We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food in Hyderabad”
Review of Kangan

Kangan
Ranked #246 of 5,656 Restaurants in Hyderabad
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Hyderabad, India
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent food in Hyderabad”
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Kangan is like our second home. Mr.raj and his team make us feel at home with their tasty and wide variety of food. we happed to dine at kangan.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank krishnendravissu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

267 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    177
    67
    11
    5
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
““Awesome dinner!!””
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Well behaved staff. Good menu. Attractive ambiance. Prices slightly on the higher side but still worth it. Part of westin so expect elite crowd and good service.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 1221992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agra, India
1 review
““This is what it is "Complete Value for Money"””
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Exceptional food, Extraordinary Service - Simply the Best !!

We have been going here for ages now, and never have we 'just satisfied' let alone disappointed, the extremely friendly staff makes sure that you have a wonderful experience every single time..!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank avisrivastava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed July 12, 2014

I must appreciate the value of food and service.Yesterday i visited with my cognizant team for dinner they surprised with there quality and quantity of set menu options.well done to kangan team nd there chef.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
““Food Is Really Authentic””
Reviewed July 7, 2014

Figure Licking Good Amazing Hospitality... Too Courteous Staff Good Ambience Good Food And Well Set Menu. Perfect Place For Special Occasions.

All The Best To Mr. Raj And His Team

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 5Star283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kangan also viewed

Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
 
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
 

Been to Kangan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing