelling alone the staff was friendly enough to keep me accompanied. The breakfast and dinner buffet needs a slight improvement, I felt.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandeep_Asrani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2012

Dear Guest,
We have noted your feedback regarding the areas where improvements are required. We highly appreciate your concern as they would go a long way in enabling us to further improve our services at all times.
Do let us know your next visit's details to enable us to offer you a memorable stay.
Best regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

I had stayed at Sarovar Potrico, A'bad some time back and have loved it , hence have chosen Aditya Sarovar Premier to stay for my Visit to Hyd and I am happy to mention that my experience at Aditya Sarovar turned out be still better. With the Beautiful Interiors, well designed and Cosy Rooms and an AMAZING Food, I have loved every minute of my Stay at Sarovars. Last but not the least, the Staff at Aditya Sarovar was very Humble and Helpful with a Genuine Warmth which really make you feel at Home.

My sincere Thanks for all the Staff and the Management of the Hotel for knitting the Beauty so well with Warmth and hence making it my all time Favourite choice

Rgds

DJ

Room Tip: All Rooms are Great...higher the Floor, Better shall be the View of the HITECH City.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deejaye_Mumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2012

Dear Guest,
We are delighted to hear from you and highly obliged for your lovely comments on your experience here. Thanks for allowing us to play host to you and will definitely look forward to have you here in future.
Thanks & regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

2nd time visit to this hotel.... Excellent service right from the time of entry to departure. Room has very good decor, every fine detail is taken care. Excellent room service and food quality is excellent including taste. Breakfast is lavish and tastes amazing. Overaal had a wonderful stay and perfect for business as its on close proximity to the IT coridor & airport

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bharathjp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2012

Dear Guest,
At the outset, I must thank you for allowing us to play host to you and above all for appreciating our service and recommending others to visit us. Honestly comments like yours make our day and stimulate us to do even better in coming days.
Looking forward to see you at this Hyderabad home of yours more often.
Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Have stayed in this hotel in the month of Sept. for 4 nights for a conference & I can say it is very well located, away from the main crowded city, very close to Airport highway. Hotel has a great rooms, very good selection of Restaurant, Excellent food, Staffs are very nice, courteous.
I can say it is a good hotel for leisure as well as conference, meetings etc. I certainly will recommend to all my fly & friends.

Room Tip: High floors room have better view.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shankara123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2012

Dear Guest,
We are glad to hear that we met your expectations while you were here. Your comments here will go a long way to keep us motivated and exceeds our guests expectations again and again.
We will look forward to welcome you in future and do let us know about your next visit.
Thanks & regards
Subrata Banerjee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2012

I was visiting hyd. on a business trip from the US. the worst thing on any trip to happen is to fall sick and i did. the entire hotel staff from the front office to the restaurant took such amazing care with inbelievable care that i cant put it in words. For someone doing 50+ business trips a year, I don't write reviews often; this hotel has been just amazing. If the service is beyond ratings, the cleanliness, food, rooms etc. are all excellent as well. Strongly recommended.

Pankaj

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pankaj P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2012

Dear Guest,
It was our privilege to play host to you during your recent visit to Aditya Sarovar Premiere. Your positive comments will definitely encourage us to go one step forward to ensure our guest satisfaction and we are highly obliged for the same.
Do let us know about your next visit"s details to enable us to offer you a memorable stay again.
Regards
Subrata Banerjee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Banjara Hills
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Trident Hyderabad
#3 of 317 in Hyderabad
956 reviews
The Park Hyderabad
#25 of 317 in Hyderabad
1,726 reviews
Hotel AVASA
#8 of 317 in Hyderabad
990 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City

Address: Hitech City | Gachibowli, Hyderabad 500032, India (Formerly Aditya Sarovar Premiere)
Phone Number:
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 317 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range: $74 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City 4.5*
Number of rooms: 202
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing