We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Westin........wow!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
Ranked #14 of 306 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
137 reviews
95 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 283 helpful votes
“Westin........wow!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2013

I have stayed here a number of times when in Hyderabad on business. On this occasion, a hectic 2 day trip to India this week (from Australia), I was really impressed by my stay. This is a very busy business hotel but the staff gave outstanding personal service. I especially appreciated a fantastic massage in the spa, flawless housekeeping, excellent room service, amazing breakfasts (with great 'healthy' options), the ultimate comfortable bed - and the ALL the smiling staff - security, doormen, reception...! As a woman traveler, I loved feeling 'safe' and 'looked after'. Thank you!

Room Tip: Choose a high floor overlooking the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FrequentFlyer123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, December 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful time at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace and you enjoyed all our facilities and services. It is especially rewarding to read that our associates were able to assist you along the way and make your stay memorable.

It was great to hear that you enjoyed our ‘Heavenly Bed’ and which seems to have contributed to a relaxing stay with us.

Glad you were able to visit our Heavenly Spa by Westin for a rejuvenating massage.

Guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments on our associates and security facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace.

KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,277 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    802
    370
    72
    15
    18
See reviews for
92
60
81
980
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (296)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2013

First thing I should say about westin is: it is secure, lavish and comfortable . Even though the security measures/procedures causes little inconvenience at entrance, but they are necessary for cities like Hyderabad. The lobby always crowded with guests and hotel staff because of cafeteria (restaurant) located in this. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. All electrical appliances (lights and TV) can be operated from bed but not air-conditioning system (at least in room where I stayed), this disturbed my sleep.

Room Tip: floor 23 and 24 rooms gives good view of city.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank abedya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, December 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

It was a delight to know that you had a wonderful time at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace. It’s inspiring to know your special mention on our facilities.

It is great to read that you enjoyed our spacious and comfortable Heavenly® rooms, as well as the security facilities we offer to all our guests.

Team westin looks forward to welcoming you on your future visits.


KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
115 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2013 via mobile

Like any other Westin I have stayed at! The service was excellent from all departments. The security was very good. We had a business meal with 50 people at the lobby restaurant which servers a buffet type meal. The buffet had an excellent selection to fit everyone's tastes.

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Jerry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, December 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with me. It’s inspiring to know your over all stay experience and comments on our facilities and services.

Guest experience is our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive such inspiring comments, especially when our associates helped you along the way and made your stay comfortable.

It was a delight to read that you enjoyed our Buffet Breakfast at Seasonal Tastes, which always offers a great variety of food and is a firm favorite of most guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace.


KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2013 via mobile

I stayed a week at the Westin In Minspace which is in the HiTech area of Hyderabad. It was my temporary home away from home while I was working.

The hotel is modern, spacious and clean. The security is very good not lax like I've seen at some hotels. I had 24 hour access to a driver to get to and from work as well as to go to restaurants and touring outside the hotel. The hotel will make tour and dinner arrangements on your behalf. My room was just as beautiful as other pictures shown on TripAdvisor. I had my own private balcony on one side and a view of the pool area on the other. The room was clean with crisp white bedding and a beautiful flower picture as backdrop. The bathrobes are warm and fluffy. The bathroom is modern and fresh. I had ample working/office space and the wifi was strong and stable. I particularly loved being able to get 2 items per day laundered free since I packed light. There was a great selection of wine and snacks in room for purchase. The hotel food was very tasty and you have a choice of many cultural flavors. Breakfast is buffet style and you also have a wide selection to choose from including custom omelets, etc. and yes you can get a latte which was rare during my travel to India.

The staff was so professional and polite. It was my first trip to India and Westin In Mindspace was the first hotel I stayed in during my 21 days in India. I found during my stay only one other hotel that delivered this level of top notch service, cleanliness, security, and comfort combined. I plan to return to Westin In Mindspace for future work trips to Hyderabad. They are close to my office and offer that perfect balance of service, amenities, ambiance and privacy.

I'm sure there are other great hotels but this one delivered exactly what I needed and left a great impression.

Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank softwintertravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

The best part of service is to know that you pleased someone. It’s inspiring to know your over all stay experience and special mention on our facilities.

It is specially rewarding to read that our associates across all departments were able to assist you along the way and make your stay memorable. Thank you for the special mention on our top notch service, cleanliness, security combined with comfort.

It was a delight to read that you enjoyed our Buffet spread at Seasonal Tastes, which always offers a great variety of food and is a firm favorite of most guests.

Our endeavor is to ensure every guest is offered a personalized service making them feel at home.

Team looks forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace.

KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2013

First class hotel in all respects. Rooms were modern and spotless. Meals were outstanding with a massive selection of choice. Décor was fabulous with a stunning internal view of all room corridors from the lobby. Staff were helpful and cleanliness was of the highest standard.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 35J0hnB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

It is great to read that you have had an excellent stay at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace and that our associates were able to assist you with all your requirements and make it memorable too.

Guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments. Team Westin looks forward to welcoming you back.

KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
484 reviews
91 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 171 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2013

This is a large upscale business hotel in the heart of the technology area of Hyderabad. Very high security with metal detectors at the entrance. The lobby is large and the ceiling reaches to the top of the hotel, with rooms surrounding the open center. There are many fine restaurants to choose from and the hotel operates 24 x 7 to accomodate business travelers working off hours. The rooms are large, with nice beds, linens, and furniture, including a large desk with easy access to multiple international electrical outlets to support laptops, smart phones, tablets, etc. The service is prompt with a can do attitude.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rustycat83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, November 24, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with me on your overall stay experience and comments on our facilities and services.

It was great to hear that you enjoyed our ‘Heavenly Bed’ and which seems to have contributed to a relaxing stay with us.

Glad our work station in the room provided you with ample space and kept you well connected.

We look forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace.

KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
44 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2013 via mobile

The Westin is a large comfortable hotel with a good selection if eating options. It is a real 24 hour operation and us up to the mark no matter what time you arrive it leave.

Rooms are spacious and comfortable with good connectivity. Importantly the beds are excellent with more pillow options than you can shake a stick at

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Steven P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, November 17, 2013
Dear Guest,

I am inspired to read that you had a wonderful time at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace and it is especially rewarding to read that our associates at banquets were able to assist you along the way and make your stay memorable.

It was a delight to read about your special mention on the selection of eating options at The Westin hyderabad Mindspace.

Our Westin Heavenly® Beds are always a great way to relax at the end of the day.

Guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments. Team Westin looks forward to welcoming you back.

KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Trident Hyderabad
#2 of 306 in Hyderabad
5.0 of 5 bubbles 841 reviews
Banjara Hills
Park Hyatt Hyderabad
Park Hyatt Hyderabad
#6 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 587 reviews
Taj Falaknuma Palace
#3 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 831 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Avasa
#12 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 860 reviews
ITC Kakatiya
#10 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 921 reviews
Sheraton Hyderabad
#21 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace

Property: The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
Address: Raheja IT Park,HiTech City | Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#6 Romantic Hotel in Hyderabad
#9 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
#12 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#14 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace 5*
Number of rooms: 427
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A High-Tech Haven. Innovation abounds in the heart of Hyderabad’s Hitech City, also known as the new Silicon Valley of India. Our location in Raheja Mindspace IT Park allows guests easy access to major technology corporations as well as the Hyderabad International Convention Centre. Business, With A Leisure Twist. Ideal for business and leisure travelers alike, The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace inspires wellness and productivity with three pools, a Westin. WORKOUT® Gym, Heavenly spa services, an array of international restaurants and 3,600 square feet of meeting and event space. The Height of Refinement. With the exciting Hyderabad city skyline in the background, guests will enjoy complete relaxation and renewal in one of our 427 guest rooms or suites—all of which feature rich, Taipei carpets, lotus headboards, spa-like shower, and our signature Heavenly Bed®. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood APAC, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace Hotel Hyderabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing