We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“enjoyable stay at Westin hyderabad”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
Ranked #14 of 306 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Tokyo, Japan
2 reviews
“enjoyable stay at Westin hyderabad”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2013

My third stay at Westin Hyderabad, and everything is always perfect - my room, the food, the hotel staff.
I never have any problems at all. I really enjoy the good music at the bar. The musicians are excellent! They can play any song I request, and they sing very well. I look forward to my next stay at this wonderful hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mimitakonoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Dear Guest,

It is great to read that you have had an excellent stay at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace and that our associates were able to assist you with all your requirements and make it memorable too.

We are glad to know you had a wonderful time at our Mix Lounge & Bar at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace.

Guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments.

I have shared your valuable comments with Jack & BD and they were delighted.

Team westin looks forward to welcoming you on your future visits.

KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,281 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    806
    370
    72
    15
    18
See reviews for
92
60
81
984
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (299)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2013

Staying here was a pleasure. I was so pleasantly surprised by everything...

- Our room was very clean, bright, and comfortable temperature. Compared to some other places, it was nice to have a thermostat that worked and the room was never humid.

- The staff was fantastic. They were prompt, friendly and happy to help with anything we asked of them.

- The food. The buffet is phenomenal. What sets this buffet apart from the rest, other than the huge variety, is the exceptional quality of the food. So many choices, great presentation, and constant turnover to make sure it all stays fresh. Well done.

- The executive level, both the lounge and workout center are excellent. Make sure to go to Happy Hour in the Exec Lounge. It's worth it. Great views of the city, plus free food and drinks.

- The grounds, including pool area, are very well kept.

Highly recommend to anyone staying the area.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank S H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Dear Guest,

The best part of service is to know that you pleased someone. It’s inspiring to know your over all stay experience and comments on our facilities and services.

I am especially inspired to read that our associates made your stay memorable. Guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments.

It is good to hear that you also enjoyed our Buffet at Seasonal Tastes and the special mention on the exceptional quality of food, presentation and constant turnover that we offer.

It was a delight to hear that you also enjoyed the Westin Workout and Happy Hour facility at our Executive Lounge at the 25th floor.

Team westin looks forward to welcoming you on your future visits.

KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, Michigan
Level Contributor
79 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2013

Had a nice two week stay at this location. The food was varied and there was plenty of it as there is a breakfast and lunch buffet in addition to two more restaurants. The heavenly bed was truly heavenly. The view from the rooms at the front of the hotel leaves a lot to be desired though.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deertwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with me. It’s inspiring to know your over all stay experience and comments on our facilities and services.

Our Westin Heavenly® Beds are always a great way to relax at the end of the day.

It was a delight to read that you enjoyed our Buffet Lunch and Breakfast at Seasonal Tastes, which always offers a great variety of food and is a firm favorite of most guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace.

KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2013

The Customer Service Executives do not have basic courtesies to respond to the needs of Guests. I tried requesting them to help me with the Room Reservation at Delhi, being the Priority Loyalty Member and the Executive simply responded, " I'll give the number of the Hotel at Gurgoan and you talk to them directly" an expression which I never had heard from a Hotel in a small town. I tried to discuss with them to organize an Engagement Party and when I went through the Loyalty Desk they transferred the call to Banquets who simply ignored the enquiry. Believe me one of the most rudest Executive Services I had ever come across in my Life and very callous and indifferent. They do not send any promotion mails. I think, being located amongst the Soft ware Companies, the business from the Companies seems to be the reason for their complacency and pride. I would advise that no one should ever become a Priority Member.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Humble_Host1818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable comments on your recent stay at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace. Our services will only improve, based on your feedback.

Please rest assured that I will share your comments with our team in order to improve our services as experienced by you in the past.

Team westin looks forward to welcoming you back in future.


KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
34 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

This hotel makes you feel at home. Nice comfortable facility, pool is clean if you are into that and workout areas are great. Add to that great restaurants and a nice cozy bed in a secure safe facility and thats what I need when traveling to India.

Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Dear Guest,

I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful time at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace and we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience.

It was great to hear that you enjoyed our ‘Heavenly Bed’ and which seems to have contributed to a relaxing stay with us.

I am glad you were able to visit of Westin Workout and Swimming Pool for a refreshing stay experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace.

KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2013

Value for money. Good comfortable stay with all international standard facilities. Kangan Restaurant one should try once perticularly Hot gulabjamun with vanilla icecream. The taste restaurant is also full of delicious varieties.

The rooms are specious and the ambiance is good. The location is also good.

Overall a comfortable stay. The service is prompt.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pranil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, June 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with me. It’s inspiring to know your over all stay experience and comments on our facilities and services.

It was delightful to read that you enjoyed our services and over all dining experience at our Indian venue Kangan and All day Dining Seasonal Tastes during your visit.

Guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable
comments. Team Westin looks forward to welcoming you back.

KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2013

4th stay in this hotel. Impressed by the consistent service. This time I tried all the restaurants as well - great food; great ambiance. Love upgrades in this hotel - the suite are awesome to work in. Breakfast, in the lounge or in the lobby, are both extensive with good service.

Room Tip: If you have access to the lounge and need a mtg room; they have a great one which is free for a few...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sunil-DC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Dear Guest,

The best part of service is to know that you pleased someone consistently. It’s inspiring to know your over all stay experience and special mention on our facilities.

It was a delight to read that you enjoyed our Buffet Breakfast at our Executive Lounge and Seasonal Tastes, which always offers a great variety of food and is a firm favorite of most guests. Glad you also liked your dining experience at our Italian restaurant Prego and Indian restaurant Kangan.

Guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments. Team Westin looks forward to welcoming you back.

KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Trident Hyderabad
#2 of 306 in Hyderabad
5.0 of 5 bubbles 845 reviews
Banjara Hills
Park Hyatt Hyderabad
Park Hyatt Hyderabad
#6 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 590 reviews
Taj Falaknuma Palace
#3 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 832 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Avasa
#12 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 860 reviews
ITC Kakatiya
#9 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 924 reviews
Sheraton Hyderabad
#20 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace

Property: The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
Address: Raheja IT Park,HiTech City | Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#6 Romantic Hotel in Hyderabad
#9 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
#12 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#14 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace 5*
Number of rooms: 427
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A High-Tech Haven. Innovation abounds in the heart of Hyderabad’s Hitech City, also known as the new Silicon Valley of India. Our location in Raheja Mindspace IT Park allows guests easy access to major technology corporations as well as the Hyderabad International Convention Centre. Business, With A Leisure Twist. Ideal for business and leisure travelers alike, The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace inspires wellness and productivity with three pools, a Westin. WORKOUT® Gym, Heavenly spa services, an array of international restaurants and 3,600 square feet of meeting and event space. The Height of Refinement. With the exciting Hyderabad city skyline in the background, guests will enjoy complete relaxation and renewal in one of our 427 guest rooms or suites—all of which feature rich, Taipei carpets, lotus headboards, spa-like shower, and our signature Heavenly Bed®. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Starwood APAC, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace Hotel Hyderabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing