We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Business Hotel with extra care”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
Ranked #18 of 319 Hotels in Hyderabad
Reviewed August 8, 2013

The best business hotel in India ...and certainly even in my memories of my previous travels to Europe and US .. i dint come across such hospitality - truly refreshingly impressive!!!These guys dont need publicity - they are always sold out!!! I personally make sure that whenever i am travelling to HYD that i go to them. I've been there now 6 weeks back to back except for week-ends. The reasons are mainfold: fresh, clean rooms, hygienic surroundings, safe and agreeable environment, a very smart personnel who will go the extra mile to make you comfortable, the GM on point to help or get feedback...
Personally, i like the fact that there is a latch in the room - women out there know the peace of mind this brings; that their breakfast buffet is so carefully planned that it helps me stay fit even when away from home; their gym is impeccably clean; their personnel well trained...
The minus point is that there is always a crowd at dinner and a long wait if you arent opting for the buffet. The brownie point...they had a plant placed in the room for my next visit onwards after i commented that the room could do with some greenery inside :) These guys are really impressive!!!

Room Tip: You could opt for asking a room away from the main road if you dont like the early traffic noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KumariM2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,101)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,957 - 1,963 of 2,100 reviews

Reviewed August 7, 2013

It is the perfect independent hotel with a lot of privacy and a very nice place to stay. Everything seems to be very organised and once you check in, you are almost on your own for the entire time. Nobody ever disturbs you and in fact I didn't see any staff in any of the corridor or elsewhere (except behind the reception counter) during my stay which is very unlike other hotels and it is good. Room service of food is very slow and it has been mentioned in the menu and they also remind you of this when you call to order, so be prepared for it. The food tasted good. Room was big, very clean and fresh and they have many options for entertainment on TV / DVD. It is certainly a very good place for stay in Hyderabad.

Room Tip: I stayed in a corner suite on 4th floor and it had a good view of the landscape overlooking the entr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iPilot777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

A very good place, with awesome breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Also, close to Mall, Hotels and other urban facilities.

A very good cleaning service.

Ambiance is also very good, and parking facilities for custom vehicles is allowed.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OmShiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for 1 week and found that this place is perfectly located close to mind space and hi tech city which is a great plus. The service was ok and expected from the budget hotel. Breakfast buffet was also good. Room was large and neatly laid out. Had a relaxing time after hectic days at work. If you need premium service then Lemon tree is the hotel for you but other wise for people on budget, Red fox is a nice deal.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abhishek A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

completing almost a month ,good service at Red Fox. Special Thanks to santosh shukhla from the House Keeping who was very quick and responsive and also aslam and murali from the reception. Also the facility was very good. Rooms very nice and clean. Food was also good thanks to the new chef.

Room Tip: take rooms facing cyber pearl specially on the higher floors, great view!! and more spacious
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ankit R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

I've been staying here for almost a month now. The housekeeping staff does a fantastic job each and every day. Special thanks to Satish and Jogender for their wonderful work. Thanks to them, I come back to a perfect room every day! Also, very helpful staff at the reception and the staff at the Red Fox Cafe are just as polite and diligent.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meghna_datta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

had a very nice time here and with very good house keeping ( manoja), even if i would use to forget.. he would use to call up for his work.. excellent guy... very clean rooms and the location of the hotel is wonderful as well

Room Tip: pls opt for dis hotel you will surely have a nice time.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NaveenK996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
0.0 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City
3.3 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
#7 of 319 in Hyderabad
813 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Trident Hyderabad
Trident Hyderabad
#3 of 319 in Hyderabad
985 reviews
1.0 mi away
Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
0.6 mi away
Hotel AVASA
Hotel AVASA
#8 of 319 in Hyderabad
1,008 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad

Address: Plot No. 2, Survey-64 | HITEC City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 319 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range: $55 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Cancelon, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing