We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Leonia Holistic Destination
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Celebrity Resort(Hyderabad)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Dhola-ri-Dhani(Hyderabad)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Placida(Hyderabad)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Purple Leaf Hotel(Secunderabad)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel M.N Residency(Secunderabad)
View Hotel
Sri Vinayak(Secunderabad)
View Hotel
Reviews (1,183)
Filter reviews
1,183 results
Traveler rating
591
370
109
54
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
591
370
109
54
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscascade suiteleo bizvisited leonialeo splashgo kartingflow riderplunge poolleo bistrolagoon villapaint ballmoon restaurantrain dancewater gamesexcellent resortindoor and outdoor gamessmall poolhuge property
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,033 - 1,038 of 1,183 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Its a very nice resort to hang out, Although far away from city its a nice place to enjoy with family with all facilities available inside the area itself.Best part there is Restaurant in water. Dont forget to have one meal there..

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Deepgat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonia_India, General Manager at Leonia Holistic Destination, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2012

Greetings,

We would like to thank you for your review on tripadvisor, we are glad that you have liked our Wading pool restaurant- Water Galaxy and your over all experience at Leonia was pleasant, its our constant endeavor to give our valued guests the experience they have been seeking, your recommendation and review will certainly make others also experience the intimate dining and living experience here.

Thank you once again for your visit to Leonia Holsitic Destination and also for your review, we hope to see you again soon.

--
Team Leonia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Built in 350 Acres land there is every facility for almost every age group. There are lot of swimming pools few common for every guest and few for guests of specific rooms ( few rooms have private swimming pool and water fall) . Resorts have Tennis courts, Badminton courts, facility to play Cricket , Volleyball, Indoor games, Water surfing, Bungee jumping and three Cinema halls with Hindi, English and Tamil movies. Morning breakfast has so many variety of foods. Several restaurants are there for every kind of food and budget, one even on water pool with glass floor, where water is knee high.
Only bad news is that the room service is very poor so be prepared for that. In spite of poor room service the place is worth visiting.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank RavinderSingh25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonia_India, General Manager at Leonia Holistic Destination, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2012

Greetings Mr. Singh,

We would like to thank you for your review on tripadvisor, we are glad that you have liked our destination, it’s our constant endeavour to give our valued guests like you, the experience of a complete holistic destination with a perfect blend of multiple top class facilities and services. Our goal to make a well integrated destination with offerings to fit the needs of all types of travellers can only be met by your regular feedback.

Your feedback on the services issues is already been highlighted to the concerned department and they are already working on improvising on that aspect as you are reading this email, we would like to thank you for giving your honest review and your every feedback is treated with great importance by us.

Your regular recommendations and reviews will certainly help us know our strengths and weakness so we request you to keep writing to us.

Thank you once again, for your visit to Leonia Holistic Destination and also for your review, we hope to see you again soon.

--
Team Leonia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Go with family/friends/kids/co-workers/spouse or just by yourself... you are bound to have some quality time here.. my favorites are flow-rider, water slides, water galaxy restaurant, foosball. I would highly recommend foot massage at Leo Splash by this guy Surendar. He does an awesome job. If you go for dinner at Water Galaxy, you can request for the bright blue lights (kind of stressful on the eyes) to be turned off and have candles lit at your table.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Medha V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonia_India, General Manager at Leonia Holistic Destination, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2012

Greetings Ms. Medha,

We would like to thank you for your review on tripadvisor, we are glad that you have liked our destination, it’s our constant endeavour to give our valued guests like you, the experience of a complete holistic destination with a perfect blend of multiple top class facilities and services. Our goal to make a well integrated destination with offerings to fit the needs of all types of travelers can only be met by your regular feedback.

Your feedback on the bright blue light at water Galaxy is already been highlighted to the concerned department and they are already working on improvising on that aspect as you are reading this email, we would like to thank you for giving your honest review and your every feedback is treated with great importance by us.

Your regular recommendations and reviews will certainly help us know our strengths and weakness so we request you to keep writing to us.

Thank you once again, for your visit to Leonia Holistic Destination and also for your review, we hope to see you again soon.

--
Team Leonia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Hyderabad, compared to many metros, has limited choice for leisure related entertainment. Hyd cant boast of good weekend getaways, accessable driving holidays. This factor makes the 'Resorts' like Leonia a very valuable destinations for the city crowd who long for a relaxing and entertaining.

Leonia is a sprawlingly big place with multiple options for different people of different requirements. I stayed in Lagoon Villas, one of the cherished places in the resort. It has 350 feet long pools attached to the rooms, Step out of the room and you will land in the pool! Feels great to see the long private pool under the shades of beautifully landscaped trees.

Inspite of all the charm, the pricing is definitely on the Higher side. So most of the people opt for a day trip from city and wish to retun back to home. Also i felt lack of a personal touch from the staff, may be due to huze size and the number of guests they need to handle.

Room Tip: Pool Side Lagoon Villas.
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VikranthVasireddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonia_India, General Manager at Leonia Holistic Destination, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2012

Greetings Mr. Vvikranth,

We would like to thank you for your review on tripadvisor, we are glad that you have liked our destination, it’s our constant endeavour to give our valued guests like you, the experience of a complete holistic destination with a perfect blend of multiple top class facilities and services. Our goal to make a well integrated destination with offerings to fit the needs of all types of travelers can only be met by your regular feedback.

Your feedback on the high price and lack of personal touch is already been highlighted to the concerned department and they are already working on improvising on that aspect as you are reading this email, we would like to thank you for giving your honest review and your every feedback is treated with great importance by us.

Your regular recommendations and reviews will certainly help us know our strengths and weakness so we request you to keep writing to us.

Thank you once again, for your visit to Leonia Holistic Destination and also for your review, we hope to see you again soon.

--
Tabish Khan
Head of Marketing
Leonia Holistic Destination

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Spent full day with my family and brother's family. Great fun for all age groups. Place is pretty clean except for the stinky shower rooms. Tried euro bungy, bull fight(badly beaten though!!). We visited on a weekend, it was crowded. Paint ball was excellent, it is best part of our trip. 30 minutes of this war game is a must do item

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank Ramki K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonia_India, General Manager at Leonia Holistic Destination, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2012

Greetings,

We would like to thank you for your review on tripadvisor, we are glad that you have liked our destination, it’s our constant endeavour to give our valued guests like you, the experience of a complete holistic destination with a perfect blend of multiple top class facilities and services. Our goal to make a well integrated destination with offerings to fit the needs of all types of travellers can only be met by your regular feedback.

Your feedback on the stinking showers is already been highlighted to the concerned department and they are already working on improvising on that aspect as you are reading this email, we would like to thank you for giving your honest review and your every feedback is treated with great importance by us.

Your regular recommendations and reviews will certainly help us know our strengths and weakness so we request you to keep writing to us.

Thank you once again, for your visit to Leonia Holistic Destination and also for your review, we hope to see you again soon.

--
Tabish Khan
Head of Marketing
Leonia Holistic Destination

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews