We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place for a short stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City
Ranked #14 of 332 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Stayed there on a weekend visit to Hyderabad. Good hotel, well maintained. The rooms are good and clean.
The dinner was good at the restaurant but went a la carte. They were kind enough to pack breakfast for us as we had leave early and also provide a late check out.

Overall a good hotel at a convenient location for a short stay!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Swami112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,661)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,316 - 1,322 of 1,661 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2013

Its located in the heart of the IT district of Hyderabad and within 15 drive from most of the major IT firms. The hotel has a very decent restaurant named Citrus. Ideal for business travellers. There are enough places around to take clients out for dinner. The hotel has a small pool too to relax, if needed.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krishna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

The people are very courteous. Food is good and people in Café are very friendly and keep asking what you need. the staff has been phenomenal and the facilities followed suit! I don't have bad experience about my stay.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nagasunder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

From the moment i arrived to the moments leading up to my departure this is been and A++ experience. The staff has been phenomenal and the facilities followed suit! I don't have one neg about my stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

When you travel often you are used to staying at various star hotels and they all come with the usual frills and feathers. What makes this place stand out is the excellent and brilliant service and food due to the very attentive managers at this hotel.
Not only do they look after all your likes and dislikes they literally memorize them,specially would like to make a mention of Mr. Himanshu who is the head chef and does not only take care of all your lovely meals but also any of your other requests.
The breakfast was so full of variety that I hardly felt anything was repetitive given the length of my stay. Also the Thali is a very good option and one of my favourites comes highly recommended.
My personal thanks to him and the management.
Recommend this hotel for long-stays and multiple stays as this place will give you all material comforts,lip-smacking food , warmth and attention from dedicated people like him.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MRam45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

It is a good place to stay at HITEC city. People are very helpful. I raised a concern on my first stay on WiFi. They assured next time it won't be and made it what they have told me earlier. Food are good and people in Café are very friendly and keep asking what you need. Front desk people are very helpful. Some of the names Thanks to Rajesh, Dharm, Chugma from Café, Ranjit who takes care of house keeping.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suresh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

i happened to stay at this hotel during 3rd week of august 2013 for 3 days. rooms,ambience, service, maintenance, swimming pool, gym- are all simply superb. the hotel staff are extremely cordial and helping in nature.rooms are very spacious and housekeeping is prompt and top class. breakfast was good, but, just a bit of variety can make it wonderful.(i am not complaining really).gym and swimming pool are simply excellent. elevators(lifts) system is very attractive. overall, i definitely recommend this hotel for a very very pleasant experience.

Room Tip: higher floors have better view especially during the night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jayaprakasha g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
#10 of 332 in Hyderabad
825 reviews
Hi-tech City/Gachibowli
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
#17 of 332 in Hyderabad
2,099 reviews
Hi-tech City/Gachibowli
Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hi-tech City/Gachibowli
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
Hi-tech City/Gachibowli
Trident Hyderabad
Trident Hyderabad
#1 of 332 in Hyderabad
1,022 reviews
Hi-tech City/Gachibowli
Hotel AVASA
Hotel AVASA
#6 of 332 in Hyderabad
1,053 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City

Address: Plot No 2, Survey No 64 | HITEC City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad > Hi-tech City/Gachibowli
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hyderabad
#9 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
#14 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#21 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range: $73 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City 4*
Number of rooms: 267
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Hotwire, Agoda, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Premier, Hitec City, Hyderabad Hotel Hyderabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing