We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
Ranked #5 of 316 Hotels in Hyderabad
Hyderabad, India
1 review
“Very Good”
Reviewed December 24, 2013

I had a very good experience during my stay in red fox. Manoj Sathish the house keeping staff, did a very good job and is a dedicated staff. Restaurant staffs - Hemanth, charan, saroj and all others are too good...

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank anizzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad, responded to this review, December 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Hyderabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

Your appreciation is what encourages and motivates us in making every moment a WOW experience. It was great to read that you were impressed with the service of Manoj Singh and Satish Babu Kortam from House Keeping and also Hemanth Kumar, Charan Pradhan and Saroj Kumar Behera from Clever Fox Cafe were able to assist you with all your requirements. Guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.hy@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Santosh Kumar
Hotel General Manager

14 cities. 24 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,013 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,340
    537
    94
    21
    21
See reviews for
115
69
106
1,540
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (266)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
2 reviews
Reviewed December 23, 2013

In the wash room the towel keeping stand is just above the lavotary camode. This stand should be fixed at separate place. This location is not hygenic for guests. Water bottle for drinking was not of good brand. Poor services at cafeteria. No wi fi services in the room. B fast was not of good quality.






  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chetan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad, responded to this review, December 29, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Hyderabad. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay.

We have noted your comments and are reviewing the relevant processes. Specifically:

•Towel rack: we have noted your observations regarding the fixtures in our bathrooms. They have been placed so as to optimally utilize the spaces available. However, we are studying your feedback against our existing brand standards.
•Water bottles: we assure you that Red Fox we take special care in ensuring freshness and hygiene and that a guest’s health is our prime concern. We assure you that the water bottles placed in all rooms are from a reputed vendor, hygienically packed and safe to drink.
•WiFi services: we provide 60 minutes free WiFi per day in-room for upto 4 devices. Our Business Center too has 24X7 free Internet services for all our guests. Further, as a promotion offer we presently offer 24X7 free WiFi services to all guests who directly book to stay with us through our website lemontreehotels.com
•Restaurant experience: we are sorry the service at our restaurant did not meet your expectations. We have re-briefed our restaurant staff to ensure guest request and orders are speedily handled as per standard pre defined procedures. We assure you of a better experience on your future visits.

Please give us an opporunity to make amends. Should you accede to my request, please email me at gm.hy@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best regards,

Santosh Kumar
Hotel General Manager
Red Fox Hotel, Hyderabad

14 cities. 24 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, India
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed December 22, 2013

4 days of stay. clean and comfortable. Good attentive staff. Was charged INR 60 for a mineral water bottle which finally i did not need. unfortunately it was not taken back. A small matter. but sealed water bottles being taken back is something the team can consider.


  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Parthasarathi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad, responded to this review, December 29, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Hyderabad. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay.

We have noted your comments and are reviewing the relevant processes. Specifically:

•In room amenities: at Red Fox, we offer the amenities that a guest would typically require, including water bottles, tea-coffee essentials and other necessary bathroom amenities. These are replaced/ replenished on a daily basis as per room occupancy. Any request over and above this from the guest is chargeable; this is a standard norm in all hotels in our segment. As an economy chain, our philosophy is to deliver highly affordable prices to our guests. We do hope you find us value for money on your next visit.

Please give us an opportunity to make amends. Should you accede to my request, please email me at gm.hy@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best regards,

Santosh Kumar
Hotel General Manager
Red Fox Hotel, Hyderabad

14 cities. 24 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed December 21, 2013

I had a very comfortable stay. Located in HITEC city the hotel is at ideal location for IT Executives. Good quality of food, vending machine for daily need products & soft drinks. Service by staff members Mamtha (Cafe), Mukesh Rajput/ Rakesh (House keeping).

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VinArora2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad, responded to this review, December 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Hyderabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

Our location is certainly a favourite amongst many of our guests.

Your appreciation is what encourages and motivates us in making every moment a WOW experience. It was a delight to read that you enjoyed our food at Clever Fox Cafe, which always offers a great variety of food.

Great to read that you were impressed with the service of Mamtha Reddymalla, Mukesh Rajput and Rakesh Kumar Nayak and they were able to assist you with all your requirements. Guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.hy@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Santosh Kumar
Hotel General Manager

14 cities. 24 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Recommended, this is second time for me,totally enjoyed on that 4 days. only thing is check in time takes too much. customer may disappointing on that time,so i request you to please don't take more time for check in.....

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gopi88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Room service and food was good. Treated the members so good, made me feel like being at home. Good hospitality. Facilities and room provided to me was awesome, but could provide members with more channels(TV).

Yea... on the whole great service!!!!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sai M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad, responded to this review, December 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Hyderabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

It was a delight to read that you enjoyed our food at Clever Fox Cafe, which always offers a great variety of food and is a firm favorite of most guests. It was great to read that you were impressed with our Room Service and they were able to assist you with all your requirements.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.hy@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Santosh Kumar
Hotel General Manager

14 cities. 24 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, India
1 review
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Its an execllent place to be for working professionals like me who just need a comfortable sleep after a hard day's work. The Gym facility is really great. Can you make Wi-fi free 24x7 for all please.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anupam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad, responded to this review, December 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Hyderabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

Your appreciation is what encourages and motivates us in making every moment a WOW experience. Guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.hy@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Santosh Kumar
Hotel General Manager

14 cities. 24 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
#7 of 316 in Hyderabad
749 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mercure Hyderabad KCP
#4 of 316 in Hyderabad
179 reviews
Gunfoundry
Royalton Hotel
Royalton Hotel
#30 of 316 in Hyderabad
567 reviews
The Park Hyderabad
#26 of 316 in Hyderabad
1,649 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad

Property: Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
Address: Plot No. 2, Survey-64 | HITEC City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 316 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing