We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First visit in India”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City
Ranked #13 of 316 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Norrköping
1 review
“First visit in India”
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Very nice and helpful staff. You felt that they cared. However difficult to understand long check in and check out process. Otherwise great. Good food, several restarants in house.

Rooms with good space, good beds, even for a Swede 190 cm, and no big disturbance from the main road outside.

To be my first visit in India this was very good, would had been great anywhere.

Good security Control.

Thanks to the staff !

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anders N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,590 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    969
    486
    81
    29
    25
See reviews for
120
71
68
1,175
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (293)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kathmandu, Nepal
Level 6 Contributor
166 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is located in the new HITEC city in Hyderabad. The hotel is clean and has a unique interior. The chairs in the lobby with fluorescent potraits of bollywood actors give it a funky feel. The service is good. They also have a spa in the hotel. They have a couple of restaurants too in the hotel. The Kebab Theatre restaurant served good kebab and Biryani, the famous Hyderabadi delicacy.

This hotel has a refreshing feel to it that I liked very much.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank swazzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level 6 Contributor
131 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 175 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013

The best thing about this hotel is its location. Its right opposite Raheja mindspace and is very well maintained. They lay out a decent breakfast spread (though it gets repetitive if you are staying for more than a week). Rooms are well maintained and the staff is friendly.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cashish11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
Reviewed July 14, 2013

The hotel is very good and the people are very kind too..Especially the room service team , Amit and juril were of great help and very pleasing.Planning future stay here also and i have already asked my friends and family to stay here in case they come, It would have been really nice if they had a package 15 days or less.Great place :-)

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ashwinmenon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangalore, India
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Good location, Great service, peaceful, upmarket feel best describes the lemon tree premier at HITEC city Hyderabad, Have stayed here on more than a couple of occasions on work and have found it to be pleasurable as a business traveler. Pluses are good clean rooms, well appointed, comfortable bedding, clean and prompt service, good facilities, great dining options ( the citrus cafe serves one of the best breakfast buffet's that i have seen around ).
Minuses, very few actually, maybe a not so great concierge service, in room dining options seem steep and minimal. But the HITEC city area within 1 km ( just down the road ) has all the upmarket dining and fast food joints one can crave.
definitely recommended, worth the price.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dedi111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
Response:

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay.

We have noted your comments and are reviewing the relevant processes. Specifically:

•Food pricing: this is an upscale hotel and is in line with international 4 star hotels. We have been careful to benchmark competitors in our segment in order to set a very competitive price for food. We do hope you do find Lemon Tree to be value-for-money on your next visit.
•Concierge services: we are sorry our concierge services did not meet your expectations. We have noted your observation and have re-briefed our Front Desk to be more organized, coordinated and prompt in rendering this facility to guests. We assure you of a better experience when you visit next.

Please give us an opportunity to make amends. Should you accede to my request, please email me at gm.phy1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best regards,

Narotam Singh
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pondicherry, India
1 review
Reviewed July 9, 2013

I have been a frequent visitor to Hyderabad and have stayed at different hotels there. This time I stayed at The Lemon Tree Premier at Hytec City and found the stay pleasant & comfortable. The rooms are good, clean and have a good ambiance. The staff had me checking in minutes and check out also was done fast. There a good restaurants to chose from and a well stocked bar.
Overall pleasant good and would recommend it to my friends.
Lastly the negative, don't expect too much on the TV as the channels are few and you do not get full sports coverage.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chandra N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this review, July 29, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay.

We have noted your comments and are reviewing the relevant processes. Specifically:

•Availability of TV channels: the range/choice of TV channels offered by us is based on our periodic review of customer preferences. Commercial rates for TV channels in hotel rooms are many times higher than those applied for residences/homes and in keeping with our value-for-money philosophy, we try to offer only those channels that are preferred by most of our guests.

Please give us an opportunity to make amends. Should you accede to my request, please email me at gm.phy1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best regards,

Narotam Singh
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
Reviewed July 7, 2013

great experience and excellent facility. Room was well decorated and cute. Room service was prompt and quick. Food taste was a little less Indian. I would definitely recommend and also visit again if needed.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Keshav C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
3.3 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
#7 of 316 in Hyderabad
749 reviews
0.0 mi away
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
#5 of 316 in Hyderabad
2,014 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel AVASA
Hotel AVASA
#10 of 316 in Hyderabad
937 reviews
1.0 mi away
Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
0.4 mi away
Trident Hyderabad
Trident Hyderabad
#2 of 316 in Hyderabad
916 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City

Property: Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City
Address: Plot No 2, Survey No 64 | HITEC City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hyderabad
#9 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
#11 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#21 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City 4*
Number of rooms: 267
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, HostelWorld, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Premier, Hitec City, Hyderabad Hotel Hyderabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing