We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super fantabulous Service by people at Redfox”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
Ranked #5 of 316 Hotels in Hyderabad
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 review
“Super fantabulous Service by people at Redfox”
Reviewed December 30, 2012

This was my first visit to Hyderabad and I was accomodated at Redfox by my company , since it was my official trip.
The rooms are good, but trust me i liked the people and the services provided here.
A very down to earth people to help you always.
* I would like to appreciate few people that i got well with :
the first person to be appreciated is Chef Ashik Ali Khan - He is an awesome cook and makes wonderful dishes specially chinese. I would recommend him for the tastiest chinese cuisine at RedFox. Keep raising the bar !!!! You are a fantastic cook

* Secondly would like to appreciate Mr. Saroj and Charan who caters room service very well, very calm, helpful & hardworking always ready at your service

* Aslam who sits at Front desk - who is always ready to help you

* And last but not the least The morning breakfast Service boy Abhishek - looks very small by age but is very hardworking and co-operative.. Good job Abhishek Keep it up.

You all make Redfox a better place.

Overall my stay at Redfox was pleasant and joyful. Hope to visit soon.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vidhsmile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,016 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,343
    537
    94
    21
    21
See reviews for
115
69
106
1,543
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (266)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 2, 2012 via mobile

I don't recommend any person to stay in this hotel. Receiving the guest is not good. We have to take our luggage by ourselves. Nobody is there to guide us to go to room. Room service is poor. There is no central A/C available..only split A/C. They took a lot of time for check out procedure though I informed well in advance. With these lacunae can anybody suggest to stay in this hotel ? ?

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kireeti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
1 review
Reviewed December 1, 2012

The location of the hotel is hi-tech city in Hyderabad, which is premium location in Hyderabad. we have conducted one conference in Hyderabad. It was nice experience, Excellent hotel and superb staff and i can recommend for the business conferences. finally i can say "Wonderful hotel, wonderful room, wonderful staff"

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank UdayKulkarni99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noida
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed November 20, 2012

I stayed in Red Fox just few months back for a week. I went for a business trip and stayed over there. I find the hotel very Good, neat and clean. Nice Location, near High-tech City, Reasonable Tariff. Staff was well behaved and Food is awesome, I still remember the test of the food.

Room Tip: All rooms are good but if you will room on a higher floor, will get a good view as well.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BKS70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taipei, Taiwan
1 review
Reviewed November 18, 2012

I have stay at the hotel for 2 weeks already. The location is good. It is closed to K.Raheja IT Park, takes only 5 min to walk to the Park Gate. Besides, room service quality is good, foods are delicious. Room and bed are comfortable to rest. Besides, The service is also good and prompt. Every staff is good, and one of them called Aslam is the best. He helpt me on booking arrangement, and gave tourist spot, restaurant and trasportation suggestions kindly.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Azraes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 17, 2012

I have stayed in this hotel for a month. The staff at cafe is very prompt and help full esp. Saroj, Himamshu and others. They make you feel comfortable and at home. The rooms are great - with everything one needs. Overall it is a property with excellent customer friendly staff ready...

Room Tip: Its good to be in 1 or 2 nd floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DeepakMadhyastha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
#7 of 316 in Hyderabad
749 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mercure Hyderabad KCP
#4 of 316 in Hyderabad
182 reviews
Gunfoundry
Royalton Hotel
Royalton Hotel
#30 of 316 in Hyderabad
568 reviews
The Park Hyderabad
#26 of 316 in Hyderabad
1,653 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad

Property: Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
Address: Plot No. 2, Survey-64 | HITEC City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 316 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing