We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lemon Tree - Hyd” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City to your Saves list
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Plot No. 2, Survey No. 64 | HITEC City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #12 of 300 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Gurgaon, India
1 review
“Lemon Tree - Hyd”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2012

Good place with great service and options...perfect for Business Stays...has excellent location and great options for food. The staff is courteous and helping...I would recommend this hotel to business travellers..

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SarabjeetKochar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,178 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    683
    400
    55
    20
    20
See reviews for
72
47
44
909
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (245)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Level Contributor
527 reviews
99 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 502 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2012

First time and first hotel in India so if I rate this to other hotels I stay in around the world, I would rate it as average. Perhaps it is higher then that for the area.

The staff is friendly and services in the hotel run pretty smooth. Getting a car service will also take longer then expected even when you book ahead of time. Rooms are pretty small, I recommend a junior suite which didn't seem that much more expensive (but paying in foreign currency).

Location is very good for all the surrounding offices. Food in restaurants and room services was above average.

I recommend you ask for a room not facing the main road as you will hear the car noise and honking all night long.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012

Food was excellent. Cab Service was bad.No information on the Extension phone lines in the room. Extension Numbers to be displayed. None of the personnel's know South Indian language..................

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ramesh V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
71 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2012

If your business and clients are around hitec city, this hotel is highly recommended!

warm welcome,prompt check-in,easy access to all places including the airport, nice bar and dining ,comfortable rooms and high service levels is what you can expect.

Mid night buffet is a major attraction at this place!

I have stayed here many times and would recommend this to anybody looking for a business hotel.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Madan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bombay
Level Contributor
70 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

If you are one who goes by looks alone, Lemon Tree Hyderabad should appeal to you - Gleaming, clean, courteous staff and all basics in place. Dig a little deep and you see the gaps.

All the basics are in place - cleanliness, courtesy and spacious rooms and all facilities working well. Food is mediocre across the restaurants and it is uniformly tasteless irrespective of South Indian or North Indian dishes. I did not experiment beyond french fries in non Indian food !!!

Mini bar is a rip off and supplies provided in in room coffee / tea maker are old stock !!

My suggestion - stay there , find a nearby place for food !!!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sundara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

This is the first time I stayed in Lemon Tree but I really liked the hotel. I have always stayed in Hyatt or Leela so this was a surpirse. I was impressed by their hospitality and the staff were really professional but friendly and helpful. The room rates are much more economical for the great experience. Food is also good and there was variety in their Citrus Cafe. All in All a great experience.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pnkulkarni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

An excellent hotel to stay the hospitality, cleanliness and food are excellent, in room dining is so good and they understand your taste better. An excellent hotel with all facilities and with very friendly staff.

They give you personal attention including the chief chef at the restaurant will enquired about your food and its taste which makes you feel so comfortable.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Radhaa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
0.4 mi away
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
#5 of 300 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 stars 1,515 reviews
0.0 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
#6 of 300 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 stars 433 reviews
0.6 mi away
Trident Hyderabad
Trident Hyderabad
#1 of 300 in Hyderabad
5.0 of 5 stars 600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Avasa
Hotel Avasa
#9 of 300 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 stars 718 reviews
1.4 mi away
Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
#18 of 300 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 stars 875 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City

Property: Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City
Address: Plot No. 2, Survey No. 64 | HITEC City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hyderabad
#8 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
#10 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#21 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City 4*
Number of rooms: 267
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo, Hotwire, Priceline, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Premier, Hitec City, Hyderabad Hotel Hyderabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing