We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok Business hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City
Ranked #12 of 318 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ok Business hotel”
Reviewed March 10, 2012

Stayed at Lemontree Premier Hyderabad for 2 nights, Hotel itself is clean, rooms are fine, service is ok. It is either understaffed or the staff has not been advised to smile, if you dont need much, this hotel works.

Staff at Citrus Care (Breakfast) are not attentive, you have to ask twice for water to be poured in the glass. Manager or supervisors are absent or not be seen !

Guess it still gets lots of business since it is present in the heart of HITEC City !

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AnujTewari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this review, March 26, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. May I apologize for us not meeting your expectations during your recent stay at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad

We will look into training our staff to provide better and efficient services in the future in the front desk and in Citrus Café.

Do give us another opportunity to make your stay at Lemon Tree Hotels memorable and please email me the details of your reservation at Aruni.ray@lemontreehotels.com so that I can handle it personally.

With best regards,
Yours sincerely,

Aruni Ray
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City Gurgaon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,610 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    983
    490
    82
    30
    25
See reviews for
120
71
68
1,193
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (294)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Edison, New Jersey, USA
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed March 4, 2012

Comfortable and relaxing. Rooms are neat and clean, service is good. The have good food options onsite, though these are on higher side of budget as compared to hotel. Overall, this hotel is recommended.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lalit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this review, March 12, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

With best regards,
Yours sincerely,

Aruni Ray
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 3, 2012

I stayed in Lemon Tree for 20 nights and it was one of my best stays in India though it was longish but the people right from the Front desk to the Breakfast simply outstanding though I must commend the Chefs in this hotel for such an amazing breakfast spread and heeding to my requests for Indian bread paroras and lovely pastas and steaks for dinner simply loved it.
I would love to be back at this hotel and highly recommend.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dude_798
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this review, March 12, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

With best regards,
Yours sincerely,

Aruni Ray
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 29, 2012

A recently added hotel in the Lemon Tree Family. A very good location, walking distance to Hitec City. The rooms are spacious, well done up, all facilities like safe are there in the room. The breakfast restaurant is good. They also have a Pan Asian / South East Asian restaurant, which serves amazing delights.

A must for all business travellers having work in Hitec area.

Room Tip: Higher floors are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TravellerCare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this review, March 12, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

With best regards,
Yours sincerely,

Aruni Ray
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lund, Sweden
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed February 29, 2012

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in feb. Clean room and I also tried the noodle resturant and the indian resturant, both of them was nice and the price was very good. Breakfast was on the other hand not good. I ended up eating the breakfast only one time. For example the cheese was sweeting and so on so it did not feel very fresh.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Swe80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this review, March 12, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

With best regards,
Yours sincerely,

Aruni Ray
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guwahati
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed February 19, 2012

I was booked in the Red Fox by my hosts of the conference that I was attending. As the hotel was overbooked, the Red Fox upgraded me to the Adjacent Lemon tree Hotel which is practically the same building, but more expensive, at no extra cost. That was great. Rooms are very well done and functional and decorated in a tasteful ultramodern fashion. I liked the jokes splattered all over the Hotel - in the restaurant mats, picture frames and on framed tees! Service was great and prompt. Someone even got me a paracetamol at midnight, as I was running a fever. The restaurant serves excellent breakfast that is just right. The menu is different everyday and includes both Indian and continental fare, which is good for those like me who have a bad stomach for spices. I did notice though that windows in the hotel are sealed, even the ones in your room. This may be a little claustrophobic and may be unsafe in the event of a fire. If you want a quick bite, like a burger or something, you can quickly go down to the restaurant of the Red Fox - cleverly called the Clever Fox, which serves good burgers and other stuff for about 100-150 rupees! The Hotel also has a pool and gym which I didn't find the time to use. But the pool looked good on the top floor of the hotel. Overall a very good hotel which I would recommend.

Room Tip: I was in a room in level 4. AC was quiet and just right. View was good too
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sanhan10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this review, February 20, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

With best regards,
Yours sincerely,

Aruni Ray
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 19, 2012

I stayed with Lemon Tree in Hyd for 3 nights in Feb and I highly recommend anyone visiting this beautiful city. The hotel is superb with excellent service.

One thing that I do recommend is the food, the restaurant is great, specially Kebab Theater. I ususally do not prefer to eat at hotels I stay but I will definately made an excpetion in this case.

I am one happy customer and would add Lemon Tree Hotel to my next trip to Bangalore and hopefully the food will be great there too.

Room Tip: All rooms are good with excellent interiors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ankush C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this review, February 20, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

With best regards,
Yours sincerely,

Aruni Ray
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
3.3 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
#7 of 318 in Hyderabad
783 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
0.0 mi away
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
#19 of 318 in Hyderabad
2,063 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel AVASA
Hotel AVASA
#8 of 318 in Hyderabad
974 reviews
0.4 mi away
Trident Hyderabad
Trident Hyderabad
#3 of 318 in Hyderabad
935 reviews
1.0 mi away
Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City

Property: Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City
Address: Plot No 2, Survey No 64 | HITEC City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hyderabad
#9 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
#11 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#21 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City 4*
Number of rooms: 267
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, HostelWorld, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Hotwire, Agoda, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Premier, Hitec City, Hyderabad Hotel Hyderabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing