We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Park Hyatt Hyderabad(Hyderabad)
$127
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$75
$65
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$122
$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$356
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $409/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$44
$42
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$157
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Stay Inn(Hyderabad)(Great Value!)
$29
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $63/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,254)
Filter reviews
1,254 results
Traveler rating
813
357
49
23
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
813
357
49
23
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky loungepi restauranthitech citybusiness trippan asian restauranthi tech cityvalue for moneyexcellent serviceexcellent hotelswimming poolbuffet spreadspecial thanksbreakfast and dinnerbusiness travelerindian foodroom serviceexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
238 - 243 of 1,254 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Ohm restaurant has the yummiest dessert - try the date pudding.
Breakfast spread was awesome.
Eunice from the guest relations team especially was really warm and welcoming.

All in all a must try. I have stayed here on business and with family, both experiences were lovely

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ektadusija
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julius F, General Manager at Hotel AVASA, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the appreciative comments about our hotel. We are glad to note that you left with a positive impression of our product and services .Your generous comments will encourage us to do better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Stayed here a few times now and very recently. The hotel never fails to provide us with excellent service. The hospitality of the management is wonderful. They're always very helpful and the etiquette is marvelous. The rooms are excellent with all the facilities you need and are clean. With 2 lovely restaurants with great food, a wonderful gym, a spa and a beautiful swimming pool, the hotel is at a very good location close to almost everything including shops, malls and cinema. Specially thank Karthik, Saksham, Abhishek, Rakesh, Gopal, Naveen, Ritu and all the other ladies at the reception for being very helpful. Special thanks to Eunice for always being extremely hospitable and welcoming. Thanks to Vijay also for all the help. Will definitely come back again!

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leenus L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017

A lot of thought has gone into the design of the hotel. It's a very modern design and I liked it quite a lot.
The staff was very friendly.
The location too is very good - right in the new business district.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
Thank Aman Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile

Loved the stay and the response time of the staff... was new to Hyderabad and The guest relation manager Eunice was very helpful... Room service and food is excellent... experience the Spa and Gym while you are there...

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Ravindra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile

Would have given AVASA an excellent rating, except for the unpleasant experience with the airport pickup. It was raining, but the hotel driver did not have any umbrella (nor offer any apology for the lack of it) and we had to walk in the rain with our luggage to get to where the vehicle was parked.

Despite that first experience, everyone at Hotel AVASA was very welcoming - from the reception and restaurant staff to the manager who welcomed us after a day of meetings and took note of our concerns.

I was actually taken aback upon entering the room. It was a big room, but the beds were quite tiny - smaller than a single bed. I suppose it was meant to accommodate more beds.

Housekeeping kept the room well-cleaned, with bottled water and coffee/tea generously replenished.

While WiFi was limited to 3 gadgets, guests could request for additional usernames/passwords.

Elevators were always available.

Breakfast options were reasonable. We had lounge access on the 5th floor, but not impressed with the appetizers.

Very happy that they accommodated extended checkout at no extra charge.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Thank MCSRPH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews