We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Good hotel for the price you're paying” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Anmol Residency

Hotel Anmol Residency
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Hyderabad
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Anmol Residency
Ranked #136 of 303 Hotels in Hyderabad
Buffalo, New York
Level Contributor
38 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Good hotel for the price you're paying”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2014

We had booked "Hotel Blue Star Lodge", a hotel which isn't getting listed on tripadvisor for some reason, have to put in a review there. Let's just say it was terrible and we went looking for another hotel the day we reached Hybad. This hotel is right across Blue star, a few metrea ahead, and we decided to have a look. The rates were cheap, the rooms were good and clean. We paid a token price of Rs.100 and booked two rooms.After roaming the city, we came back in the evening to see that the rooms were cleaned as promised. the bathrooms were clean, had geysers. The staff are really courteous and helpful and the hotel is located very close to the Nampally railway station and bus stop, so getting around was a breeze. For a budget traveler, I'd surely recommend this hotel. Not much to expect, but you can't really complain, everything is just the way it's supposed to be.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank srinaith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    4
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
2
Couples
0
1
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi
Level Contributor
39 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2012

I am staying here for last 10 years. It is not so beautiful, but Okay and matches with the tariff. Location is good. Although, they don't have Restaurant, but you can get the stuff in your room. Staff is good, and your belongings are safe. The travel desk is good.

Room Tip: It is a mid budget hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank duchanchal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhadrak
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2010

this hotel is so mich beautiful. room services are arranged in systematical method. so we r so happy to say anmol residency is the best hotel

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank deb_das
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhubaneswar, India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2010

hotel is in good location, walkable from station, and a good deal for money spent. recomended, they dont have any resturant, but several resturants are available nearby...

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank nirjharpal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2010

The Hotel is a nice place to stay in.Very near to the NTR and Lumbini garden.Necklace road is at a walkable distance.

  • Liked — location
  • Stayed April 2007, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank PrincessHyderabad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
BEST WESTERN Ashoka
#48 of 303 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 220 reviews
Gunfoundry
Hotel Fidalgo
Hotel Fidalgo
#87 of 303 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 74 reviews
Gunfoundry
Royalton Hotel
Royalton Hotel
#28 of 303 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 474 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Geetanjali
#52 of 303 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 146 reviews
Leonia Holistic Destination
#25 of 303 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 932 reviews
Novotel Hyderabad Airport
#8 of 303 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,591 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Anmol Residency? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Anmol Residency

Property: Hotel Anmol Residency
Address: 5-5295-301 Near Ek Minar Masjid | Nampally, Hyderabad 500001, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #136 of 303 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 32

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing