We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good experience!”
Review of Hotel AVASA

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel AVASA
Ranked #9 of 345 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 14, 2013 via mobile

Pi rocks. 3xcellect buffet! Location wise also very convenient. Ambi3nce is superb. Food quality and range absolutely wonderful. I will definitely want to visit avasa again and again!

tooo good.

keep it up!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Swarnabha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,103)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

980 - 986 of 1,103 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2013

Recently i have been to AVASA hotel in Hyderabad i like the hotel in terms of their service and interior very much one of the best places i visited in last few days. the only draw back that this hotel has that i don't like about it and make my entire impression Poor is
FOOD FOOD And FOOD only
1)Their service is slow
2)Food is not at all tasty i have tried pasta spegity and they were the worst that i ever had. Starters were not hot and they didn't even taste g8 i think marygold was far better than them. Even in main course the food was not good.
3) Deserts had a range of variety but their was no classification telling what dishes contain's egg and what doesn't contain egg and for guys like me it was difficult so i didn't tried cakes or pastries and other items also the indian sweets were not that g8.
4) Pizza that was there was cold and the she ff present their said he will get hot pizza on table but that was also not done we were waiting for that.
5)i have ordered mint based soft drink and after having it i was confused what actually i had.

Over all the experience of AVASA was poor because of food.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Pradhan2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Located right in the heart of Hi Tech city, this hotel is ideal for great for exploring hyderabad. The rooms were elegant and loved the restaurants in the hotel. We went to Sky bar located on the top floor on Saturday and it was really good with a good crowd.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
4  Thank akhil_ravi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

I just loved the hotel ambience too pleasing. Staff extended quality services and i really found it economical. I actually wont mind paying more for the hospitality received there. Room was huge very spacious, well maintained. Internet was superb, i did speednet test and it was 11mbps. Overall an excellent stay at Avasa and I hope to visit it again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Megha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

i stayed for three days in july 2013 in avasa hotel it was neat and clean atmosphere was good staff where communicating good speacially one of the staff, miss neha shrama she was too good helping nature guiding us well , so i was very happy and comfortable hope see you"ll next year when i get my holidays , i will suggest my friends and relatives to stay in avasa hotel.

thanks
best rgds
meena manoj (lalchand manoj kumar)

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank minamanoj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Miss Sunita Gre always welcome with a smile whenever she see me and assist me in every way. Those wonderful smile energize me. I remember her because she talk to me a lot and make me feel at home.

On top, all staff are very friendly and i only experience in this hotel and that why i write this review.

They all deserve a good praise.

They have done a lot of little things that make my stay very comfortable. e.g. The trainer in gym will offer his service without me requesting it. The chef in the restaurant make me little special dish for breakfast..etc..etc

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emilio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

It was quite relaxing experience staying at Avasa Hotel, though the purpose of my stay was Business. Being at the prime location, it had been very easy to go around the city on weekends. The staff is nice, friendly & attends to every single problem, though hardly any. The room service is spectacular, so are the other facilities. I was surprised to find that the fitness center was well-equipped with latest & fully-functional cardio-machines & it also has a friendly & quite attentive instructor. The interior of the hotel is quite modern & contemporary esp. iPod dock speakers in my room which made life quite easy & fun at Avasa. I would definitely recommend to stay at Avasa.

Room Tip: Room on the top floor, pleasant view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Milinjc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Hi-tech City/Gachibowli
Trident Hyderabad
Trident Hyderabad
#1 of 345 in Hyderabad
1,070 reviews
Hi-tech City/Gachibowli
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
Hi-tech City/Gachibowli
Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hi-tech City/Gachibowli
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City
Jubilee Hills/Banjara Hills
Park Hyatt Hyderabad
Park Hyatt Hyderabad
#13 of 345 in Hyderabad
734 reviews
ITC Kakatiya
#4 of 345 in Hyderabad
1,194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel AVASA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel AVASA

Address: 25 Plot No 15 | Hi-Tec City Madhapur, Hyderabad 500061, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad > Hi-tech City/Gachibowli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 345 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range: $108 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hotel AVASA 4.5*
Number of rooms: 217
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Avasa Was Born When A Bold New Idea Emerged In The Minds Of Hospitality Experts With Nearly Two Decades' Experience By Bringing Together Elements Of Contemporary Style And Time-tested Service, Avasa Provides Luxury As You've Never Experienced Before. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Priceline, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel AVASA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing