We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for money and rare 24-hr check-in/check-out policy”
Review of Jubilee Ridge

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Jubilee Ridge
Ranked #55 of 316 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Bangalore
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good value for money and rare 24-hr check-in/check-out policy”
Reviewed November 20, 2013

I chose this hotel because I was looking for a hotel with a 24-hr check-in/check-out facilty (I arrived at 10pm and left next day at 8pm - a regular hotel would have charged me for 2 days). The hotel is in a goof location, is well known and clean. The room I booked was a bit small, but very well furnished and frankly more than worth the money I paid. The complimentary breakfast was so-so. Only grouse I had was that I had to carry my bags during checkin and checkout myself - strangely no bell boy even attempted to offer to carry them. Other than this small inconvenience, all was spot on.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Hitesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwjubileeridge, General Manager at Jubilee Ridge, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
At the outset we thank you for choosing the BEST WESTERN Jubilee Ridge, for your stay on the last visit.

We thank you for sparing a few moments of your valuable time to give us your feedback.

It is through continuous feedback, from our valuable guest such as yourselves, that we are able to objectively review the facilities and service we provide all across and to ensure that we exceed our guest’s expectations.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay and hospitality with us.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the luggage issue experienced at the time of check out,i ensure that we will take utmost care on your next visit.

We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel soon and if there is anything we can do to assist you for future bookings, please do not hesitate to contact directly on gm@jubileeridge.com

Thanking you and looking forward to your continued patronage.

Thanks & regards,

Sankalp Sharma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    65
    13
    9
    6
See reviews for
22
6
13
73
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chandrapur, Maharashtra, India
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 20, 2013

The time since I landed in this property in the upscale part of Hyderabad,I was impressed.
Impressed with the cleanliness in the lounge,the courtsey of the staff, and of course the front desk.
The rooms are tastefully decotrated.The wide glass beautifully covered with thick curtains to make you lose senses of the hour of the day you wake up.(But remember there is the wake up call too ;Exceptionally perfect and on time)
The toilets are clean and so are the lobbies .The service at times is shaky but still it is very good.
For a brand like Best western, with a presence in Jubilee Hills,I feel it is definitely a place to be!!!

Room Tip: On either side of the building there has to be some noise.But if you are lucky you may opt for th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dryogesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwjubileeridge, General Manager at Jubilee Ridge, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
We thank you for sharing your experience at BEST WESTERN Jubilee Ridge,Hyderabad. We are happy to receive your appreciation for our services. It is great to know that our entire team looked after you and made your stay comfortable. Our associates are happy to receive your acknowledgment for their efforts.

We thank you for recommending us to the community on TripAdvisor.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Thanks & regards,

Sankalp Sharma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Whenever I am in Hyderabad, I choose only this hotel. It is excellent in all respects. Location is good, clean rooms, friendly staff, restaurant choice of food is good. Wi fi connectivity is fast and good. Overall it is excellent value for money hotel.

Room Tip: The room on the first floor just above the restaurant are slightly noisy on account of the exhaust f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Varadraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwjubileeridge, General Manager at Jubilee Ridge, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
We thank you for sharing your experience at BEST WESTERN Jubilee Ridge,Hyderabad. We are happy to receive your appreciation for our associates’ attentive ,friendly and welcoming service. It is great to know that our entire team looked after you and made your stay comfortable. Our associates are happy to receive your acknowledgment for their efforts.

We thank you for recommending us to the community on TripAdvisor.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Thanks & regards,

Sankalp Sharma
General Manager
gm@jubileeridge.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Best Western hotel is a classy budget hotel with all basic amenities ensuring a comfortable and pleasant stay. The rooms are clean and good ambience with minimal décor. Great service with no problems and issues. A good spread of buffet for meals, without any repetitions. Recommended for economically oriented travelers. a thumbs-up from my side.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gauravm1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwjubileeridge, General Manager at Jubilee Ridge, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Thank you for choosing BEST WESTERN Jubilee Ridge for your stay and taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor .

We are delighted to know you liked the stay and service of our Hotel. This is the best motivation we can use.

I am happy to personally coordinate your next visit and urge you to write in with any requirement. My team and I look forward to maintaining a long and fruitful association with you.

Hope to welcome you back soon

Thanks & regards,

Sankalp Sharma
General Manager
gm@jubileeridge.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coimbatore, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 4, 2013

A very good hotel at an economic cost....with a wifi complimentary facility and services are very good....The complimentary breakfast has a lot of variety and room service is available for 24 hrs....The security of our belongings is very good....The local movement facility is good....The cleaniness and location is ideal....all major attractions of Hyderabad are nearby....

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank preritagarwal123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwjubileeridge, General Manager at Jubilee Ridge, responded to this review, December 26, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your positive feedback on Tripadvisor. We are grateful to you for your words of praise which will encourage and motivate our associates. We look forward to welcoming you back to the BEST WESTERN Jubilee Ridge.

Thanks & regards,

Sankalp Sharma
General Manager
gm@jubileeridge.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
1 review
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Nice hotel to stay, with good food and service and the hotel staff was quiet co operative. The rooms were clean, bath and hand towels were clean and it was a very comfortable stay at the hotel and is really value for money

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Pramod S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwjubileeridge, General Manager at Jubilee Ridge, responded to this review, December 26, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your positive feedback on Tripadvisor. We are grateful to you for your words of praise which will encourage and motivate our associates. We look forward to welcoming you back to the BEST WESTERN Jubilee Ridge.

Thanks & regards,

Sankalp Sharma
General Manager
gm@jubileeridge.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2013

I recently stayed here on an official visit to Hyderabad for 5 nights and it was a pleasurable experience. The rooms very spacious and with minimal yet good decor. The restaurant served an excellent variety both during breakfast and dinner at their buffet sections (which lead to quite over eating also!) and the staff were smiling and eager to help out. Add to it the tariff and it is a steal within the city of Hyderabad and would recommend the same to others too.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sabitra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwjubileeridge, General Manager at Jubilee Ridge, responded to this review, December 26, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your positive feedback on Tripadvisor. We are grateful to you for your words of praise which will encourage and motivate our associates. We look forward to welcoming you back to the BEST WESTERN Jubilee Ridge.

Thanks & regards,

Sankalp Sharma
General Manager
gm@jubileeridge.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Jubilee Hills
Ebony Boutique Hotel
Ebony Boutique Hotel
#52 of 316 in Hyderabad
114 reviews
Best Western Ashoka Hitec City
#102 of 316 in Hyderabad
81 reviews
Jubilee Hills
Hill View Guest House
Hill View Guest House
#129 of 316 in Hyderabad
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
#5 of 316 in Hyderabad
2,012 reviews
Banjara Hills
Ohri's Banjara
Ohri's Banjara
#44 of 316 in Hyderabad
248 reviews
Banjara Hills
GenX Banjara Hills
GenX Banjara Hills
#63 of 316 in Hyderabad
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jubilee Ridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jubilee Ridge

Property: Jubilee Ridge
Address: 38&39 Plot No | Next to Hi-tech city, Hyderabad 500033, India (Formerly BEST WESTERN Jubilee Ridge)
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad > Jubilee Hills
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
#23 Best Value Hotel in Hyderabad
#35 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Jubilee Ridge 3.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jubilee Ridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Jubilee Ridge Hotel Hyderabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing