We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveler rating
60
102
26
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
60
102
26
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business hotel blue fox room allotted wifi service rooms are clean morning breakfast business tour breakfast spread stayed for one night recommend this hotel pleasant stay idli jubilee hills prompt service hotel is centrally located tasty food excellent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 201 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2016 via mobile

Looks good from the street, but the looks does not carry inside. Staff is friendly but appears hesitant to help. Hard to find parking around. Food was OK. Overall cleanliness can be significantly improved.
I am not likely to revisit.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
Thank Worldofood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2016

I had booked three double bed rooms at Hotel Minerva Grand Banjara Hyderabad for two nights in the second week of November 2016. We were travelling from Srisailam to Hyderabad and reached Hyderabad at 11 am so decided to check in the hotel after visiting Golconda fort. We were at Golconda fort and at around 2 pm I received a call from the Hotel enquiring/confirming about our check in. We reached hotel and check in process was completed by hotel management in just 10 min. Rooms were kept ready. The rooms were spacious, neat and clean. The bathrooms/toilets were also spacious, neat and clean. Also all basic toiletries such as soaps, shampoo, moisturiser, tooth paste, tooth brush, comb, hair dryer etc. were provided. Complimentary two packaged drinking water bottles (half liter each), tea/coffee maker were provided by the hotel. Also complimentary breakfast was included in our package. Though the options/items available were limited, it was tasty and also had non veg items included in it. Overall experience was good.

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank profabpatil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2016 via mobile

Good Place to Crashh.... Decent breakfast options..... Given some inputs to management and the same have been accepted graciously.... Keep up the good work.... Nearby to many locations in the area.... Including malls etc

Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
3  Thank Vivek A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2016

We are there for couple of nights for a break from our home at Hyderabad. Its a good Boutique hotel will all amenities. Only the location is little bit interior. The food and staff are good. The room size is also good.

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rexsonjjoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2016 via mobile

We stayed four nights here. Room is very neat. Got hot water any time in bathroom. Room service is prompt. Morning breakfast menu is super and tasty.only hitch is Reception people don't smile at you and answer you rudely.

Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
Thank Rathina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews