We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
Ranked #7 of 306 Hotels in Hyderabad
Hong Kong, China
2 reviews
“Not value for money”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2014

Hotel is good and staffs are very nice but hotel is very expensive especially additional room service charges, not value for money. Also you would expect wifi service but they have only 1 hr complimentary service. That is terrible.
Food is good especially breakfast buffet.


  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Neel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,821 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,178
    509
    92
    21
    21
See reviews for
105
66
99
1,376
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (252)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2014

I got to stay here for 2 days and room was good. I had a chance to have my dinner one day and it was awesome. I believe it was the service that they provided made me feel so comfortable since i am handicapped. they were 3 of them who never allowed me to walk. They brought everything at my desk. I got their names mainly to provide the feedback. Out of 3, one of them named pawan was someone who cant speak but he was awesome with his job. I need to appreciate this hotel for providing job to these people. Other 2 were sunil and sunmugh who were also running everywhere to help everyone.

Room Tip: dont get the last rooms. its kind of very alone
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank praveenkguna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2014

The service in red fox is really good, And the house keeping person named Manoj Singh Rawat and P.Santosh are also very nice and does their work really well. Food quality is good. overall staff is also very helpful n nice.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank priiyanshi234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad, responded to this review, February 22, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Hyderabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

Your appreciation is what encourages and motivates us in making every moment a WOW experience. It was great to read that you were impressed with the service of Manoj Singh Rawat and Santosh Kumar Pasula and they were able to assist you with all your requirements. Guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments.

It was a delight to read that you enjoyed our Buffet Breakfast at Clever Fox Cafe, which always offers a great variety of food and is a firm favorite of most guests.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.hy@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Santosh Kumar
Hotel General Manager

14 cities. 24 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2014

Hotel stays on par for an economy Hotel.... The staffs relations with guests are cool and promptive especially housekeeping(MAnoj) and Room service..... The Vending machines @ the lobby are attractive... The Breakfast at the Cafe is satisfactory...

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VasanthC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad, responded to this review, February 22, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Hyderabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

Your appreciation is what encourages and motivates us in making every moment a WOW experience.It is especially rewarding to read that our associate Manoj Singh Rawat was able to assist you along the way and made your stay memorable.

It was a delight to read that you enjoyed our Buffet Breakfast at Clever Fox Cafe, which always offers a great variety of food and is a firm favorite of most guests.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.hy@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Santosh Kumar
Hotel General Manager

14 cities. 24 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2014

otel with low budget... anybody would love to stay in this hotel... the service provided here is amazing... Krishna and Naresh have been very good in their service throughout my stay..... i think they play a major role in maintaining the quality of hotel by keeping up the house keeping service. The front office is also very supportive especially these three guys Gobind,Prakash n Venkat

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sssuusshhh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad, responded to this review, February 22, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Hyderabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

Your appreciation is what encourages and motivates us in making every moment a WOW experience. It was great to read that you were impressed with the service of Krishna Chandra Nayak, Naresh Kandukuri , Gunagobinda Bhuyan, Prakash Kumar Swain and Venkatesh Goud Battini and they were able to assist you with all your requirements. Guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.hy@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Santosh Kumar
Hotel General Manager

14 cities. 24 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2014

The very best in class in regards to food, staff, hotel accomodation. Very conviniently located near the Hitech City and Raheja Mindspace. The hotel staff is very courteous and the food is just awesome, literally feel in love with the smell.

Room Tip: Very neatly located advisable to ask for Deloitte Drive Rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sujoy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad, responded to this review, February 22, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Hyderabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

Your appreciation is what encourages and motivates us in making every moment a WOW experience.It is especially rewarding to read that our associates were able to assist you along the way and made your stay memorable.

Our location is certainly a favourite amongst many of our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.hy@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Santosh Kumar
Hotel General Manager

14 cities. 24 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level Contributor
37 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2014

Had a very pleasant stay at RedFox Hyderabad. Well located and a value for money hotel. The WiFi service was excellent with good speed. The staff were very well mannered and courteous. They were always willing to serve wih a smile. Manoj from housekeeping was very well mannered and was very sincere. He took the effort to inform me when he was to be 10 mins late. The hotel is an equal opportunity provider....was really impressed to find a differently abled staff. His service is worth mentioning. The hotel ambience was also good....

The room decor would be good but for the nude women photos.It spoilt the room appearance. The AC could definitely have been better. THe control didnt seem 2 work.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SSK30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
#8 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 690 reviews
Mercure Hyderabad KCP
#4 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Trident Hyderabad
#2 of 306 in Hyderabad
5.0 of 5 bubbles 843 reviews
Gunfoundry
Royalton Hotel
Royalton Hotel
#28 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 540 reviews
Hotel Avasa
#12 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 860 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad

Property: Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
Address: Plot No. 2, Survey-64 | HITEC City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 306 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing