We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's Price and Service compliments each other .......”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City
Ranked #12 of 317 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 27, 2013

It's a hotel in a good location with excellent service and reasonable price.

It has big rooms with Led Tv and good enough channels to spend whole day in room. Internet is available for 30 mins free and later charged so quick mails can be free.

Most of the basic amenities are available in room, so go without carrying basic amenities.

Breakfast is served with lots of options with good taste and service is with smile.

Ac in room is good and also they have kept option of fan.

I had also experienced room service, food was good and service was with smile.

Enjoy your stay !!!

Room Tip: Go with executive rooms with Sing King size bed if you are going to be alone or with known.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jigs551
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,619)
There are newer reviews for Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,255 - 1,261 of 1,619 reviews

Reviewed September 27, 2013

Comfortable hotel and very close to airport and IT Hub.

Breakfast buffet is awesome, restaurants, bar are very nice. Rooms are very nice and the staff is very well behaved and co-operative.

Would definitely stay here for forth coming trips.

the only problem I faced is - they only provide 30 mins free internet in the rooms.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pulkit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Its economy married to excellence!! Rooms are basic; but self sufficient. Service is 5 star. Very very guest friendly. Breakfast is superb. Location is quite close to the airport. Go for the buffet dinner. Its excellent.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DrSubir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

From the reception members to Housekeeping are very courteous. The rooms are clean, spacious and thoughtfully decorated. Leamon tree made my trip so peaceful...The house keeping member "Prashanth Das" always keeps my room clean and he never forget to ask that, how could he help me. The breakfast and lunch/dinner spread at Lemon Tree was awesome. During my first visit, myself and my Colleague provided a constructive feedback and the Feedback owners communicated the department, its corrected immediate next day...still they follow it...i'm verymuch impressed. I always feel, i'm in right place in right hands to take care of me, when i'm away home. Even through i worked in odd shifts and come back Hotel, i feel fresh. Looking forward to get more TV channels (Entertainment-Regional) as more news and Sports channels are bit boaring.Thank you Lemon Tree....you have good team members in all the departments.... :) regards,Muthu

Room Tip: Lemon tree Hightech city-2, Gachibowli, HYD is located in a cornor of 4 cross road, but i never hear...
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MuthuA2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Your staff from Gate Keeper to Resturant is extremely curtious and they are very prompt on deliverables. On my recent trip i was unwell and the way Swati and the rest of the team were very helpful. Also, Alka in housekeeping was very helpful, she always checked on my health. Your resturant folks remember i do not eat spicy food, thse little things really matter and make you feel like home. The best part earlier was there use to be a sniffer dog at the check in gate called Golli, but i do not see him anymore which is sad.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jyoti G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Everything was quite good- especially our 5th floor cleaner, Akram, and the incredible breakfast. Akram has taken great care of my room and is a pleasure to talk to in the hallways.

Definitely recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Om12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

I had actually booked into the adjacent Red Fox Hotel, but due to the overbooking, I got upgraded to Lemon Tree. The reception staff is very courteous. The rooms are clean, spacious and thoughtfully decorated. The breakfast spread at Lemon Tree was awesome. Too bad I could not eat much due to a business meeting I had to attend.

I'd definitely prefer to check into this hotel during my next visit.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JagPravasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
3.3 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
#7 of 317 in Hyderabad
803 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
0.0 mi away
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
#17 of 317 in Hyderabad
2,096 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
0.5 mi away
Hotel AVASA
Hotel AVASA
#8 of 317 in Hyderabad
990 reviews
0.4 mi away
Trident Hyderabad
Trident Hyderabad
#3 of 317 in Hyderabad
962 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City

Address: Plot No 2, Survey No 64 | HITEC City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hyderabad
#8 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
#11 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#21 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range: $83 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City 4*
Number of rooms: 267
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Premier, Hitec City, Hyderabad Hotel Hyderabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing