We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“feeling at home in a boutique hotel”
Review of The Park Hyderabad

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
The Park Hyderabad
Ranked #25 of 307 Hotels in Hyderabad
Castellon de la Plana, Spain
Level Contributor
58 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“feeling at home in a boutique hotel”
Reviewed January 16, 2011

everybody should stay at The Park Hyderabad,especially if you travel on business.The hotel staff will really make you feel at home ,that is something that all business travellers look for,you feel part of a family.Service is excellent.Buffet breakfast exquisite.And if you are tired after a long day,you can take a cultural tour of the hotel to discover its many "works of art". I have never seen such a unique hotel in its decoration,very modern,very lively,a lot ot open air areas to sit and relax.Come to Hyderabad and stay at the Park,you will remember this experience always

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank juan1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,585 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    858
    407
    168
    74
    78
See reviews for
277
158
103
808
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (469)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Navi Mumbai
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed January 15, 2011

Very well coordinated Airport transfer to the hotel
Heavenly Arrival experience.
Great meal experiences in the restaurants & In room dining
Luxurious rooms for ensuring a comfortable stay
Highly committed staff.
Will come back and strongly recommend this hotel to all my friends.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sbokde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 15, 2011

As per my stay in January, 2011, i had a great time in Hyderabad and all thanks to the way my trip was planned by the hotel staff (concierge).. I did not know jack about the city but the way it was planned i felt as if now in 3 days i know the entire city, the food, the culture, everything.. i feel learned today.. thank you all at The Park once again.. will come back soon :)

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank malay_rajdev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed January 14, 2011

As of my stay (Dec 2010), the spa facilities were not operational. The location from the airport is pretty far (~Rs800 taxi) for a short stay. Pool has a great view. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ShawnGardner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed January 13, 2011

It was my pleasure staying at The Park, Hyderabad.A wonderful hotel with several superb facilities especially featuring regional Indian cusine. Western food also worth mentioning. Clean, quiet & comfortable with outstanding services, especially for the business traveller. First class facilities and amenities.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank leondeadly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 13, 2011

My stay at The Park was absolutely amazing as i was wid my friends,not only did the hotel provide us excellent accomodation, there quality of service is just mindblowing,the food is very tasty and they provide a variety.the parties organised in such a sophisticated place are really good. About the staff what do i say? THEY ARE DAMN SMART AND POLITE.i have never seen such good staff in any other hotel i visited..............all i can say is the interiors,food,service,restaurants.....everything is superb...i would definately visit the hotel again for its excellant service.ITS A HOTEL WITH STYLE!!!

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rekhaargula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
Reviewed January 13, 2011

Wat a hotel!! awe-inspired!!
Felt like i'm in a fashion designer's home not a hotel.... Impressive service and ambience. A must visit & I will definitely stay here whenever I go. Thanks for the hospitality people..

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank puran56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Courtyard Hyderabad
#19 of 307 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 565 reviews
Mercure Hyderabad KCP
#4 of 307 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 159 reviews
Banjara Hills
Park Hyatt Hyderabad
Park Hyatt Hyderabad
#9 of 307 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 602 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Banjara Hills
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Banjara Hills
Taj Banjara Hyderabad
Taj Banjara Hyderabad
#29 of 307 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 776 reviews
Banjara Hills
The Golkonda Hyderabad
The Golkonda Hyderabad
#34 of 307 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 735 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Park Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Park Hyderabad

Property: The Park Hyderabad
Address: 22 Raj Bhavan Road, Hyderabad 500082, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 307 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — The Park Hyderabad 4.5*
Number of rooms: 268
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Park Hyderabad is located in the heart of the city’s business and entertainment centre. This luxury boutique hotel is a breathtaking creation by Skidmore Owings & Merrill and is an infusion of modern day chicness with the ageless tradition of rich Hyderabadi art and craft. With a strong sense of social/environmental responsibility, the hotel has been certified as a ‘green building’ having achieved a LEED GOLD certification. The facilities here are top-notch with the very best in modern day technologies to perfectly complement the needs of both business and leisure travelers. In terms of night-out destinations, this hotel does not fail to impress and is home to some of the city’s choicest restaurants and lounges which are frequented not only by in-house guests but the city’s local residents as well. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Hotel.de so you can book your The Park Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing