We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not so awesome, but good..”

Paradise Restaurant
Ranked #12 of 5,656 Restaurants in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Not so awesome, but good..”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Being a member from Hyderabad, I know, many places are here where we get best biriyani than available in Paradise..But the taste is just awesome here.. this is actualy the brand name of Hyderabad biriyani. If you are coming wth a group, you can even try a Hundi biriyani which is sufficient for 4 members..my choice is to have Biriyani with a coke..:) just awesome..

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank PranavPrakash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,342 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    970
    870
    341
    102
    59
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
33 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Top Mutton Biryani”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Paradise is said by locals to offer the best Biryani in town, and I can say it was absolutely delicious. There are many Biryani varieties and the menu comprises also good veg food.
Service is good, desserts are not bad, but the ambience was not special.
Very good price/qualiy.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Flat_Eric88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata
Level Contributor
85 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Nice Place to eat @ Hyderabad”
Reviewed July 4, 2013

Being this the first trip to the city and everyone recommended me to have the famous hyderabadi biriyani from this place. But I must say that I wont rate highly aboutt this place. The biriyani from Lucknow still will be placed numero uno for me. But in the city if rasam n dal..this biriyani tastes so better than other food. But yes i will recomend evryone visiting hyderabad to drop down at this place to taste the famous hyderabadi biriyani. Its spicy n hot,

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MayukhDutta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
64 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Best - biryani bole to Paradise”
Reviewed July 3, 2013

Paradise = Biryani for me.
Though veg biryani is ek dum sada hua everywhere but not here,
The simple super combination of sweet and spice makes it the best in town.
Quick service, amazing salan and Side dish and very good ambiance i just like going here every time i m in hyd

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nitinkatipn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh, India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“biryani badshah”
Reviewed July 1, 2013

hyderabad is famous all over india ..it is only because of PARADISE..excellent food..U will ask for more once u visit..superb taste

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank POTHIREDDY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paradise Restaurant also viewed

Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
Secunderabad, Hyderabad District
 
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
 
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
 

Been to Paradise Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing